Faculty at School of Management, Paralakhemundi
   Sl No    Name    Designation    Contact No    E-mail Id
1 Prof. Anita Patra Professor & Dean FDP 9437424149 anita@cutm.ac.in
2 Prof. Tapas Kumar Panda Associate Professor 9937427031 tapas.panda@cutm.ac.in
3 Prof. Ansuman Jena Associate Professor 8763979787 ansuman.jena@cutm.ac.in
4 Mr. Durga Prasad Padhi Sr. Assistant Professor 9437618075 durgaprasad@cutm.ac.in
5 Mr. N. Durga Prasad Assistant Professor 9439647148 ndprasad@cutm.ac.in
6 Mr. Rashmi Ranjan Parida Assistant Professor & PGP Co-ordinator 9338663855 rashmiparida@cutm.ac.in
7 Mr. S Kameswar Rao Assistant Professor 9437723658 kameswar.rao@cutm.ac.in
8 Mr. M. Sudarsan Rao Sr.Lecturer 9668666477 sudarsan.m@cutm.ac.in
9 Mr. Parle Kalyan Chakravarty Sr.Lecturer 9439331442 pkchakravarty@cutm.ac.in
10 Mr. Kalee Prasanna Patnaik Lecturer 7205539021 kaleeprasanna@cutm.ac.in
11 Mr. Abhaya Kumar Muduli Lecturer 7205203218 abhaya.muduli@cutm.ac.in
 
Faculty at School of Management, Jatni
   Sl No    Name    Designation    Contact No    E-mail Id
1 Prof. K.V.D Prakash Professor & Dean SOM 8895585474 prakash.kvd@cutm.ac.in
2 Prof. Supriya Pattanayak Professor & Dy. VC 9437009777 supriya.pattanayak@cutm.ac.in
3 Prof. Chandrabhanu Pattanayak Professor & Director(IKS) 8280066887 chandrabhanu@cutm.ac.in
4 Prof. Smita Mishra Panda Professor & Director(Research) 9337388803 smita.mishra@cutm.ac.in
5 Prof. Prasanta Kumar Mohanty Professor & Dean(SoM) 9437171119 deansom@cutm.ac.in
6 Prof. Pramod Kumar Patjoshi Associate Professor 9861321220 pramodkumar@cutm.ac.in
7 Prof. Bibhunandini Das Associate Professor 9438337492 bibhunandini.das@cutm.ac.in
8 Mr. Rabindra Kumar Mohanty Assistant Professor 8763421437 rabindra@cutm.ac.in
9 Mr. Bhagabat Barik Assistant Professor 9937033748 bhagabat@cutm.ac.in
10 Mr. Dilip Kumar Tripathy Assistant Professor 9178512453 dktripathy@cutm.ac.in
11 Mr.Umakanta Nayak Assistant Professor 9437365754 uknayak@cutm.ac.in
12 Mr. Ambica Mishra Assistant Professor 8339811554 ambikasankar@cutm.ac.in
13 Mr. Annjaan Daash Assistant Professor 9437493666 annjaan.daash@cutm.ac.in
14 Mr. Somabhusana Janakiballav Mishra Sr. Lecturer 9937770073 janakiballav@cutm.ac.in
15 Mr. R. Pradeep Kumar Patnaik Lecturer 9438122238 pradeepkumar@cutm.ac.in
16 Mr. Shiv Sankar Das Lecturer 9437836567 shiv.sankar@cutm.ac.in
 
Visiting Faculty & Guests
Prof. Dr. Mukti Kanta Mishra M.A. Applied Economics (India),M.A. Public Administration (India) MBA and, PhD Victoria University of Technology, Australia
Prof. D. N. Rao B.E. (Civil), Osmania University, PGDM, IIM Kolkatta
Prof. Dr. Guru Charan Patro M.A., LLB, Ph.D.(Berhampur University)
Dr. Lopamudra Tripathy M.A., MPhil (JNU), Ph.D. SOAS, University of London
Prof. Ramana Babu Killi B. Sc. (Ag) MASE, TISS, YES Fellow, Tokyo
Prof. Ron Harper Managing Director, Centurion Enterprise Management Services
Prof. Katderine Waterford M. Com. (Accounting), University of NSW, B.A. & LLB, University of Sydney
Mr. Padmanabhan HR Manager, Dover Tech. Bangalore
Prof. Dr. R. N. Swain KIIT School of Management, Bhubaneswar
Prof. Dr. G. N. Patel BIMTECH, Noida
Prof. Prabin Panigrahi IIM, Indore
Mr. B. P. Misra Development Consultant
Prof. Malcolm Harper Chairman, Micro-credit Ratings International Ltd.
Prof. John Toohey Head, Graduate School of Business, RMIT University,Melbourne, Australia
Mr. Hemant Kumar Pamartdy MD, Hand in Hand Microfinance Ltd.
Shri. D. Venkatesh Vice President, Sales and Marketing of United Villages Networks Pvt. Ltd.
Ms. Uzramma Promoter of DCYT
Mr. Manjunatd Desai Head, CMI, Britannia
Mr. N. N. Sasmal Dy. General Manager(HR) of OCL
Mr. Ravi Dixit Vice President, Research and Strategic Planning, UTV-Bindass
Prof. Govind Rajan Dean, PRAXIS Business School, Kolkata
Prof. Charanpreet Singh Praxis Business School, Kolkata
Prof. Nagesh Kolgani IIT, Madras
Mr. Gokul Finance Manager GESABIC
Dr. Jonatdan Cliffton Lille University, France
Prof. Govind Menon PRAXIS Business School, Kolkata
Mr. Niranjan Mohapatro Opel IT Services (P) Ltd.

Academics

AIU membership

UGC Approval

AICTE Approval

NAAC Accredited A Grade

NOC Higher Education

Gazette Info

Academic Calander

 NEW ACADEMIC CALENDAR OF ALL EVEN SEMESTERS

   
Arrow IKS(BA & MA In Media & Communication))Academic Calendar (2015-16)
   
Arrow MSSSoA(B.Sc.- Ag.) Academic Calendar-2016-17
   
Arrow MSSSoA(Diploma-Ag.) Academic calendar-2016-17
   
Arrow SoAPD(B.Arch.) Academic Calender (2016-17)
   
Arrow SoAS(B.sc & M.Sc. & BCA)Academic Calendar (2016-17)
   
Arrow SoAS(B.Sc.Optometry)Academic Calendar (2016-17)
   
Arrow
 
Arrow
 
Arrow
 
Arrow
 
Arrow
 
Arrow
 
Arrow
 
Arrow
 
 

 NEW ACADEMIC CALENDER OF ALL ODD SEMESTERS

Arrow
   
Arrow
   
Arrow
   
Arrow
   
Arrow
   
Arrow
 
Arrow
   
Arrow
 
Arrow
   
Arrow
   
Arrow
 
Arrow
 
Arrow
 
Arrow
   
Arrow
 
Arrow
 
Arrow
 
Arrow
 
 

 

 

Facebook

Search