Important Phone numbers of Career Development Team

 Sudhansu M Nayak

 Director- Industry & Institute Linkages

 sudhansu.nayak@cutm.ac.in

 +91 96505 72361, +91 94371 87881

 Biranchi Khillar

 Placement Head- South

biranchi.khillar@cutm.ac.in

 +91 82489 01183

 Shovon Chakraborty

 Placement Head- North

shovon.chakraborty@cutm.ac.in

 +91 94375 57572

 Lokesh Ray

 East

lokesh.ray@cutm.ac.in

 +91 77490 31239

 Mir Sadat Ali

 West

sadat.ali@cutm.ac.in

 +91 94376 19974

 Savita Swain

 West

savita@cutm.ac.in

 +91 94371 88403, +91 73819 11409

 Sangram Keshari Dash

 South: Karnataka/ Kerala

sangram.dash@cutm.ac.in

 +91 75042 19601

 Sushree Sangita Mohanty

 South: Karnataka/ Kerala

sushree@cutm.ac.in

 +91 88955 17076

 S Kameswar Rao

 South: Andhra Pradesh/ Telengana

kameswar.rao@cutm.ac.in

 +91 94377 23658

 Saumya Ranjan Das

 South: Andhra Pradesh/ Telengana

saumya.das@cutm.ac.in

 +91 90407 02701

 

 Placements Engagement Cell

 Placements, CVs, Training, Partnership, 

 Seminars, Industry Linkage queries

placement@cutm.ac.in

 Alumni Engagement Cell

 Alumni Discussions, Seminars, Industry 

 linkages, Chapters 

alumni@cutm.ac.in

Academics

AIU membership

UGC Approval

AICTE Approval

NAAC Accredited A Grade

NOC Higher Education

Gazette Info

Academic Calander

 

Facebook

Search