>Merit cum means E_Medhabruti Scholarship Department of Higher Education (DHE) Odisha.
>PRERANA Post Matric scholarship for SC/ST/OBC & SEBC District welfare Office Odisha.
>Minority scholarship from District welfare Office Odisha.
>Vikash Educational (LBW)
>Sophia Merit scholarship
>Jindal Foundation Scholarship (Sitaram Jindal)
>Times of India Scholarship
>Ministry of Human Development (DHE) New Delhi
>Bihar Welfare (Post-Matric) SC/ST/OBC & Minority
>Indian Oil Scholarship
>BEML Scholarship (SC & ST)
>FAEA Scholarship (SC & ST)
>Bihar Welfare (Technical Stipend)
> E_KALYAN Scholarship offered by Jharkhand State Welfare Department
>Departmental/Official scholarship from East Coast Railway /CRPF / Central Schools / SBI / Coal India / Daitari Mines /OMC for their wards those who are studying Engineering / MBA.