

### CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

MSSSoA, Paralakhemundi Seminar

on

"Nanoparticles use in Aquaculture"

By

Dr. Sunil Nanda

MD JS Water Energy Life Co Venue: Department of Fisheries Science

(Date: 16th August 2019)

#### **About the Guest Lecturer**

Dr. Sunil Nanda is working as a Director at JS Water Energy Life. He has more than 15-year experience in Wastewater treatment and Nano-technology. JS Water Energy Life Co is one of the Leading Nanotechnology Solutions for Tea Plantations, Agriculture, Poultry in India.

#### **Objective:**

- To aware the attendees about recent innovations in nan-technology
- Giving an insight into the process and mechanism of nano tech engineered micronutrient solution to promote zoo plankton availability
- Discuss the Case Studies of aqua farmers using this technology

### **Outcome:**

The attendees understood the importance of nanotechnology. Nanotechnology has a significant role to play in the improvement of the efficiency and the environmental impact of this industry. Given this perspective, the purpose was to review the current situation of nanotechnology in the field of aquaculture and fisheries, emphasizing not only in current applications, and future prospects, but also in the ethical and governance aspects associated with this topic.



Faculty Interaction with Dr. Sunil Nanda: "Nanoparticles use in Aquaculture"



## **SEMINAR ON**

# Nanoparticles use in Aquaculture

Date: 16-08-2019

Resource person: Dr. Sunil Nanda

MD JS Water Energy Life Co

Venue: Department of Fisheries Science

Organised by

Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management

**Brochure of the event** 

**List of Participants:** 



### on "Nanoparticles use in Aquaculture"

Date: 16th August 2019

### Attendance Sheet

Sl.no	Name	Signature
1	Dr.S.P.Nanda	
2	Prof.(Dr.)M.Devender Reddy	M. Burnden Mrs
3	Prof.(Dr.)M.Devender Reddy	M. Bundra Mrz
4	Ms.Nandini Padhi	Nardini Kadhi-
5	Ms.Sarbari Dutta	Sarhan Dolls.
6	Biswajit Sarkar	porsurajil.
7	Soumya Ranjan Dutta	Sound.
8	Bigyan Mihir Rout	Bigyan Mihir Low.
9	Vadde Shyamala Devi	16. Shyando Derr
10	Bhargava Gouda	BiGorda
11	N Sweta Samikhya	
12	Mallipuram Krishna Babu	Netson
13	M Pratikshya	Missetikestu
14	M Akankshya	M- Amelya
15	Shaik Javeed Ahmed	Spaire.
16	J Nishanth	1 MMHo
17	S Bhargav	Bhargan

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic

Prabhat K. Pattnaik

FDP Coordinator