

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

MSSSoA, Paralakhemundi WORKSHOP

on

"Cultivation of Straw Mushroom"

By

Dr.Kalisah Behari Mohapatra,

Retd.Professor, OUAT Venue: Organic Farm Center

(Date: 31st August 2019)

REPORT

Objective:

The aim of the FDP was to enhance the entrepreneurial skills of Agricultural graduates and impart hands on/Experiential training and also to impart vocational training to the prospective growers or trainers

Outcome:

Students were able to

- Identify edible types of mushroom
- Gain the knowledge of cultivation of different types of edible mushrooms and spawn production
- Manage the diseases and pests of mushrooms
- Learn a means of self-employment and income generation







Workshop on

Cultivation of Straw Mushroom

Date: 31-08-2019

Conducted by

Dr.Kailash Behari Mohapatra, Retd.Professor, OUAT Venue: Organic Farm Center

Organised by
Centurion University of Technology and
Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Dr.Kalisah Behari Mohapatra lecture session on Cultivation of Mushroom

List of Participants;



Centurion University of Technology and Management

Workshop on

"Cultivation of Straw Mushroom"

Date: 31st August 2019 Attendance Sheet

Sl.no	Name	Signature
1	Prof.(Dr.)M.Devender Reddy	M. Denembra M2
2	Dr.Sagar Maitra	Sagar Maitra
3	DR.Tanmoy Shankar	Pairney Shannan
4	Mr.Kartik Pramanik	tech.
5	Dr.Prabhat Kumar Singh	- mon
6	Dr.B.Praveen	12 Jan .
7	Dr.Siddhartha Das	Da Saddhartha Das
8	Dr.Shrabani Barik	Sm Bar
9	Ms.Abhinandita Sahoo	canush
10	Ms.Ria Mukhopadhyay	toron .
11	Ms.Sudeepta Pattanayak	ande.
12	Ms.Ankita Biswas	Amlante.
13	Mr.Deepak Kandher	Deepak Kardu
14	Padhi Amrutha	Padhi Amentha.
15	Mulli Vasavi	Mulli Josayi
16	Tapas Kumar Das	Tapas Kumpre Das
7	B S Mohan Kumar	Bs Mohan Kumare
8	Muthakani Vamsi Krishna	MV. Goshna.

19	Rajkumar Dasadhikary	Payr.m.
20	Lipsa Nayak	Lipsa Noyak.
21	Marrapu Swetha	Sue-th'
22	Mandadi Mithila	Don't
23	Sarjana Pattanayak	Laojana Laturagak
24	Nilaya Tripathy	7 0
25	Yanapu Tejomayee	Pothuraju Sai Suma. - S. Jandant
26	Pragada Ananda Satya Saideep	Ananche Society
27	Pothuraju Sai Suma	Kothuraju Sai Suma.
28	Inabathina Yaswanth	- Gilandack
29	Subhakankhi Satapathy	
30	Abhilash Panda	Louber J. Sindler
31	Anubhav Panda	Anopen
32	Lalichetti Sindhu	J. Siedler
33	Dabbeeru Venkata Sai Kiran	Sai King
34	Metta Bhavyarekha	
35	Nalamati Durga Apoorva	Didog.
36	Puppala Mounika	P. Mounika.
37	Ratnala Hasan	
38	Datti Bharat Chandra	Latte Charat Chardon
9	Kota Aruna	Kata Arcuna
0	Teppala Navya	
1	Reshma Babu	Robert Dalow
2	Sankuratri Sri Sushma	

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic

Prabhat K. Pattnaik

FDP Coordinator