

## **CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT, ODISHA**

MSSSoA, Paralakhemundi Seminar on

"Status of value added products in Fisheries"

By

## Rajen Padhi,

MD, B-ONE Business House Pvt Ltd.
Venue: Department of Fisheries Science
(Date: 28th September 2019)

Venue: Fish processing Technology REPORT

**Mr. Rajen Padhi** 25 years into international trade and biz. expert knowledge in exports ranging from marketing, bank finance, and export/import documentations.widely traveled round the world have insights to different world markets and developing new clients and business negotiations

## Objective:

- 1. To aware the attendees of the recent status of the Fish processing industry in India and Abroad.
- 2. Giving an insight into the problems faced by fish processors
- 3. Discuss about government rules, certifications etc for setting up a fish/ shrimp processing unit-HACCP, BIS, EIA etc

#### Outcome:

The attendees were aware about the status of fish processing unit and various regulations to be adhere to establish a unit



Workshop on Status of value added products in Fisheries demonstration of session



# Status of Valued added products in Fisheries

Organised by
Centurion University of Technology and
Management

Date: 28-09-2019 Venue: Fish Processing Technology

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives. Empowering Communities...

## **List of Participants:**



# Centurion University of Technology and Management

# Workshop

on

# "Status of value added products in Fisheries"

Date: 28th September 2019 Attendance Sheet

Sl.no	Name	Signature
t	Mr. Sambid Swain	Snugger.
2	Dr. SP Nanda	
3	Prof.(Dr) M Devender Reddy	W. Devendon My.
4	Ms. Nandini Padhi	W
5	Ms. Sarbari Dutta	560
6	Hauzou Kim	Hauson Kim.
7::	Biswajit Mohanty	- An-
8	Amrutha Gopan	Amartlan Carpon.
9	Devanand T M	petromodeti
10	Chandan Haldar	Chen Harlen
11	Gulshan Kumar	45
12	Avijit Biswas	Bh
13	Tasok Leya	Men
14	Biswajit Sarkar	Dans Sun.
15	Soumya Ranjan Dutta	Sacury Dagun Dont
16	Bigyan Mihir Rout	Bigun Mishritant
17:	Vadde Shyamala Devi	Welizander derro

18	Bhargava Gouda	V Granch
14	N Sweta Samikhya	C. Sankana
20	Mallipuram Krishna Babu	Donle Bolin
21	M Pratikshya	M. Polisahya
**	M Akankshya	Uk
23	Shark Javeed Ahmed	
24	J Nishanth	Mushar
25	S Bhargav	S. Obbaja.
26	Bhanuchandra Magii	A
27	Bikram Jena	All I
28	Jhansi Prava Tripathy	- Jana Topsthy.
29	Priyambada Ojha	Panyambada apha
30	Chinmaya Brahma	Chinage Brokus.
31	Priyanka Patra	J.E.
12	Deepak Kumar Jena	321 Jena
33	Biswajit Mishra	
14	Palakurthi Keerthana	(P. Kristena
15	Amiya Kumar Mohapatra	-Ango Kumar
6	Adyasha Parida	A.
+	Chintana Ananta Sahu	chintaria - Arriuta
8	Harshita Singh	Horshita Singh
9	Dumpada Tarakeswara Rao	Dlanke
0	Bhukya Kamal Naik	Patrickya Karnas Marika
i	Debrata Mitra	
1	T Amarnadh	KI

11	Anusandhista Disary	
14	Khumbar Debbarma	Khurnhar Debbarnar
15	Prisita Dash	State Jul.
40	Tusarkanta Patra	State Ind.
47	Soumya Swarup Padhi	Source Swame to the
48	Ganesh Chandra Nayak	Sourning Swany boths Copanish to jak chandan pathank Jesbanyyoh Behera
10	Chandan Patnaik	chandan jumuk
50	Jeebanjyoti Behera	Techamyuth Behera.
51	Sourav Saha	di'
52	Debashish Jena	Dabashish Johan
53	Chinmayee Behera	chimayee Rehita
54	Swastik Satyaranjan	S.
55	Jayshankar Mohanta	Fi
56	Nirupama Chinara	Ninuparea Chinara.
57	Soumyaranjan Panda	Coungarager pands
58	Isha Sahu	(A)
59	Nafisha Khursid	Natisha whosaid:
60	Gavulapalli Manoj	G. Manoj
61	Subham Parida	Sulfan Jarila
62	Bansidhar Nayak	Bancidhax Noyar
63	Biswajit Tripathy Student BFSc	DE
64	Gaddipati Jashith Chowdary Student BFSc	GST chaustron
65	Geni Bhargava Student BFSc	7)
66	Lekkala Venkata Ramana Reddy	Lamoraldy.
67	Abhisek Gharai	Jan's

68	Lalit Kumar Roul	talit gout-
69	Sonamika Sathapathy	Senanika sathapathy.
70	Jagadish Panda	TE.
71	Sai Preeti	Sai prusti
72	Chandan Khemundu	
73	Gari Venkata Siva Surya	V. Siva Surya
74	Swayam Pragyan Bisoyi	Coonen provide
75	Sasumanthu Sravanthi	3/10/10/11
76	Chinmayee Behera	chinager
77	Anagani Revanth	B
78	Janapareddy Yamini Jyothirmayi	Printer and the second
79	Debasmita Pattnaik	
80	Subhra Biswal	Suppor Digwal.
81	Priya Ranjan Sahoo	Pripamian Salve.
82	Arpita Bal	- 1000 2000 (2000)
83	Ede Ravi Kalyan	E-Paukalyan.
84	Golla Supriya	<u>B</u> _
85	Barada Shankar Das	
86	Jogeswar Mishra	Jogeswar Hiben
87	Prasant Kumar Sahu	
88	Sagiraju Ravikiran	Saguaju Raikiran
89	Smruti Ranjan Dalei	
90	Laxmi Priya Kar	Laxini Tronya Ker
91	Akshya Kumar Tripathy	0
92	Kashyap Abhilash Panda	Kashyap Albilah Fande

93	Asima Mishra	Ed Stince O color
94	Achyuta Vamai	Melyat
95	Umesh Chandra Rana	Constile
96	Prachi Parija	Figure 1.
97	Chokka Anil	
911	Devupalli Dinewari	(Doyal
99	Siddantapu Hemanth Kumar	Skartt Kumas.
100	Soubhagya Ranjan Barik	
101	Kola Akhila	111

-arem

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic

Prof. KVD Prakash Dean - IIE & HRD