

Centurion University of Technology and Management Bhubaneswar, Jatni, Odisha -752050 WORKSHOP

on

HEAVY VEHICLE TECHNOLOGY

Date: 12.11.2019 to 13.11.2019

Number of Participants: 53

Resource person: Mr. Sanjay Panda

Venue: Bosch Classroom, 1st floor ASDC Block

About the workshop

Ashok Leyland, flagship of the Hinduja group, is the 2nd largest manufacturer of commercial vehicles in India, the 3rd largest manufacturer of buses in the world, and the 10th largest manufacturer of trucks. Headquartered in Chennai, 9 manufacturing plants gives an international footprint - 7 in India, a bus manufacturing facility in Ras Al Khaimah (UAE), one at Leeds, United Kingdom and a joint venture with the Alteams Group for the manufacture of high-press die-casting extruded aluminum components for the automotive and telecommunications sectors, Ashok Leyland has a well-diversified portfolio across the automobile industry. Ashok Leyland has recently been ranked as 34th best brand in India.

Objectives of the workshop

- Introduction to heavy vehicle technology to the students
- Complete understanding of the rules and regulations policies for heavy vehicle transport
- Advanced automotive system with Ashok leyland



WORKSHOP ON

Heavy Vehicle Technology

DATE:12-11-2019 to 13-11-2019

Resource Person

Mr. Sanjay Panda

venue: Bosch Classroom, 1st floor ASDC Block Organised by: Centurion University of Technology And Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Brochure of the session





Facilitator demonstrating on Heavy Vehicle Technology



Centurion University of Technology and Management Bhubaneswar WORKSHOP ON HEAVY VEHICLE TECHNOLOGY

Date: 12.11.2019 to 13.11.2019

Attendance Sheet

1	Adarsh singh
2	Arumakshya Chattargee
3	Azimuddin Rahim
4	B.Jyoti Prakash
5	Bharat Kumar
6	Bibekananda Barik
7	Bibhuti bhusan muduli
8	Biswadev Biswal
9	Biswajeet behera
10	BISWAJIT MOHANTY
11	Biswaranjan Gumansingh
12	Chandana Parida
13	Devashish patel
14	Dhaneswar barada
15	Dinesh Pandit
16	Jagdish mania
17	Jeet Roy
18	Lakhmipriya Behera
19	MD Altams
20	MD ASHARAF
21	Nishant Sharma
L	

22	Prabhu kalyan behera	
23	Pradyumna Kumar Das	
24	PRAVEEN KUMAR SAH	
25	Rabi Sankar Kabiraj	
26	Reshikesh Mohanty	
27	Reyajul Hassan	
28	Rishikesh Mohanty	
29	Roshan sahoo	
30	Sai Swagat Behera	
31	Sanjay kumar behera	
32	Sanjay Kumar Das	
33	SASWAT MOHAPATRA	
34	Saswat Nayak	
35	Satyaprakash panda	
36	Shubham kumar	
37	Sibadutta Pattanaik	
38	Sk Nasir	
39	Smruti sankar paikray	
40	Souvik Chakraborty	
41	Sritam sahoo	
42	SUBHAJEET GRAI	
43	Subham Ghosh	
44	Subham Kumar sahoo	
45	Subhransu sekhar Bal	
46	Sumit Kumar	
47	Sunny Kumar	
48	Swagat hans	
49	Swastk bhuyan	
50	Swayam subhajeet	
51	Tamala Shyamadas adhikari	

52	Vishal pratap	
53	VIVEK Ghosh	

Param

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic