



## Resource Person: Mr. Subrat Swain/ Mr. Surayakant

## No. of Participants: 101

**About Resource Person:** Mr. Subrat Swain is an Assistant Manager, CNC Production at Gram Tarang Employability Training Services at Centurion University of technology and Management, Odisha, India. He is involved in 3D Design. Engaged in machining and manufacturing of precision components for Defense, aerospace, automobile sector, and Client acquisition.

## About the workshop

CNC machines in all industries are increasing day by day so this course introduces the concepts and capabilities of computer numerical control machine tools. Topics include Introduction about CNC technologies. Part Programming, Geometric dimensioning and Tolerances, setup CNC machine for operation and basic practice on CNC machine in context with industrial applications gives real industrial knowledge to the attendees. With completion of this course students should be able to operate CNC machines as well as able to program any industrial component.

## **Objective:**

• Estimation of materials for the job, Tool Selection, interpretation of drawing, clamping of workpiece, able to do inline inspection

### **Result:**

• After completion of this workshop students of different regions got training about CNC machines and Manufacturing with CNC machines.



The session of Interaction during the SFS Skill Workshop on CNC SETTER



# Computer Numerical Control Programmer Setter

VENUE New CNC Lab, Ground Floor, Bhubaneswar Campus

ORGANISED BY: Centurion University of Technology and Management

GUEST PERSON: Mr. Subrat Swain/ Mr. Suryakant

DT: 15-11-2019 to 16-11-2019

centurion university of technology and management

## Brochure of the workshop Participants List



Centurion University of Technology and Management Workshop on

**CNC SETTER** 

Date:15-11-2019 to 16-11-2019

#### Attendance Sheet

SLNo	Name of Participant	Signature
t.	Vishal Kumar	
2	Adarshkumar	Vesha Keinur
3.	Akash Kerketta	Adarsh Kzemar
4.	Amit Joglekar	Akarh Kernetta
5.	Ashutosh Behera	Amit Joglekan
6.	Ashutosh Mohanty	Astritosh Beliera
7.	Avinash honhaga	Ashutoer months
8.	Bhagabat S.S. Mohapatra	Avinash honhag,a
9.	Bishnu prasad nanda	Bhagabal & smiller.
10	Biswajit puhan	Brishner Prasad Hande
11.	Chandrakanta Sahoo	, Biswajit pahan
12	Dibya Ranjan Tripathy	chandrakanta Sahoo
13.	Gopal Chandra Dash	DibyaRanjan Jaipash
14	Ishan Raj	hopal Chandra Dash
	ISRAIL pradhan	Johan Ray
15.		Israil Pradhen.
16.	Jitendra Mandal	Filendra Mandal
17.	Mandeep Kumar Manjhi	Maudeep Kemar Mayhi
18	Md. Hassan	Md Hossan
19.	Purusottam Patra	Bru Pennese Hants Parties
20.	Rajanikanta ojha	1
21	Rajkishore sahoo	Raikishere sah
22	Rudra Narayan Acharya	Reidra Narayan Achar

3.	Saurabh Kumar	
٤.	Soumya Ranjan bandha	Saucabh Kuman
5.		Sounya Ranjan bandh
		Sounya Kanjan 1.4.
7.		Survar Keimer cherrabarry
3.	Suvendu Parida	Sayres Kuman
2		Suvendu porarde
).		Viver Pradhent.
1		Adarsh parriela
-	Deepak Mallick	Deepak malle es
2	DURGAMADHAB SWAIN	Decogamachab Saxin
+	Javed alam	Javdeh alam
١.	Kulamani Das	Uculamani Das
5.	M Ritvik	MRither IT.
5.	Md Nazrul Islam	md Nazary Islam
1.	Md saif mallick	Mal saif Mallick
3.	Nityanand Sahu	Natyanaw Saher
).	Parth Sarthi	Brith sarth.
),	Pratap sahoo	Prata Sam
	Rahul ranjan	Rahal Raufan
2.	Ratan Mahato	Raten Maharto
3.	Rudranarayan dash	Rudranarayan back.
I.	Sagar Kumar sahoo	sagan Kumaro sahn
5.	saHil Ansari	I sal Ansen
5.	Sangram behera	Sangram Behera.
	Shivam Kumar Tiwary	shivam Kuman Minah
t	Shubham Nayak	Shubham Nayak
2	Sk aqib ali	SK agib det
	Subham deep sethi	Subham deep settin
1	SUSHIL KUMAR BEHERA	Sueil Kumar Behera
	Yashobanta rautaray	rashobanta rautaray
1	P V S Sri Harshita	PVS Smithanshita
t	pallavi pradhan	Pallavi Pradhan
1	Payal Dash	Payal Dach
t	Prajna Pratima Mohapatra	Prana Pratima Mohapatra

57	Prangya paramita barik	Prangya paramitaba
58	Prasanjit Pattanaik	1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
59	Pratik Kumar Pradhan	malayst fattonaule
60.	Preeti Chhanda Rout	Prestick Kuman Pradha
61.	Priyadarshani Padhy	A MILLING WILD - AVVI
62.	Priyanjeeta sahu	Phipadkershipmi Padhig
63.	Pruthiraj ojha	Pryanjeeta sahu
64	Puspa karmakar	Poutheray of he
65.	Raj kishore Panda	Ray Kishore Panda
66.	Rajat Kumar Pattnaik	Dish i and detering
67.	Rakesh Kumar Sahoo	Di ili ichin
68	Rohan kamur Das	Rohan Kumar Des
69	RUPALIJENA	Rusali Jena
70	Sagarika guru	A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A
71	Sanpreet Singh	Saganika yun
72	Sarthak Samuel	Sarthak samuel
73	P V S Sri Harshita	pvs sni Harchita
74	pallavi pradhan	Pallavis Pradhew
75.	Payal Dash	Paual Dath
76	Prajna Pratima Mohapatra	Prodina Proatina Mohig
77.	Prangya paramita barik	Prangya Paramita Bana
78.	Prasanjit Pattanaik	Preseniit Pattamail
79.	Pratik Kumar Pradhan	Pratik Kamar Prad
80.	Preeti Chhanda Rout	Preeti chanda Roa
81	Priyadarshani Padhy	Phiyadovahani Podhuy
82	Priyanjeeta sahu	piganjeeta safre
83.	Pruthiraj ojha	pruthing othe
84.	Puspa karmakar	Frigrax Karmikar
85.	Raj kishore Panda	Rai kishore panda
86.	Rajat Kumar Pattnaik	Rajal Kumar patt
87.	Rakesh Kumar Sahoo	Raued Keimar Sahoo
88.	Rohan kamur Das	Rohan Kumai Das
89.	RUPALI JENA	Lupale Jena
90.	Sagarika guru	(adamina guru

91.	Sanpreet Singh	Carlind
92.	Sarthak Samuel	Sanpreet Singh.
93.	Puspa karmakar	Juspa Karmakar
94.	Raj kishore Panda	
95.	Rajat Kumar Pattnaik	Rayaf Keiman Pathaik
96.	Rakesh Kumar Sahoo	
97.	Rohan kamur Das	Rohan Kamur De
98.	RUPALI JENA	
99.	Sagarika guru	Sagarika guru
100	Sanpreet Singh	Sanpreet singh
101	Sarthak Samuel	Carthely Samuel
102		201

P ajen

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic

Rpatra

Prabhat K. Pattnaik FDP Coordinator