

Centurion University Technology and Management Workshop On Mines Design using Surpac

Date: 15-11-2019 to 16-11-2019

Venue: GTM LAb, ISDC BLock, Bhubaneswar

Resource Person: Mr. Ashwini Kumar Sethy

About Resource Person: Mr. Ashwini Kumar Sethy is a Project Executive Gram Tarang Technologies, Centurion University of Technology and Management, Odisha, India. He is engaged in developing designs and executing them on field. He is experienced, working in construction and mining verticals along with managing projects for other verticals too.

About Session: To create an underground mine design using Surpac requires an understanding of underground mining terminology and concepts. This workshop covers some basic concepts of underground mine design. Uses of Surpac software in designing and modeling

Objective:

- Understand the GUI of GEOVIA Surpac
- Create Geological database and 3D Modeling
- Create the Slice Plan and Ultimate Pit Design to estimate mineable reserve
- Create Plot files from Surpac

Outcome:

The workshop has given the students idea about the suparcs operation and different techniques can be used in the 3D modeling



Photos during the SFS Skill workshop on Mines Design using Surpac



Mines Design using Surpac

DATE: 15-11-2019 to 16-11-2019

Organised by: CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT

Resource Person: Mr. Ashwini Kumar Sethy Venue: GTM LAb, ISDC BLock, Bhubaneswar Contact: 8342810073

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Brochure of the workshop on Mines Design using Surpac

Participants Lists



Centurion University of Technology and Management FDP On Mines Design using Surpac

Date:15-11-2019 to 16-11-2019

Attendance Sheet

SLNo	Name of Participant	Signature
1.	Akash Rajbhar	Akash Rajbhan
2.	Akash Vipin Korumelli	Alash Vijin Koneyell
3.	Akhaya Chandan Mishra	-Akhaya chandan yishon
4.	Alisha dash	Afisha Dath
5.	Amrita Samal	Amrita Jama]
6.	Ankita Panigrahi	Ankita panigrahi
7.	Anshuman Das	Anshuman Das
8.	Arpana sinha	Aspano Sinha
9.	Ashish Kumar Nayak	Ashish Kumar Sicah
10.	Ashutosh Kumar Singh	Ashudelh Kumar Singh
11.	Ashutosh Nanda	Ashutesh Nanda
12.	Ashutosh Nanda	Achufosh Norda
13.	Aurojyoti bhatta	Aurojyot: phatta
14.	AYUSMAN PATNAIK	Dyusman patnaik
15.	Bikash Barik	Bigarb Baris
16.	Biswajit patsani	Biswagit palsance
17.	dheeman pati	chaman pati
18.	Dipankar Rai	Dipankar dai
19.	Harshit Swain	Hanshid Swain
20.	Hitish Kumar Ray	Hitish Kumar Raif
21.	ipsita pati	isita pati
22.	Ishan Rout	Ishan, Rout
23.	Jamshed ansari	anyshed ansani
24.	Jeet Roy	lect Roy
25.	Jyoti prakash sahoo	Tysti preaguit Sahoo
26.	Jyotiranjan mohanty	Justinanian Mahanty
27.	Kalpita Patra	Raipita Batha (

28.	Kri	ishna kant khuntia	Knishna kand khundia
29. Manjeet bhardwaj		anjeet bhardwaj	Manjeet bhandway
30.	M	ayank Kumar Prajapati	Magrank kunon trajupof
31.	M	Iohammed Sohail	Mohammed Schali
32.	N	lukesh Kumar Majhi	Mukesh keenor Maghi
33.	P	atnala Saahel	Dathale Seahel
34	. P	Prasity Aditya mohanty	prasity Aditya Hoberty
35	. 1	Pratik Bose	pratik Base
36	5. 1	Priyanka Bahalia	prillanta
3	7.	Rajesh Kumar Biswal	Rajesh Kamar Biswal
3	8.	Rajesh Kumar sahoo	Rosesh Keman Sahoo
3	19.	Rohan kar	Rohan Kar
4	40.	Rohit Raj	Rohif Rai
	41.	Rudra prasad maharana	Ruom prasas Mahorana
	42.	Sagar Kumar Yadav	Sagan Kuman Yadav
	43.	Sailesh Chandra Mohanty	Saelesh chardra mobant
	44.	Satabdi swain	Safabdi Swan
	45.	satyajit sethi	Salyait Sething Yoolov
-	46.	Shantnu Kumar Yadav	Short with
	47.	17-24 (17) (17) (17)	Shukham Mayak
-	48.	Siba Prasad sahoo	Siba preasog Caboo lenka
	49.	Siba sankar lenka	July change
	50.	Siddhanta Sarangi	SV mayamur Rahaman
	51.	SK INAYAMUR RAHAMAN	Shill Alerra
	52.	Sohail Mirza	Sonal Cago
	53.	Sourav sagar	Junal Contract
-	54.	Sovan Das	Sovan Das Sehhalaxmi Paftmark
-	55.	Subhalaxmi Pattnaik	Condition
-	56.	Subham Ghosh	Subhan Ghesh
-	57.	Subham sourav swain	Subham Soural Scoren
	58.	Sujeet Kar	Sujeel Kan
-	59.	Swayam Sarthak Patra	Swarpy Sarethak Paloc
	60.	Ujjwal Kumar Prasad	Willial Keman Masus
	61.	Zohaar Xaher Babasiri Hembram	Zohaar Xahar Babagini Hen

Param

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic

Prof. KVD Prakash Dean - IIE & HRD