

# Centurion University of Technology and Management, BBSR Workshop

## **Automotive Design (3DExperience)**

Resource person: Mr. Tankadhar Guru & Mr. Chandan J

No. of Participants: 74

Date: 15-11-19 to 16-11-2019

**About Session:** Automotive design is a creative process for creating the physical appearance of vehicles through the use of sketching, modeling and CAD softwares.

**Venue**: GTM Lab, ISDC Block

#### **Objective:**

- Produce an entire digital vehicle with manufacturing feasibility, Prepare prototype for design validation.
- Well-formulated workshop that includes academic lectures on dynamics, design analyses, fabrication, and testing.
- Complete hands-on training in the ATV, Go-Kart and Formula prototype vehicles.
- Evolve engineering student's expertise in scientific understanding, technical competence, and diligent attention to detail, using workshop.

**Result**: At the end of the workshop students will able to;

- Estimate capacity requirements of the system.
- Do calculations for designing the vehicle.
- Hands-on experience in vehicle assembly.



SFS workshop on AUTOMOTIVE DESIGN in BBSR Campus



# **Automotive Design**

Date: 15-11-2019 to 16-11-2019

Centurion University of Technology and Management

Resource Person: Mr. Tankadhar Guru

& Mr. Chandan J

Venue: GTM Lab, ISDC Block Contact: 8917254736

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

**Brochure of the session on Automotive Design** 



### Centurion University of Technology and Management Workshop

### Automotive Design (3DExperience)

Date:15-11-2019 to 16-11-2019

#### Attendance Sheet

SLNo	Name of Participant	Signature
1.	SURAJ KUMAR NAYAK	Sunaj KV Nayak
2:	A Mukesh Sarab	A muzesh Sarab
3.	Abhilash Mishra	Abrilath mistra
4.	Achhutananda samal	pennytemanser Sangare
5.	Ajay kr. Goswami	Asay Kr. Goswan
6.	Ajit kumar jena	Alit ku Jena
7.	Ambeet mohapatra	Ambeet monaportus
8.	Anunaya kar	Amunaya 4gr
9,	Ashis rout	tehn Raut
10.	AVINASH KUMAR SINGH	Avincesh Kumar singh
11.	Banani priyadarshini Das	Banani Priyadarchini Das
12,	Bibhas Kumar Behera	Bibnas kuman
13.	Bibhuti Samantaray	Bibbuti Samantar
14.	Bulti Saha	Bulti scena.
15.	CHINMAYA MINAKA	Chimaya Minaka
16.	Debanjan Sen	Jepanjan sen
17.	Debaprasad Routray	Debapkasad Roctiony
18.	Debasish Biswal	Debasich Biswal
19.	Debasish mohanty	Doesalin mohendy
20.	Deepak Behera	Deepak Behena
21.	Hara prasad sahoo	Haxa Prasad Schoo
22.	HIMANSHU KUMAR	Honorshe Keemeen

23.	Hiralal sahoo	Hiralsh Saboo
24.	HRITESH MALIICK	Hritesh motilex
25.	Jason khan	ciason Khan
26.	Jyotiprakash mahanta	Tymil rawash manaxa
27.	Mahesh Kumar Dash	manesh human dash
28.	Munesh sutar	Munech, sutar
29.	Nibash kumar Harichandan	Nibart Kr. Horistalore
30.	Nikita Ganeriwal	ninita manorina!
31.	Prasanna kumar sahoo	Barama Kunn Sahoo
32.	R. Abhisek Swain	R. Abniseu swain
33.	RAJAT KUMAR SEN	Rojat Kur ar Ser
34.	Rakesh swain	earch was
35.	Reeta Mishra	Rosela Mishrea
36.	Sabnam choudhury	KINDOWN choudh ongs
37.	Sagar nahak	sagar nandu
38.	Sahil Dastgir Mulla	Sahil Dastgia Malla
39,	Sandhyarani prusty	Scartingeneuri printy
40.	Saswat Kumar swain	Sawat Kumar Swain
41.	Sibaprakash sahoo	Shapranash sanov
42.	SIDDHARTH MEHAR	siddly arth mener.
43.	SIDHARTH KUMAR MANSINGH	Sidhardh Kumar Maning
44.	Sidharth Panda	sidnarth panda.
45.	SK AMZAD ALLI	gu Amzad ALI
46.	SK SADIK	EK Saleh
47.	Somerik Sen	Somerik Sun
48.	Soubhagyabati singh	Southagyabati singly
49.	Sourav Kumar Sah	Source kyman Soul
50.	Subhasmita Mohapatra	
51.	Subhasmita Pratihari	Subhasnita producero
52.	Subhransu sekhar bal	
53.	Sukanti nath	Submanen Sexhar lead
54.	Ankita Mahato	O 1
55.	Ashirbad Sahoo	Amila Mahala
56.	Ashutosh Mohapatra	Ashirbad Sahoo.  Ashirbad Sahoo

7. Ashutosh Tripathy	Ashedosh tripathy
Debasish sundaray	Debashis sundarsty
E Bhargav	C Observed SOMO
). Harikishan Das	F Bharga V Hanikulen Dan.
. K bal Gopal	Let 1 One 0
2. Kargil Biplab Dhal	Karagil Binah dhar
Kiran Kumar jayasingh	winos luman savaghing
1. Kunal Panigrahi	Vinal parsgrahi
5. N Dibesh Choudhury	Kbal Glopal Karagii Bipas drad Wison kuman sayaghiy Kunai pansgrahi Kl. Dibosh Mondy
6. Rahul Samantaray	Rahul Samantanay
7. Rajveer Chhotray	phanoox chootener
8. Rakesh Kumar Das	Rayosh wman das
9. RANJIT SINGH	David Stork
Reeteswar Pradhan	RECTESWORT goodhay
1. Rhythm Paul	Rhythm Paul
2. Rinki Gauda	sinui coaldo
3. Rohan pravas	Rohan Pravas Sagnik Kateni
4. Sagnik Katari	Sagnik kateni
	D. E Bhargav D. Harikishan Das D. K bal Gopal D. Kargil Biplab Dhal D. Kiran Kumar jayasingh D. Kunal Panigrahi D. N Dibesh Choudhury D. Rahul Samantaray D. Rajveer Chhotray D. Rakesh Kumar Das D. RANJIT SINGH D. Reeteswar Pradhan D. Rhythm Paul D. Rinki Gauda D. Rohan pravas

Prabhat K. Pattnaik

FDP Coordinator

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic