

Advanced Internet of Things WORKSHOP

Resource Person: Mr. Subrat Pradhan

Date: 15-11-2019 to 16-11-2019

Contact: 9437919997

Venue: Room no.- 10, Aryabhatta

No. of Students and/or Faculty Participated: 58

Objective:

1. Learn the concept and architecture of IoT

- 2. Understanding IoT components
- 3. IoT related protocols
- 4. Wireless technologies used in IoT enabled systems
- 5. Explanation on IoT domain related to Hardware, Sensors and connectivity protocols.
- 6. Walking through various connectivity methodologies.
- 7. Importance of various IoTcloud platforms.
- 8. Creating social awareness with demonstrating various real-time applications

Result:

On completion of the workshop the students were able to learn about the concepts and all other aspects of IoT. which will further enhance their knowledge on the advanced technologies used in different industries.



Student interaction during the session of Advanced Internet of Things



Workshop on Advanced Internet of Things

Organised by

Centurion University of Technology and Management

Resource Person: Mr. Subrat Pradhan Date: 15-11-2019 to 16-11-2019

Contact: 9437919997 Venue: Room No. -10, Aryabhatta Block

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Brochure of the session of the Advanced Internet of Things

Participants Lists:



Centurion University of Technology and Management Advanced Internet of Things

WORKSHOP

Date:15-11-2019 to 16-11-2019

Attendance Sheet

| SLN | Name of Participant | Signature |
|------|--|----------------------------------|
| | Abhisekh Bhuyan | Abhisekh Bhuyan |
| | 2. ALISHA NAIK | Alisha Naik |
| | Alisha priyadarshini | Alisha Phiyadonshini |
| | Alok Kiran Panigrahy | Alou Kivan Panegrahy |
| | 5. Amit patnaik | Amit Palanaile |
| (| 5. Amrita Ray | Amrita Ray |
| 7 | . Anish Rath | Brith Rath |
| 8 | . Anuj Ranjan Khandual | Anuj Ranjan Khandreal |
| 9. | Arpita pradhan | An pêta pradhan |
| 10 |). Arunima Nanda | Anurina Manda |
| 11 | . Ashish Kumar Das | Ashish Kumar Das |
| 12 | Ayushdeep Ray | Byceshdeep Ray |
| 13. | Banaja Prakashini Samantaray | Banaja Prakadini Samartaray |
| 14. | Bandita Pradhan | Barrika Prashen |
| 15. | Barsa rani patra | Barsa Rani patra. |
| 16. | Bhagyashree Das | Bhogyashnee Das |
| 17. | Bhakti Bhusan Das | Bharti Bhrusan Das |
| 18. | Bhubaneswaree sahoo | Bhubaneswan Sahoo |
| 9. | Bibhuprasad Mishra | Bibhipagod nishaa |
| 0. | Bijayalaxmi sahu. | Bijayalaxmi Sahri |
| 1. | Biswa Ranjan Jena | Biwa Ranjan jena |
| 2. | Chinmayee Chitralekha Pradhan | Chimmayor chitralecha Problem |
| 3. (| Debasis Mahapatra | / . |
| . | Debasish Mishra | Debasis Imahapatra Debasish muha |

| 25. | Debika tripathy | Delaika Trigatty |
|-----|-------------------------|---------------------------|
| 26. | Diptiranjan Sahoo | Diplipan)an Sahag |
| 27. | Dushmanta Meher | Dreshmanta Meher |
| 28. | Gyana Ranjan Behera | Gyana Ranjan Behera |
| 29. | Gyana ranjan jena | Grang rongen sua |
| 30. | kamana singh | Kamana Longh |
| 31. | Kshirod Bagh | Kshiroo Bagh |
| 32. | Laboni Bera | Caboni Bena |
| 33. | Lokesh | Lakella |
| 34. | LUEE SAHOO | Lope Saporo |
| 35. | M Krishna | M. Kristna |
| 36. | M Satish Kumar Sethi | Nealish Kuman selli |
| 37. | Madhuchhanda samantaray | Mashvennendy Somantaney |
| 38. | Mandeep Behera | Mandeep Beherce |
| 39. | Mohesh Mohanthy | Mohesa Mohanty |
| 40. | Mukesh kumar biswal | Mukesh kumari biswal |
| 41. | Nirupama behera | Vinopama Benera |
| 42. | Nitesh padhan | North Andrews |
| 43. | Pallishree Devi Mallik | Pallishace Devi maltik |
| 44. | Prabhashini behera | Phashathim Behera. |
| 45. | PRAFULL KUMAR DAHARIYA | praful Kuman Dahariya |
| 46. | Pragyan pranita sahu | Program Pranite Sahu |
| 47. | Pragyna Utkalika | Program utkalka |
| 48. | Prajna Paramita Sahoo | Bosna Pascinista sahoo |
| 49. | Praktatish Das | Prostation Das |
| 50. | PRATYASA PRADHAN | Pratyasa pradhan |
| 51. | Purbashis Behera | Purtashis Benera |
| 52. | Rahul Kumar Ravi | Rahul Kunar Ravi |
| 53. | Rahul Thakur | Robal Traxun |
| 54. | Rajat Kumar Das | Rajat Keemer Das |
| 55. | Rajesh Kumar Nayak | Rajosh Kumar nayak |
| 56. | Rijhum mahapatra | Rijhum managatra |
| 57. | Rituparna parida | Riphponen panida |
| 58. | Rohit Kumar kandhapan | Politi Keroner Kandhapago |

Prabhat K. Pattnaik FDP Coordinator

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic