

## **Centurion University Technology and Management**

### School of Media and Communication

## Workshop on Editor

Date: 15-11-2019 to 16-11-2019

Venue: Room no.107, Aryabhatta

Resource person: Mr. Paresh Mandal

No. Of Participants: 90

#### About the session

This session discussed the basic concepts of visual editing. Manual & Digital Editing workflow. Basic editing principles, The qualities and values to be developed to become an editor. History of editing etc. Editing softwares like Adobe premiere pro, AVID and FCPX. How to choose softwares to edit our projects. Technical aspects of visuals.

#### Objective

- Edit videos
- sound effects
- establish own studio

#### Outcome

Familiarized with basic computer knowledge and got an idea on any graphic design software.

#### Figure: Clips from the Workshop





# **Workshop on Editor**

Date: 15-11-2019 to 16-11-2019 Venue: Room no.107, Aryabhatta

Resource person: Mr. Paresh Mandal

Organised by School of Media & Communication Centurion University of Technology And Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

#### Participants List

Centurio	) we	CHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA DRKSHOP ON EDITOR		
UNIVERSI	Sec. and a second se	Date: 15-11-2019 to 16-11-2019		
		NDANCE SHEET		
\$1. No.	Name	Full Signature		
1	Abhisek Saw	Aspire me		
2	Abhishek Patra	Abhunce patra		
3	Abinash Mohapatra			
4	Ajit Jena	Arit rena		
5	Akash Rana	Drash forme		
6	Anish Narayan Putel	Arich Puter		
7	Ankit Raj	Arxit Pai		
8	Ankita Brahma			
9	Anup Priyadarshi Sahoo	Any Sahoo.		
10	Arpan Naik	Andan Naik		
11	Arpita Mishra	traite Mishris		
12	Arpita Padhan	Ampite predhen		
13	Ashish Kumar Pradhan	folier, Hober		
14	Atasi Routray	- Canton		
15	Avisek Panda			
16	Ayswerya Nayak	Auswanie / James		
17	Ayusi Kar	Aguestar		
18	Barsharani Sahoo	Foraharon, Sako		
19	Bhabani Sankar Mahanta	Ochelon Meline		
20	Bijayalaxmi Biswal			
21	Binapani Sahu	Personer Sho		

22	Biswajit Patasani	Brungit Hansari
23	Chandan Sen	chandran sen
24	Chinmayee Routray	chimayer Routray
25	Deepanshu Pradhan	1 privingre trakent
26	Diptismita Priyadarshini	Dipionia Polyudarkini
27	Dolita Devi	DOwi
28	Gayatri Priyadarshini	
29	Gourab Roy	Gouras poy.
30	Jahnabi Pradhan	Jahnati Badhan
31	Jyoti Prasad Behera	- Fyofi Bobera
32	Jyotiranjan Sahoo	- Lup Fanyan Salvoo
33	K Lokesh Patro	
34	Kabyashree Diptimayee Swain	Deptimates sunda.
35	Lohit Hota	hobit Hota
36	Mahima Manojyoti Aran	
37	MD Aspaque Rasool	Aspig Provol.
38	MILAN PANDA	Mican prinda
39	Minati Nayak	Missh N'nyak
40	Mrigya Kashyap	Morgya Kashyap
41	Nibedita Das	N bredsta Verslager
42	Nibedita Jena	Nibedita june
43	Nihar Ranjan Mohapatra	
44	Nihar Ranjan Naik	Nihas Noute
45	Prangya Paramita Satapathy	Josephya Sampath
46	Pritish Kumar Jha	Ostil
47	Priyanka Barik	Programme Proville
48	Priyanka Malik	Pigme - Hall
49	Rakesh Sharma	Frakerh France

50	Ramdalai Tilak	
51	Rashmiprava Sahoo	- Belingerand Salues
52	Renukanta Naik	Pour Duik
53	Runki Priyadarsani Samal	Dure Saval
54	Saktipragnya Dalei	Such progry Date:
55	Saloni Dash	Saloni posh
56	Sambit Kumar Panda	si.
57	Sandeep Kumar Das	Scroler Das
58	Sandeep Kumar Sahu	
59	Sarita Senapati	Cirita Conagonti
60	Satish Kumar Singh	Section Snigh
61	Satya Darshi Behera	Catya parshi Belata
62	Saumyakanti Swain	Sammydeartiswain
63	Saurav Kumar	Saurad Kumar
64	Sharbani Bahali	
65	Shashwatee Sthitiprajna Behera	Shashinter Echard
66	Sibani Mohapatra	Siban Mohapatro
67	Sidharth Sankar Bisoi	fidhart minist
58	Simran Agarwal	Siman Aganwal
69	Simran Mallick	Sinvan Mallieu
70	Smaranika Mohanty	
71	Sonali Suchismita Behera	Sonati Mohera
72	Soumya Ranjan Khuntia	Seconya Rhubin
73	Soumya Ranjan Padhiary	Converse problims
74	Soumyaranjan Sahu	
75	Subham Kumar Pathy	cabham padhiy ; ]
76	Subham Mohanty	Sephan Misteril
77	Subham Mohanty	

78	Subhashree Sadangi	Subhashree Sedargi
79	Subhasmita Pratihari	
80	Sujit Kumar Das	Sit Das
81	Supriya Priyadarshini	40
82	Suraj Dev Rajak	Gruni Rojan
83	Swarup Panda	Swarup Parda
83	Tanmaya Kumar Sahoo	Swamp Janda Jonanaya Sahoo
85	Tanushree Mohanty	Tomahre Abhanty
86	Triparna Barik	Tripsona Booik
87	Truptimayee Mahakul	Traystmayer Malakul
88	Subhajitmishra	Subh jit Midme Suchismita Schoo
89	Suchismita Sahoo	Suchismita Schoo
90	Siddharth Parichha	Sightrasth

Rpatrai

Prabhat K. Pattnaik FDP Coordinator

Param

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic