

Centurion University Technology and Management

Workshop on Machine learning, study and applications of flann & Ida

Date: 19.11.2019 (Tuesday)

Venue: Room No.-10, Aryabhata Building

Resource person: Prof. Ganapati Panda, Ex. Deputy Director, IIT BBS

Number of Participants: 16

About Resource Person:

Prof. Ganapati Panda has worked as Dean (Academic Affairs) and Head, School of Electrical sciences of IIT Bhubaneswar and Dean (Administration) at National Institute of Technology, Rourkela. He was a member of the Board of Governors of IIT Bhubaneswar and NIT Rourkela. He has also served as Director of National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur. already guided 35 Ph.D.s in the fields of Signal Processing, Communication and Soft- computing. I have published more than 365 research papers in various referred International and Indian Journals and Conferences with more than 4331 citations and h-index of 34 and i10-index of 86.

About the session:

Prof. Ganapati Panda started the FDP on Machine Learning and 16 members participated. He had given an introduction on Fuzzy Logic in the last FDP held on 14th Nov 2019 and finished the same today. He taught another technique, RBF Neural Network. He nicely explained giving many real life examples and clearly hinted where these principles could be applied to various research problems.





Workshop on Machine learning, study and applications of flann & Ida

Organised by

Centurion University of Technology and Management

Resource Person: Prof. Ganapati Panda, Ex.
Date: 19-11-2019
Venue: Room No.-10, Aryabhata Building

centurion university of technology and management



Clips front he workshop

List of Participants:

Centu		rkshop on
No.	"Machine learning, str	ndy and applications of FLANN & LDA"
		19.11.2019
	Atten	dance Sheet
SL.N	NAME OF PARTICIPANT	SIGNATURE
	DRISDIALACHARDAY ARTY	IR Pougale dispussionshy-
	NDE RAKESH KU RAV	Mr. Raketh Ku gay
	DR. ANANTA CHARAN DILIA	TR. Anala Charag Ofta
4	MS PARINITADAS	KLS Parinte Das
6	MR. DEHASISH DAS	Mg. Debourth Dax
6	MR. DEBRAJ RANA	ME Dehtay Rann
7.	MR. DEEPAK KUMAR BARIK	MR. Deepak Kuman Band
S	MR. RAMA PRASANNA DALAI	MR. Roma Bosana Dale
9	MR. BISWAJIT MOHAPATRA	DR. Roward Makepatrea
10	MRS. LINKAN PRIYADARSINI	MRS Linkan Prayadarshin
11.	MR. SWAKANTIK MISHRA	/ 0 ,
12	MR. DEBASIS SAHU	Mr. markentik mishere.
13	MR. AMIT KUMAR SAHOO	MR. Debasis Sahu
14	MR. AMIT KUMAK SAHOO	MR. Anot Kuman Schoo
	DR. ABHINNA CHANDRA BISWAL	Binvelis
15	MR. SHAKYASINGHA SAHOO	MR. Shakyaringhe Sahao
16	DR. R.C. MOHANTY	De La Mohanty

Prabhat K. Pattnaik FDP Coordinator

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic