

# CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT, ODISHA NATIONAL WEBINAR

on

## "Marketing & Financial Support of NSIC for Entrepreneurs" 1st July 2021

#### **Resource Person:**

Dr. Anupam Gayen, DGM/SBM, The NSIC Limited

Mr. Sudhansu Pradhan, Business Facilitator, Government e-marketplace

No. of Students and/or Faculty Participated: 36

#### **Objectives**

To promote and support MSME sector by providing integrated support services Technology, Marketing, Finance and other services.

#### **Detailed report of the activity:**

A webinar has been conducted on 1<sup>ST</sup>July 2021 for our management students on "Marketing & Financial Support of NSIC for Entrepreneurs".

Dr. Anupam Gayen, Senior Branch Manager, NSIC has invited as a resource person to deliver the talk. He completed his PhD from NIT, Durgapur with the specialization of Philosophy and Business. He have very good skills in Small and medium, Business strategy, Business development, Raw material distribution, Organising buyer seller meet and many more.

Mr. Sudhansu Pradhan, Business facilitator, Government e-marketplace has invited as a second resource person to deliver his lecture. He completed his MBA in marketing with 10 years of experience in Internet/E-commerce, B2C, Training, Business Development, Buyer seller onboard, Government training, Retail operation, Key account management and Business 2 government etc.

#### **Outcome**

Here students learned, what are the challenges faced for a career in entrepreneurship and how they can tackle with patience.

#### **Brochure related to the event:**



### **List of Participants**

1	R. KRANTHI KUMAR
2	SANDAKA JAYARAM
3	BUDITI NAGAMANI
4	SONALI RATH
5	PRATYUSH RANJAN PADHY
6	VAKA PRAVALIKA
7	JITENDRA DALABEHERA
8	MANAS RANJAN SATAPATHY
9	ARCHANA KUMARI PADHY
10	ANDAVARAPU PAVAN KUMAR
11	SUBHASIS TRIPATHY
12	BADANA AMBICA
13	DILIP SAHUKAR
14	GYAN PRAKASH MOHARANA
15	GANESWAR RATH
16	BISWAJIT PARIDA
17	VADAVALASA RAMYA
18	KEMBURI JAGADEESH NAIDU
19	B.SWAROOPA
20	P.SUVARNALATHA

21	SANDEEP KUMAR SAHU
22	AMAR KUMAR
23	ABHIJIT SAMANTA
24	ABINASH PRADHAN
25	DEEPAK KUMAR SAHU
26	DUVVADA SAI KRISHNA
27	RITESH KUMAR TARAI
28	SUMEET KUMAR SINGH
29	MOJJADA MORARJI
30	CHALLA PRADEEP KUMAR
31	ABHINASH PATRA
32	GUNUPURU SAI RAJU
33	SATYAJIT BARIK
34	KUMARAPU HARI KRISHNA
35	AMRESH KUMAR
36	KOMMANA BHANU PRASAD

- aran

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic