

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT, ODISHA MSSSoA, Paralakhemundi Workshop

on

"Secrets of Achieving Sustainable Agriculture"

Resource person:

Prof. Ranjan Kumar Mohapatra Chief SRISTI

Venue: Auditorium (Date: 27th July 2018)

Number of participants: 90

About the Resource Person

Experienced Executive Director with a demonstrated history of working in the Management Consulting industry. Skilled in Non-profit Organizations, Corporate Social Responsibility, Rural Development, Natural Resource Management, and Market Research. Strong business development professional graduated from Institute of Rural Management Anand.

About the workshop:

A sustainable agriculture approach seeks to utilize natural resources in such a way that they can regenerate their productive capacity, and also minimize harmful impacts on ecosystems beyond a field's edge. In this workshop participants learnt about the sustainable ways of meeting society's present food and textile needs, without compromising the ability for current or future generations to meet their needs

Objective:

- 1. To aware the students and scientific community the comparison about traditional and intensive agriculture cultivation
- 2. To promote sustainable cultivation practice for Agriculture
- 3. To aware students and faculties about the importance of Organic Agriculture

Outcome:

The session broadens the knowledge of the faculties and students related to organic agriculture and methods adopted by the farming communities for organic cultivation.



Figure: Picture of the workshop Secrets of achieving sustainable agriculture



Figure: Brochure of the workshop

List of Participants:



Centurion University of Technology and Management Workshop on ""Secrets of Achieving Sustainable Agriculture"

Date: 27th July 2018 Attendance Sheet

SLNo	Name of Participant	Signature
1	Dr.M.Devender Reddy	4 several Mrs
2	Dr. Sagar Maitra	Sagar Line
3	Dr. Tanmoy Shankar	Johnny Sharel
4	Ms.Jnana Bharti Palai	- Fren Galei
5	Ms.Mandapati Roja	A Reis
6	Ms.Deepthi Chandaka	1-0-1
7	Ms.Pilli Manasa	
8	Mr.Gaikwad D.J.	majored
9	Dr.Pushpalatha Ganesh	(C) Assistance of the control of the
10	Dr.Koustava Kumar Panda	J. J. Pande
11	Dr.Atanu Dev	at v.
12	Ms. Madhuri Pattanaik	A Hastorik
13	Mr.Kartik Pramanik	Mr. Fad
14	Dr.Prabhat Kumar Singh	Probhe
15	Mr.Chitrasen Padhi	Chetravera Paolin
16	Ms.Rupashree Senapati	
17	Gargeya Kumar Naik	Garaiya Naik
18	Mukesh Kumar Sahoo	Mukesh sahoo
19	Reddy Bapi Raju	manifesti.
20	Akash Kumar Nayak	A carlo Mayer
21	Abineet Sahoo	Apparet supor
22	Manash Ranjan Bebarta	Moranan Danola
23	Santosh Kumar Sahoo	Sall -
24	Binayaka Mahapatro	Principaka Mahapatri
25	Nishigandha Ranasingh	Porte Hangpan
26	Sriyasish Padhy	Sriyasuh padny

827	Streethara Ambaryesh	Later west
.8	Nibbaragandla Sanath Kumai Raddy	I will y will be
29	Hijaya Krushna Behera	" with I was down
300	R Akhit	Hayry parkers.
31	Tamija Das	
32	Tapan Kumar Nayak	Las mire time
33	Sunil Kumar Sahu	TATION NOW ME
34	Samyak Behera	will better
35	Amrut Maya Padhi	Ament profis
36	Somanath Joshi	English Jichil
.37	Chabolu Venkata Raghava	Heghan.
38	Sibasis Mahapatra	1,7
39	Ram Prasad Behera	Lotania matagoalla
40	Popul Chandra Bisoi	Kam projected Berner
41	Ramakanta Pradhan	Remetalta prodhen
42	Praveena Panda	- Dutos
43	Cherukumilli Saiswetha	1. Brannella
44	P Durga Prasad	P.Dugopound
45	S Pavan Kalyan	Sprow Holyon
46	Boda Tvssn Manikanta	Manuacite.
47.	Nukala Venkata Mani Pavan	Do prise.
48	Ravulapalli Lavanya	Rinninga
49	Jyotika Sinku	- Typica
50	Liza Patel	Lith prober
-51	Nikita Pattnaik	Minuta andari K
52	N Sharanya	N Maranya
53	Rajesh Kumar Das	Rajeste Kumar Bur

54	Pankaj Kumar Nayak	Fary Inna Y Nayou
55	Souray Kumar Sahoo	- C
56	Prajwal Bhanja	Frigat Physic
57	Anchal Joshi	Anihal joshi
58	Baikuntha Nath Mohanta	Barrentha Nuth Nohaela
59	Debabrata Mohanta	Baparenta Mohanta
60	Priti Puja Giri	Austruman sounds pritipuj
61	Ashutosh Kumar Patra	turnetosh kumal
62	Priti Smita Nayak	Disti Nayare
63	George Ritik Mohapatra	George Mologration
64	Amlan Tripathy	Lotan pathy.
65	Tusar Ranjan Sethi	Turas Kanpen Sethi
66	Gouri Ganga Nayak	Garge Varyase.
67	Prasenjit Pradhan	Hoggift Poulhan
68	Saisree Biswas	Saifree miswas
69	Pritha Roy	Posta Pay.
70	Dara Sai Rishi	Sat Portis
71	Rishav Chatterjee	Righow Chartlerine
72	Samikhya Jena	Sanithya juna
73	Neelamadhaba Sahu	Mucia madhaba Sahu
74	Santanu Mishra	Santanu Wighter
75	Netrananda Das	Netrananda Das
76	Prabhudatta Barik	Problemdoth
77	Swagatika Panda	Sugger
78	Samalla Sudheer Babu	Their gram
79	Bibhudutta Misra	Costiffed ter
80	Madhusmita Mangaraj	Madhymita
81	Ashutosh Mahapatro	Asnutosh Mahapatro
82	Sushree Sana Behera	Sushree sand
83	Sumit Acharya	annit Achanya
84	Jignyasa Dash	Journey Dash

85	Yadlapalli Charan Kumar	T of a section
86	Masud Rana Biswas	Charman .
87	Anushruti Chowdhury	M. Rana Brans
88	Asharani Swain	Amsterd Inches
89	Geddam Yamini Durga Satya	a Sharperty Lowery
90	Ashis Mohanta	Mobart .
91	Tapaswini Chhatria	Tapasnini chhatraia
92	Biren Balabanta	a alakaniya
93	Priya Ranjan Mohanty	min Daman wholey.
94	Priya Ranjan Nayak	Daya Nayar
95	Shreya Shree Nayak	Shreyer Shree Nayak

- fragan

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic Prof. KVD Prakash Dean - IIE & HRD