

Workshop on

Community Watershed and its Impact on Future Agriculture

Date: 27th July, 2018

Resource Persons

Prof. SK Das, Chief, SABUJA BIPLAV

Venue: Auditorium

Number of participants: 84

About the programme:

A community watershed is defined under the *Forest & Range Practices Act* (FRPA) as all or part of the drainage area that is upslope of the lowest point from which water is diverted for human consumption by a licensed waterworks. Community watersheds must also be designated under the Government Actions Regulation. On 27th July the workshop on Community Watershed and its Impact on Future Agriculture was organised and the participants were trained about the usefulness of the community watershed.

Objective:

- 1. To educate the students and faculties about the process of development of community watershed projects
- 2. To aware about the importance of community watershed tanks
- 3. To aware students and faculties about the impact of it on future agriculture of India

Outcome:

The session broadens the knowledge of the faculties and students the community water shed tanks



Figure: Picture of the workshop community watershed and its impact on future Agriculture



Figure: Brochure of the workshop

List of participants



Centurion University of Technology and Management Workshop on "Community Watershed and its Impact

on Future Agriculture"

Date: 27th July, 2018 Attendance Sheet

d.No	Name of Participant	Signature
1	Dr. M. Devender Reddy	M. Dewender Mr
2	Dr Sagar Maitra	Sogn Tait
3	Dr. Tanmoy Shankar	Jany Show
4	Ms. Inana Bharti Palai	Jane de
5	Ms. Mandapati Roja	Jan.
6	Ms Deepthi Chandaka	
7	Ms.Pilli Manasa	- P. Manasa
8	Mr.Gaikwad D.J.	Mail chag
9	Dr.Pushpalatha Ganesh	
10	Dr. Koustava Kumar Panda	J. D. Panila
11	Dr.Atanu Dev	a h
12	Ms. Madhuri Pattanaik	Madhuri patraik.
13	Mr.Kartik Pramanik	
14	Dr. Prabhat Kumar Singh	
15	Mr.Chitrasen Padhi	Chronicia frolly
16	Ms.Rupashree Senapati	Augustice Scrapati
17	Samyak Behera	Sangar Beher
18	Amrut Maya Padhi	- found tadki
19	Somanath Joshi	Samanath jochi
20	Chabolu Venkata Raghava	Chatonin Venkata
21	Sibasis Mahapatra	Sibaris Mahapatre
22	Ram Prasad Behera	El an praise
23	Popul Chandra Bisol	Chandra Prisi
24	Chandan Sahu	Chandanu Sahr
25	Priyanka Priyadarshini,	Proponica Propoglarshini
26	Aishwarya Polaki	Collection .

1.0	Prabina Kumar Meher	N P. W. Miles
15	Ankash Patnaik	- America Parthank
2.0	Namisan Payani Priyanka	0/
1,4	Patchamatia Sravanthi	P szanvanti
11	Sanagavarapu Sai Rajasree	(5) (2)
12	Notacin Bihari Mohanta	Relador Princis Mohanta
3.4	Yadla Venugopal Lal	
5.8	si Uma Devi	2 demagone
44	ß Shymala	A more
16	Bikash Kumar Meher	_ Birkah Kumas Maner
4.1	Paresh Priyadarshan Nayak	Joseph Marine
38	Netrasagar Rohidas	N · Robidas
39	Nandini Chauhan	N .
40	Sumit Kumar Meher	111
41	Vanam Hema Preethi	Sunit Meher
42	Soumya Swarupa Biswal	Hema pouthi
43	Deepshikha Mahalik	Sixonya Miseryal
44	Ankita Ghosh	Japshika Mahalik
45	N Bharatha Simha Reddy	N 52
46	Sandhya Rani Samal	1 Dawin
47	Toufik Qureshi	Sandhya hant Sahu
48	Smrutishree Sethi	Capil firesti.
49	P Sai Sarvani	Smouthbase setti
50	Bammioi Uday Sankar	12. Saturni
51	Santosh Kumar Raulo	Conday
52	Sagarika Das	Santash Kaulo
		agas.
53	Hasantika Behera	Haranber Prahera
		The south

4	Balakrushan Pradhan	Po alaxmehna Kodlian
5	Intikuppala Krishna Sai Gayathri	Kondra San Gayathin
56	Kurangi Gayathri	Daysto
57	Deepsikha Thakur	Deepsikha Thakux
58	Lopamudra Sethi	L. Sethi
59	Sritam Kumar Nayak	Sontam Nayare
60	V Bhavani	V. Paharani
61	Nitish Chyau Pattnaik	· Nitish pathaik
62	Nirmal Karan	Nismal Karan
63	Chinthakayala S Navya Sree	Chinthopograph S. Navye
64	Reetesh Singh	Rubyh Singh
65	Dipunu Rath	Dipun Bath
66	Suraj Kumar Pradhan	Swaj Kumar prachan.
67	Abhipsa Nanda	Alampsa Nanda
68	Nibedita Patra	Alibelita patra
69	P Anudeep	Dhugey
70	Pritam Mohanty	Pritam Johanny
71	Sanchari Pandit	Sansant Santran pandi
72	Saswati Pattjoshi	Sagnafi Parjorlia
73	Simren Barik	Simren Bank
74	Valla Sirisha	O I V. Sirisha
75	Anshuman Gouda	April coman garde
76	Bolishetty Sai Kumar	Por Son Kumar
77	Devika Parida	Droine Pords
78	Linusmita Jena	Linusmita stena
79	Satyam Ray	Sayan Bay.
80	Moogi Umalaxmi	M. vmalexmi
81	Sanchita Mishra	Sanchital Mishea
82	Ankita Anandita	Anxitra Anan tita
83	Sarmistha Pradhan	Sarmistha pradhan
84	Swati Priya Parida	Swati priya

Rpatraily

Prabhat K. Pattnaik FDP Coordinator

- same

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic