

Workshop <u>on</u> **"COMPUTATIONAL THINKING"** (26th to 28th January 2019) Resource person: Prabhat Kumar Padhy

Number of Participants: 83

The Workshop was organized on "COMPUTATIONAL THINKING" from 26th to 28th January 2019. Total 83 (Eighty-three) participants of SoET participated in the Workshop.

About the workshop:

Workshop on Computational Thinking from 26th to 28th January 2019 in the Seminar Hall-I/ Auditorium at Paralakhemundi Campus. It aims to introduce the learners to computational thinking and problem solving using the C programming language. Prabhat Kumar Padhy, Senior Software Engineer Vb (Senior Specialist) with Hewlett-Packard is the Resource Person of the workshop.

Objectives:

• To introduce the learners to computational thinking and problem solving using the C programming language.

• To bring a glimpse of the C which is being used in Industry

Outcomes:

Participants got to know the skills and practices for solving complex problems. As computational thinking is a problem-solving approach that integrates across activities, and programming is the practice of developing a set of instructions that a computer can understand and execute, it will be helpful to the faculties in various ways. The Workshop came to an end by inducing computational thinking to think programmatically and allowing students to Read, write and solve C codes given to them on the flyers.



Photograph of the on-going workshop



Participants involved in the workshop on "Computational Thinking"

List of Participants



Centurion University of Technology and Management

Workshop on

"COMPUTATIONAL THINKING"

Date: 26th to 28th January 2019

Attendance Sheet

SI.No	Name of Participant	Signature
1	Sridhar Kumar Panda	Eadlean
2	Golluru Dileep Kumar	Dilux G
2	Alok Kumar Patra	Able Kumar July
3	J Nilakantheswar Rao Dora	JNR DOW
4	Baishnabi Rani Gantayat Aditya Beborta	Pskitetaye
5	Goru Shiva	Gileve
6	Goru Shiva	G shore
7	Sambit Kumar Mishra	Sambit Kumer
8	G Siva Prasad	Seve proved
9	Bishnupriya Mallik	Bestruptiye Mallik
11	Vysyaraju Supriya	Campony_
12	Killamsetty Supriya	Carpiny-
13	Debasish Rath	Debrich
14	Kiran Kuman Das	Kizan Kuma Des

15	Kethat Sriram Reddy	K. Swin Meddy
16	Lakkouju Kiran Kumar	L times tunan
17	Anshadeep Patra	Anshaller fatre
18	Ampolu Jai Chandu	A Jei chandu
19	Chall Prasanth	Genant
20	Rokkam Dinesh Kumar	Roule
21	B Jyoti Subramanyam	B. Jyoh
22	Soumya Darsan Pattanaik	Soumya Deschan
23	Vommi Sandeep	
24	N Mani Kumar	1 Condeep Amikuar
25	Vaddi Nethaji	Wouter's
26	Peddinti Manideep	P. Manideep
27	Choudhari Manasa	C Manaza
28	Bandaru Harika	B. Harska
29	Alyana Vandana	B. Harsta A. Unran
30	Sindhiri Karthik	
31	Gedela Nikhil	Eduttich G. Nikharf
32	Pondara Murali	P. Durch
33	Dibyani Patra	Daym
34	Bali Pavan Kalyan	B. Buantalyan

35	Andhavarapu Srivali	A Generally
36	Gumpu Ramya	A Survell & Rampo
37	Isai Tilothama	9-hange Richana J
38	Amit Prasad Jena	Mothanna I
39	Anil Kumar Pradhan	Ait Kerman
40	Kadambala Gunasri	K. Grunssi
41	Boina Sarayu	
42	Badal Shukla	B Samuel Bald
43	Yernagula Padmini	P. paduci
44	G Venkat Narsimha Rao	Convo ano
45	Mamidi Chandrika	M. Chandrike
46	D Gana Raju	Gane Raju
47	Badiyala Prasanthi	B-Pronauthi
48	Chakramahanty Harshita	C. Harshita
49	Sai Prava Swain	Sniprove Swain
50	Deverasethi Shilpa	
51	Sriya Rout	D. Shilpe Singe Rowt We red by
52	Gumudi Khirasindhy Reddy	W and my
53	Rashmita Panigrahi	Restite I hoge
54	Savirigana Pooja	1 have

55	Ashish	Mun
56	Egaratu Srinu	Adva . him
57	Tapan Kumar Prusty	
58	Gorle Harish	Tapan kunan 67. Haal
59	Banita Kumar Sahoo	Bante Llahre
60	Gumpu Vinod Kumar	G. Umod
61	Varisa Mouli	V Gurel
62	Dabbeeru Bhargavi	
63	Prabeen Nayak	D. Bhargari Pohren Nayel Para kalipa
64	R Pavan Kalyan	Para kenliger
65	Jani Abhishek	J- Ablishele
66	Binnala Hemanth Sai	B-Hermonth,
67	Subham Kondu	
68	Deba Prasad Dash	Sublaw Kondu Debe proof Muitart-
69	G Manikantha	Martanta
70	P Shyam Sundar Rao	Shyam Sundar Rio
71	Pali Pavan Kumar	tem
72	R Chaitnya	Charlenny-
73	Sai Kiran Kumar Panda	Edithrow
74	Ratnala Akhil	Aller

75	Poreddi Sai Kiran	D Sai Kiran
76	Raguthu Shiva	R.Slive
77	Undamanti Mohan Kumar	Vorden
78	O Dilleswar Rao	Deller
79	Devara Sarkar	Sarkan
80	Sai Soumya Shubhankar	S.S.Shubbalar
81	Ryan Dash	Ryn Dish
82	Sourav Sekhar Sahoo	Some Sekhan K. Sup 1 c
83	Supriya Khoti	K. Sup 1 c



"COMPUTATIONAL THINKING"

(26th to 28th January 2019)

Organised by :

Centurion University of Technology and Management

Resource Person Prabhat Kumar Padhy

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Saran

J.

Prof. KVD Prakash Dean - IIE & HRD

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic