

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

Workshop on

"Microelectronics and its application in the field of Biomedical"

Date: 8th September 2017 to 8th September 2017

Resource Person

Prof. Sandipan Pine

No. of Participants: 22

Venue: CUTM, Paralakhemundi campus

About resource person: Dr. Sandipan Pine is Associate Professor of School of Engineering and Technology at Centurion University of Technology and Management, Paralakhemundi. He has 16 Years of experience in teaching. He worked in VLSI Design and Image processing for robotics application through VLSI design. He also worked on ECU design for an electric vehicle.

About the Session: The technical talk was organized on "Microelectronics and its application in the field of Biomedical" on 8th September 2017. Total 22 participants attended the talk at 11:30 AM at JITM Seminar hall-1. This workshop focus was on the potential role of Microelectronics in the development of new medical instrumentation.

Objective:

• To educate the participants about the potential of Microelectronics in the development of new medical instrumentation and to have a considerable industrial impact in this field.

Outcome:

It helps participants to learn about how Microelectronics is useful in developing many biomedical instrumentation. Microelectronics allows for device miniaturization and, at the same time, for better performance, lower cost and higher reliability. It helps in the diagnostic system and drug delivery system in biomedical.



Figure: The participants attending the Technical Talk on "Microelectronics and its application in the field of Biomedical"



Figure: Brochure of the Workshop

List of participants:



CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA SDP ON "MICROELECTRONICS AND ITS APPLICATION IN THE FIELD OF BIOMEDICAL"

Date - 8/08/2017 to 8/08/2017

ATTENDANCE SHEET

SL.NO.	NAME	FULL SIGNATURE
1	Mr. Satyanarayan Padhy	Godny
2	Mr. Binod Kumar Padhi	Day of the
3	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Mishra	Divid K. Michre
4	Mr. G.K.Sahu	Carlo Colu
5	Dr. Prativa Tripathy	Narpelly
6	Mr RashmiRanjan Panda	81 n.Oa.
7	Mr. ShakyaSinghaSahoo	Clabo
8	Mr ChiranjibiMohanty	Charaspilli Mohanty
9	Mr. Sudeep Kumar Singh	Sudeep Kiman Singh
10	Mr Smruti Ranjan	Smylite Parjan
11	Ms Minati Mohanty	Minste Johan
12	Ms. Sweta Da	Sweta . Da
13	Mr Manas Ranjan Mantri	Janan Jajan Vafin
14	Ms. Swarna Prabha Jena	French
15	Mr Saroj Panda	sanj Panda.
16	Mr Surya Narayan Sahu	Suzya N. Sahu
17	Mr Debasish Das	Debusion Day
18	Mr Pradipta Kumar Mkhra	pk Mkha
19	Mr Manas Ranjan Padhi	up pasker
20	Mr Biswajeet Nayal	Biswayer Nayal



21	Ms Suchismita AcharsNa	Sashiguisa
22	Ms Anannya Dutta	A. Dutta

Prabhat K. Pattnaik FDP Coordinator

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic