

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

WORKSHOP on

Ethical Hacking

Date: 22nd September 2017 to 23rd September 2017

Resource Person

Dr. Neeraj Kumar Rathore

No. of Participants: 60

Venue: CUTM, Paralakhemundi campus

About resource person:

Dr. Neeraj Kumar Rathore is Associate Professor in the Computer Science Department, IGNTU (A Central University)- Amarkantak, M.P. He is expertise in various areas like: Machine learning, Algorithms, Grid and cloud computing, IoT and DBMS.

About the Session:

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Centurion University of Technology and Management, Paralakhemundi Organized a 2-day's Workshop on "ETHICAL HACKING " in association with Entrepreneurship Cell, IIT Kharagpur on 22nd & 23rd September 2017. The Workshop mainly focuses on making the students get hands-on experience right from basic level of Hacking to various Advanced Hacking tools.

Objectives:

- Learn from a professional "Microsoft Website Hacker" about Ethical Hacking from basics to advance.
- A chance to understand Bug-bounty programs and Job security in Hacking domain
- To make the participants understand about the precautions measures that should be considered before hacking

Outcome: The workshop helps the participants to learn from the professional Microsoft Website Hacker. The participants got industrial exposure. They learnt the advances of Ethical hacking and the precautionary measures that should be taken before hacking.



Figure: Participants attending the workshop Ethical hacking



Figure: Brochure related to the workshop



Figure: Resource Person taking lecture

List of Participants:



Centurion University of Technology and Management Workshop on Ethical Hacking

Date: 22nd September 2017 to 23rd September 2017

Attendance Sheet

| SI.No | Name of Participant | Signature(22/09/2017) | Signature(23/09/2017) |
|-------|---------------------------|--------------------------|-----------------------|
| 1. | SIVANANDA PATRO | Spaho | Spatro |
| 2. | Ayub Bhuyan | Aug pohugan | Agus phugan |
| 3. | AJAY MUNDA | -Ayub pohuyan Anuurda | Amurch |
| 4. | DWARIKA NATH SATAPATHY | Drasike | Devenices |
| 5. | DHARMAPU NABEEN ACHARI | | phamapa Nahan |
| 6. | CHANDAN PATRO | chandan | |
| 7. | DAYASANKAR PANIGRAHI | Dayasankar | |
| 8. | P JAGADEESH | Frigadish | Spargadish |
| 9. | ABINASH KUMAR DASH | | Abonisah Kumar |
| 10. | KRUSHNASHISH SAHOO | | KRUSHINASH 15H |
| 1. | NAMALA VENKATA SAI | Alm. | |
| 2. | D. LALIT KUMAR | Lälit Kunnsi | Lalit Kumar. |
| 3. | AYAN BANGAL | | |
| 4. | RANJAN KUMAR SINGH | Ranjan Singh | Roning Singh |
| 5. | SANDEEP KUMAR SAHU | Sandeep | Sancleep |
| 5. | LITUN GHADAI | Litter | Litten |
| 7. | AMAR KUMAR | AMAN | Aman |
| · I | SUMAN DANDAPAT | Sumandanpat | SumanAppat |
| | ABHIJIT SAMANTA | Apphijit Samanta | Aphipit Samanta |

| 20. | SMRUTI RANJAN SATPATHY | Smuti | Smouti |
|-----|---------------------------|--------------------------|--------------------|
| 21. | ABINASH PRADHAN | Atomuch | |
| 22. | RITESH KUMAR NAHAK | Ditech | Afornach Rifesh |
| 23. | DEEPAK KUMAR SAHU | dryma | Dupak |
| 24. | SIBIL SARJAM SOREN | Sibil Sanjrom | |
| 25. | DUVVADA SAI KRISHNA | dorsni | Duri |
| 26. | PRABIN KUMAR CHOUDHURY | | Palanchaudha |
| 27. | RITESH KUMAR TARAI | Ritesh | Potesh |
| 28. | M. RAMAKRUSHNA | M. Ramakoushna | M. Ramakovshu |
| 29. | SUMEET KUMAR SINGH | | Sumat Singh |
| 30. | ASHUTOSH DASH | Annoch | Awbosh |
| 31. | DEVADI ESWARA RAO | <u> </u> | P. Dec |
| 32. | CHALLA PRADEEP KUMAR | pradeep Kumar | pradeep Kumar. |
| 33. | KOTRA SAI DINESH | | |
| 34. | SAVARA NARESH KUMAR | Naresh Komar | Naresh |
| 35. | BURAGAPU ESWARA KUMAR | Pr-Hunar | |
| 36. | JANNI PRASAD | | J. prasad |
| 37. | UDAY KUMAR DEVKAR | Otay | (Osay |
| 38. | TARLI KIRAN KUMAR | Tanili | Tanli |
| 39. | DUMMU MANOHARA RAO | Tanili Damm Sundað | |
| 40. | DHRUTI SUNDAR PADHY | Sundar | |

| | I show the show of the second | 1 | |
|-----|-------------------------------|-------------------|--------------------------|
| 41. | JYOTI RANJAN MOHANTY | just fauja Nech | |
| 42. | JITENDRA | | |
| 42. | PANIGRAHI | Jitendra Panin | the Jitendra Panigrah |
| 43. | AUROBINDA | | |
| | BISWAS | Anominal | |
| 44. | ASHUTOSH | debutel Duri | del al la vierte |
| | PANIGRAHI | Ashurosh ranigral | h Achurost Panigrah." |
| 45. | JEETENDRA | | |
| | KUMAR BISOI | Techandra Procoi | Teatruit |
| 46. | ANSUMAN SAHU | | Arring |
| 47. | BATTINI | | |
| | MADHURI | | B. Malluri |
| 48. | RAJESH PAHAN | Rajesh Paban | Rajech Pahan |
| 49. | SAGAR MAHANTY | | |
| 50. | K. RAMBARDHAN | | |
| 51. | MRUTYUNJAYA | Abrutaria | Montanja |
| | MOHANTY | Mrs may a | Monitoriga |
| 52. | RASHMI RANJAN | | |
| | BEHERA | Bashani Brehere | Rashmi Behera |
| 53. | SUBHRANSU | | |
| | SEKHAR PATRA | | |
| 54. | MANOJ KUMAR | NI. O | N |
| | DAKUA | Mornoj Donne | Manoj Dakua |
| 55. | Kommuru Bhavana | | |
| 56. | SREERAM PANDA | Storandarde | SomParde |
| 57. | SUBHAM PATNAIK | | |
| 58. | SWARNA RANJAN | a 0. | \mathcal{C} |
| | TRIPATHY | Summe hajam | Jacamy Majon |
| 59. | V.V SRI HARSHA | V.V. Sn | Saany Tajun VIV : Sri |
| 60. | BIDYUT PRABHA PRADHAN | Didnet | Pridrigt |
| | | | |

Rpatrail

Prabhat K. Pattnaik FDP Coordinator

Paren

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic