

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

Start-up India: Pitching Idea

WORKSHOP

Date: 31st January, 2018

Resource Person

Dr. Subhendu K. Mishra

No. of Participants: 90

Venue: CUTM, Paralakhemundi campus

About resource person: Presently engaged as Associate professor at School of Management, Centurion University. A Doctoral Fellow from Entrepreneurship Development Institute of India (EDII), He represents a coalescence of industry exposure with years of academic experience. He teaches subjects like: strategic human resource management, organization behavior, Entrepreneurship. He has conducted many training programs for Small enterprises and NGO covering; capacity building of micro enterprises and entrepreneurial team building.

About the Session: The workshop was held at CUTM, Paralakhemundi campus on 31st January, 2018. Total 90 (Ninety) participants joined the workshop. The workshop focuses on motivating and educating participants how to build a robust startup ecosystem and transform India into a country of job creators instead of job seekers.

Objective:

• This workshop motive was to educate the participants how to build a strong ecosystem for promoting innovation and startups in the country.

Outcome: The participant understood how to build a robust startup ecosystem and transform India into a country of job creators instead of job seekers.



Figure: session of Start-up India: Pitching Idea workshop



Management

Resource Person

Dr. Subhendu K. Mishra

centurion university of technology and management

Figure: Brochure of the Workshop

List of participants:



Centurion University of Technology and Management

WORKSHOP on Start-up India: Pitching Idea

Date: 31" January 2018

Attendance Sheet

SL No	Name of Participant	Signature
1	Debasish Pujari	2-Chushish Pujani
2	Puspanjali Sahu	Puspanjali Sahu
3	Siddharth Sai	Siddharth Sa
4	Abhishek Tripathy	Abhichek Tripathy
5	Dilon Mohapatra	
6	Pankaj Khamari	Pankay khamarri
7	Srija Pal	Srija pal.
8	B Jyoshna	Sibarth Mallosome
9	Sibasish Maharana	Scharlich Malloorme
10	Sidhartha Mishra	Sittle often Michney,
11	Aakaas Dash	Aleas.
12	Anshuman Jyotiprakash	
13	Debashis Panda	Debashis Konda,
14	Malluri Sai	Malluri Sei
15	Chiranjib Barik	
16	Balleda Anusha	Barcoctan kunar.
17	Baratam Kumar	Boractan kumar.
18	Srungarapu Keerthana	
19	Penta prasanna Sharma	P.P. Sharmar
20	Balaga Anil	Balaga And.
21	Shakti Mohanty	



	C. H. S. Karmakar	O ALL COLLE HARD
22	Subhojit Karmakar	Subhoset Karmakax
23	K Anjali	Inapoli
24	Rajshri Mohapatra	-RMohapatoa K. Leelabatti
25	Kari Leelavathi	
26	Gulla Vardhan	Gulla Varopa
27	Snehasish Padhi	Snenasish Fadhi
28	J. Chittamma	Jeboing
29	B.Krishna Vamii	B. Krishna Jamii
30	Kotra Lingaraju	Kotora (Engaraju
31	P. Bhagyasri	Bhagy Sni S. Hanika
32	Singuru Harika	S. Hanika
33	Aditya Raj Pradhan	Aditya Raj Doachan
34	Chandan Kumar	
35	Bikash Kumar Nayak	B.K. Nayak
36	Kiran Kumar Padhy	kora he people
37	Sandeep Kumar Gouda	1
38	Boddapati Prithvi Raj	Br. Brithiviroj
39	M.Ram Krishna	M. Ram Krithma
40	Malati Venkata Ramana	
41	Gunupuru Satish Kumar	Gunpun Satirh
42	Kiran Kumar Pradhan	('
43	Paila Linga Raju	Linga Raja
14	Gorakala Anil Kumar	Anil
15	M.Kanaka Mahalakshmi	M. K. Maharekehn
6	Debadarshi Das	Debacksen Das
7	Sushant Patnaik	Savent patrick D. San Kuman
		succor Kathark

	Rupak Kumar Samal	
49	Epili Susanta	Susanta Epite
50		McRahul
51	Manyala Rahul	Mickahul.
52	Duvvari Shyam Sundar Rao	C. Maria II.
53	Balla Yugendhar	B. Yagerophero.
54	T. Chakravarthy	T. chaktowosthy.
55	Potnuru Satish	P. Satisy
56	Donkana Giridhar	
57	Pinninti Vikash	D. vikash
58	Kadagala Gopal Krishana	P. vikash K.G.Koishna M. Rem Koishna
59	M.Ram Krishna	M. Rem Koishn
60	Malati Venkata Ramana	
	Gunupuru Satish Kumar	GranesPure Satish Kuma
61	Kiran Kumar Pradhan	
62	Paila Linga Raju	Paile Longs Buju
63	Gorakala Anil Kumar	G. Amil hung
64	M.Kanaka Mahalakshmi	- up. +1
65	Debadarshi Das	Depadarshi Dar.
66	Sushant Patnaik	Surhart patrick
67	Udu Sai Kumar	O. Sar Kumap
68	Rupak Kumar Samal	Pryzak Kumar
69		E' Sucarta
70	Epili Susanta	
71	Manyala Rahul	Manyalevahell
72	Duvvari Shyam Sundar Rao	D. Thyam Sundar
73	Balla Yugendhar	D. Shyam Sundar B. Jugendhax T. Cheksavasahy
74	T. Chakravarthy	1. Cheksavastry
75	Potnuru Satish	

76	Donkana Giridhar	D. Grividhar
77	Pinninti Vikash	
78	Kadagala Gopal Krishana	K . Gopal Krishne.
79	S. Sandeep	K Gopal Krishne. S. Sandup
80	A. Sarath Kumar	A. Sarath.
81	S.Sai Kumar Patnaik	8. Salfattraik.
82	Komara Srinivas Rao	
83	V.Rudhir	V. Ruelhir
84	Krishnandu Boruah	V. Ruelhir Krichmunder Borney
85	Sahukar Saikrishna	S. Saikhishua
86	Mosa Abhishek	Non Abriran
87	Mohammad Kamran	
88	Battini Praneeth Kumar	B. Prinich Kumas
89	Ayub Bhuyan	
90	Padala Venkatesh	Paden Venkapach.

Rpatrail

Prabhat K. Pattnaik FDP Coordinator

Param

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic