

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA WORKSHOP on "E-WASTE MANAGEMENT" (07th April, 2018) REPORT

NAME OF THE WORKSHOP: E-WASTE MANAGEMENT

DATE AND VENUE: 07th April, 2018, Centurion University of Technology and Management (CUTM), Bhubaneswar campus.

ABOUT RESOURCE PERSON: Dr. A.K. Awasthi is working as a Scientist in School of Environment in China. He has vast research experience related to Internet of Things, Data Analytics, E-Waste management

ABOUT THE SESSION: The main lecture by Dr. A.K. Awasthi started at 11:30 AM where he discussed about the various sources of E-waste apart from the IT sector and also briefly explained the negative effects on the environment and also on the public health. He has also mentioned about innovative ways to safely dispose the E-waste to all the participants.

OBJECTIVES:

- 1. To deliver lectures on recent advances in management and safe disposal of E-waste
- 2. To demonstrate the innovate ways to manage the E-waste from different sectors

OUTCOME: Formal Vote of thanks was given by the Head of the Department, CSE, CUTM. By the end of the workshop the participants got an overall idea about the sources of E-waste generating from various fields and the alternate ways to utilise or reuse the E-waste.

No. of Participants: 26



E - WASTE Management Participants during the workshop BROCHURE OF THE EVENT





Centurion University of Technology and Management Workshop on "E-WASTE MANAGEMENT" Date: 07th April, 2018 Attendance Sheet

SI No.	Name of Participant	Signature
1	Abhinash Patra	2.5
2	Alla Naveen	. m
3	Gunupuru Sai Raju	Gint
4	Kumari Taruna	1xx
5	Satyajit Barik	Sabilit Barrik
6	Nilu Swain	Neller Sevain
7	Kumarapu Hari Krishna	Kumarpu fani Krishn
8	L. Ravi Teja	L. Pov Taja
9	Amresh Kumar	Amercesh Kumarc
10	Thatikonda Prudvi Raj	Thatileonde P- Ry
11	Kommana Bhanu Prasad	Kommon Ghann Joasel
12	Rajat Pradhan	Rajaf Joinclew
13	Malana Anil Choudhary	Malanta Anik choudharry
14	Battula Yogesh	Battula Jogesh
15	Sandeep Mahapatra	Sandoep Mahaputra
16	Manyala Pradeep Kumar	M. P. Kun,
17	G. Shyam Sundar Rao	E chagan Lunder Ree
18	Bhim Kumar	Brin Kusser
19	Giridhar Kumar	Gereichaure Kumare
20	Rajesh Mohapatra	+ die on Mohepatre,
21	Dharmendra Kumar Mahato	Shartmendera Kumar Mahato
22	Hrusikesh Biswal	H roustlean Bisourch
23	Akash Das	Elkash Ors
24	Chinmaya Kumar Jena	MunekJene
25	Sourav Kumar Sahu	Sourav Ku. Sahu
26	Uttama Chandra Das	OHTAME Cliendua Das

27	Hitesh Bisoyee	Hitech Bleaver
28	Sumit Anand	Sumit Around 1
29	Bibekananda Choudhury	Bibelcananda Chadling
30	Papinash Padhiry	Papinash Padhiry
31	Kanithi Ashok Kumar	Kanothi Achok Kumar
32	Akankshya Pradhan	Alcankshiyo Boother
33	Bidyut Prabha Pradhan	Hidyel Parble Ballan
34	Maredla Karthik	Mandle Karlinte
35	Rajashree Sahu	Replastines Section
36	A.Sai Supriya	A Sai Lupriya
37	Kommuru Bhavana	4 commence to havana
38	Amarendra Pratap Dutta	Anovendry what Delt
39	Gajjana Kiran	Giabana Kiran
40	Ashutosh Mahapatra	Ashudosh Mahapatria
41	Gujiri Roshan	agini Lashen
42	Binod Patro	Bendd Yatreo
43	Amrita Kumari Patra	Amrita Kamari Patra
44	Pankaj Kumar Patro	Pankaj kumas Patra
45	Matham Marina	Mathan Marina
46	Abhishek Patnaik	Aphospele lutinaile
47	Yarabati Pooja	Yaradati Parja
48	K.Sukesh	K. Sukesh
49	Kshitij Kumar Shukla	K.K. Shulla
50	Sonali Choudhary	Socali chouchary
51	B. Ramya Krishana	B. Ronayle Lentehna
52	Babita Mahapatra	Babita Mahapatra
3	Juttu Sriharsha	Justice Spilvarela
4	Pasupureddy Swaroop Kumar	P. Sucevoup Kunse
5	Bingi Pabitra Reddy	Drine + Hinry De D EDAM
6	Alibilli Kiran Kumar	Allbilli Kiran Kuma
7	Maddi Srinivasa Rao	Madde Stinivasa Rao
8	K.Sai Krishna	K Sai Krichier

19. J	Manoj Kumar Patro	Mendy Kerry Alto
60	Uppada Jagadish Reddy	Oppoda Ingodosh Radey
61	P. Kranthi Kumar	R. Kranthe keenar
62	Ambala Sai Kumar	Anipola Sai lauras
43	Sandaka Jayaram	Corrigles Jayanan
-64	Debasish Panda	Debasish Panda
65	Buditi Nagamani	muditi Majeroni
66	Muripinti Shireesha	1-1uripite Spreestra
67	Sonali Rath	Schall Rath
68	Sasanapuri Suneela	Sasampur Sureela
69	Pratyush Ranjan Padhy	P. P. Padhey
70	A.Manoj Kumar	Rectance A. Many Kunde
71	Vaka Pravalika	Value Trovelike
72	Amit Kumar Panda	Amit we landa
73	Jitendra Dalabehera	Jostadra Salabeliera
74	P. Varun Kumar	P. Varia Kumain
75	Mans Ranjan Satapathy	Mans Ranjan Satapathy
76	Asutosh Jena	Achillophices
77	Archana Kumari Padhy	Apolana Kumani Padlug
-78	Konchada Jeevan Sal	Voncharla Jeeven Su
79	Andavarapu Pavan Kumar	A. Pravar leuner
80	Priyanka Panda	Priyanka Pandee
81	Subhasis Tripathy	Suchaede Tripathy
82	Paila Sai Apoorva	Pada Las Aponva
83	Badana Ambica	Ferrillone Apolohice
84	G.Lavanya	G. Layanya
85	Dilip Sahukar	Getanange Dillipsphick
86	Burle Charanya	Burle Charasye
87	Gyan Prakash Moharana	Curron Poolech Mahoure
88	K. Anirudh	K-Anirada
89	Ganeswar Rath	Grandsuser Rate
90	K.Ashutosh Baithariu	K. Ashutosh Prothance

91	Biswajit Parida	0
92	Subhransu Sekhar Rath	Bisioguit & parida
93	Vadavalasa Ramya	Sichhunsen Sekhor Rat
94	Kota Chandrika	Nadardal Preze
95	Kemburi Jagadeesh Naidu	Note chadded
96	Belamara Chaitanya	105 Noise
97	B.Swaroopa	Belancina Chritanija
98	P. Bhanu Chandra Naidu	B. Sweroza
99	P.Suvarnalatha	P. Blunie Chardina xludi P. guarratia
100	Subham Kumar Das	Subham kuman Das

Prof. KVD Prakash Dean - IIE & HRD

Param

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic