

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA Seminar

"Antibiotic sensitivity test"
(30th April, 2018)
REPORT

NAME OF THE SEMINAR: Antibiotic sensitivity test

DATE AND VENUE: 30th April, 2018, Centurion University of Technology and Management (CUTM), Paralakhemundi campus.

ABOUT RESOURCE PERSON: Dr. Ardhendu Praharaj is working as a District infection Control Officer in Khordha. She is basically specialised in gut microorganisms and also conducted various training programs related to medical microbiology. She has published several research papers in national and international reputed journals.

ABOUT THE SESSION: The seminar was initiated by welcoming the Dr. Ardhendu Praharaj by Dr. Anita Patra, Registrar, Centurion University of Technology and Management. The Registrar has addressed that antibiotic sensitivity is a very advanced topic in the field of health sciences and encouraged the participants to actively participate in the seminar. Dr. Ardhendu Praharaj started the main session from 10.30 AM and gave a brief introduction about the antibiotic sensitivity test, its importance, procedure of the test and its limitations as well. The theoretical sessions were completed by afternoon 2.00 PM. In the post lunch session a hands on session was also conducted for the participants.

OBJECTIVES:

- 1. To create awareness on the antibiotic sensitivity test
- 2. To train the participants about antibiotic sensitivity test

OUTCOME: The resource person Dr. Ardhendu Praharaj was felicitated by the Registrar. By the end of the seminar, the participants got an overall idea on the antibiotic sensitivity test and its procedure and importance.

No. of Participants: 108



Participants during the seminar

Brochure



SEMINAR ON

Antibiotic Sensitivity Test

30-04-2018

Organized by:

Resource Person:

Dr. Ardhendu Praharaj

Centurion University of Technology and
District infection Control Officer(Khordha)

Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

List of participants:



Centurion University of Technology and Management

SEMINAR on "Antibiotic Sensitivity Test"

Date-30th April, 2018

Attendance Sheet

Sl.No	Name of Participant	Signature
1	Ratnakar Bisoyi	A. Tilyon .
2	Annepu Gangadhara Prithvi	Annehund
3	Pakalapati Manoj Kumar	M. Kumar
4	Boddepalli Sai Shireesha	M. Kumar. S. Mircesto.
5	Chinmay Patnaik	chinnary.
6	Tangudu Sai Krishna	S. Krishna
7	Kurmapu Prem Kumar	From kunn.
8	D.Sunil Kumar Dora	D. Sunil.
9	Abhinash Patra	4. Patra
10	Alla Naveen	Noncen.
11	Gunupuru Sai Raju	S.Raju.
12	Kumari Taruna	faruna?
13	Satyajit Barik	Satty it brick
14	Nilu Swain	Nelleswain
15	Kumarapu Hari Krishna	Hweishmo
16	L. Ravi Teja	L. Pejan
17	Amresh Kumar	America la
18	Thatikonda Prudvi Raj	TPROS
19	Kommana Bhanu Prasad	Dohamproxad
20	Rajat Pradhan	Rajalpradh.

Malana Anil Choudhary	malun
Battula Yogesh	B. Yogesh
Sandeep Mahapatra	
Manyala Pradeep Kumar	Sundey Mahapatora.
G. Shyam Sundar Rao	Manyala PK
Bhim Kumar	Market and the second s
Giridhar Kumar	B. Kumart
Rajesh Mohapatra	Ginidhan Kuman
Dharmendra Kumar Mahato	RMAdhapatota.
Hrusikesh Biswal	Wharmenolina kuman
Akash Das	Arusikesh Bissial
Chinmava Kumar Jena	16) ka8h @08
	Chitana Jene
	Sougar kung Sahu
	U Chandra Ruse
	H. Bisoque
	Sumit Arond
	B. Choudhury
Papinash Padhiry	Papinash padhing
Kanithi Ashok Kumar	IC. AShok know
Akankshya Pradhan	Akalcihu pradhu.
Bidyut Prabha Pradhan	B. pra she predher.
Maredla Karthik	Marella Konthik
Rajashree Sahu	Rainsland Like
A.Sai Supriya	A Si Comine
Kommuru Bhavana	K. Bhavana
Amarendra Pratap Dutta	Amalerde pratab
Gajjana Kiran	a-il L'es
Ashutosh Mahapatra	A Malanta
Gujiri Roshan	C. P.
Binod Patro	Di I stra'
	Battula Yogesh Sandeep Mahapatra Manyala Pradeep Kumar G. Shyam Sundar Rao Bhim Kumar Giridhar Kumar Rajesh Mohapatra Dharmendra Kumar Mahato Hrusikesh Biswal Akash Das Chinmaya Kumar Jena Sourav Kumar Sahu Uttama Chandra Das Hitesh Bisoyee Sumit Anand Bibekananda Choudhury Papinash Padhiry Kanithi Ashok Kumar Akankshya Pradhan Bidyut Prabha Pradhan Maredla Karthik Rajashree Sahu A.Sai Supriya Kommuru Bhavana Amarendra Pratap Dutta Gajjana Kiran Ashutosh Mahapatra Gujiri Roshan

51	Amrita Kumari Patra	Allelia
52	Pankaj Kumar Patro	Ammya Kuman
53	Matham Marina	Roulkay
54	Abhishek Patnaik	Matham Manina.
55	Yarabati Pooja	Abfrick Rattanin
56	K.Sukesh	Yarabati Pooja.
57	Kshitij Kumar Shukla	K. Sukesh
58	Sonali Choudhary	kahitij kumar shukla
59	B. Ramya Krishana	Sonali choudharey
60	Babita Mahapatra	B. Ramya Kreichana.
7:55	Juttu Sriharsha	Babita Mahapatra.
61	Pasupureddy Swaroop Kumar	J. Sihama
62	Bingi Pabitra Reddy	P. Swally kines
63	Alibilli Kiran Kumar	B. Pasita Beddy. A. Kigar Kurr
64	Maddi Srinivasa Rao	Michina Row
65	K.Sai Krishna	K. Sai Keigen
66	Manoj Kumar Patro	Maroj knor · P
67	Uppada Jagadish Reddy	V. Tagadecih Reddy
68	R. Kranthi Kumar	Rikranthi kenn-
69	Ambala Sai Kumar	Saikwar
70	Sandaka Jayaram	Candole
71	Debasish Panda	Defrachis pands
72	Buditi Nagamani	Nagmari
73	Muripinti Shireesha	M. Spircelle
74	Sonali Rath	Sonali sh.
75	Sasanapuri Suneela	S. Simula
76	Pratyush Ranjan Padhy	Barons
77	A.Manoj Kumar	A. Kunar.
78	Vaka Pravalika	Drawalik.
80	Amit Kumar Panda	Milk Panda

81	Jitendra Dalabehera	T. I.
82	P. Varun Kumar	Jilandra D.
83	Mans Ranjan Satapathy	Varminh
84	Asutosh Jena	Parisma Sadeparte
85	Archana Kumari Padhy	Johnson D. Varming Ladyute. Asolalis Archina Isahy
86	Konchada Jeevan Sar	- Anghina ladhy
87	Andayarapu Payan Kumar	Morellan
88	Priyanka Panda	Calan Line
80	Subhasis Tripathy	Pant- Trypathy
90	Paila Sai Apoorva	Tripathy
91	Badana Ambica	Aponya Ambrica
92	G.Lavanya	Lavanya
03	Dilip Sahukar	Callet .
94	Burle Charanya	Politicange Character Harmon
05	Gyan Prakash Moharana	Ches tout & Malwon
96	K. Anirudh	Smoull
97	Ganeswar Rath	Gusta
98	K.Ashutosh Baithariu	Attle parliere
99	Biswajit Parida	Byright
100	Subhransu Sekhar Rath	Seklar Last
101	Vadavalasa Ramya	
102	Kota Chandrika	Clarboka
103	Kemburi Jagadeesh Naidu	Jagadeel
104	Belamara Chaitanya	Christyl
105	B.Swaroopa	Snaroyon
106	P.Bhanu Chandra Naidu	Blanchanha
107	P.Suvarnalatha	Bhamchanha Emandatha Edran Kinan
108	Subham Kumar Das	Engran Vina

Prof. KVD Prakash Dean - IIE & HRD Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic