

PARLAKHEMUNDI CAMPUS

No. LBP/01-02 CUTM/LIB Committee/Reg./2017

Date: 10-08-2017

It is hereby notified that the following members of Centurion University of Technology and Management are nominated to the Library Committee, Parlakhemundi Campus, with effect from 10th August 2017 for a period of three years.

LIBRARY COMMITTEE MEMBERS OF CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, PARLAKHEMUNDI

- 1. Prof. Anita Patra, Registrar, CUTM
- 2. Prof. B P Mishra, Dean, SoET
- 3. Prof. Devender Reddy, Dean Academic, MSSSoA
- 4. Prof. Sandipan Pine, Associate Dean, SoET
- 5. Prof. S P Nanda, Dean Admin., MSSSoA
- 6. Prof. Ashok Mishra, Dean, SoAS
- 7. Prof. Prafulla Kumar Panda HOD, Dept. of Civil Engg., SoET
- 8. Mr. Santosh Kumar Rout, Chief Librarian, DR Y V N Rao Memorial Library

Afrila Patre REGISTRAR

CC: All Deans/All HODs/All Students Mail/All Faculty and Staff Mail



PARALAKHEMUNDI CAMPUS

No.LBP/01-03 CUTM/LIB Committee/Reg./2020

Date: 10-8-2020

It is hereby notified that the following members of Centurion University of Technology and Management are nominated to the Library Committee, Paralakhemundi Campus, with effect from 11th August 2020 for a period of one year.

LIBRARY COMMITTEE MEMBERS OF CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, PARALAKHEMUNDI.

- 01. Prof. Anita Patra, Registrar, CUTM
- 02. Dr. P.S.Rao, Dean SoET
- 03. Prof. Devender Reddy, Dean Academic, MSSSoA
- 04. Prof. Durga Padhi, Director Admn.
- 05. Prof. S.P.Nanda, Dean Admn., MSSSoA
- 06. Prof. Ashok Mishara, Professor SoAS
- 07. Prof. Prafulla Kumar Panda, HOD, Dept. of Civil Engg., SoET
- 08. Mr. Sunil Biswal, Chief Librarian, Dr.Y.V.N.Rao Memorial Library, Convener

Avila Petre REGISTRAR

CC: All Dean/ All HODs/ All Students Mail/ All Faculty and Staff Mail



PARALAKHEMUNDI CAMPUS

No.LBP/01-04 CUTM/LIB Committee/Reg./2021

Date: 10-11-2021

It is hereby notified that the following members of Centurion University of Technology and Management are nominated to the Library Committee, Paralakhemundi Campus, with effect from 11th November 2021 for a period of two years.

LIBRARY COMMITTEE MEMBERS OF CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, PARALAKHEMUNDI.

- 01. Prof. Anita Patra, Registrar, CUTM
- 02. Dr. P.S.Rao, Dean SoET
- 03. Prof. Devender Reddy, Dean Academic, MSSSoA
- 04. Prof. Durga Padhi, Director Admn.
- 05. Prof. S.P.Nanda, Dean Admn., MSSSoA
- 06. Prof. Ashok Mishara, Professor SoAS
- 07. Prof. Ashish Ranjan Dash, Associate Dean., SoET
- 08. Prof. Sivala Kumar, Dean SoABE
- 09. Dr. Brundaban Nahak, Chief Librarian, Dr.Y.V.N.Rao Memorial Library, Convener

Anila Palia REGISTRAR

CC: All Dean/ All HODs/ All Students Mail/ All Faculty and Staff Mail



CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT Bhubaneswar Campus, Odisha Library Committee

No. LBB/01-01 CUTM/LIB Committee/Reg./2017

Date: 10-08-2017

It is hereby notified that the following members of Centurion University of technology and Management are nominated to the library committee, BBSR. Campus with effect from 10th Aug 2017 to 31st Dec 2020.

Library committee members of Centurion University of Technology and Management, BBSR. Campus.

- 1. Dr. Smita Mishra Panda, Prof. I/C Library
- 2. Dr. Prasant Kumar Mohanty, Dean Academics
- 3. Dr. Susant Kumar Biswal, Dean SOAS
- 4. Prof. Sunil Kumar Jha, Dean SPAHS
- 5. Mr. Ashutosh Padhi, Chief Librarian

REGESTRAR

Avila Patra

CC: All Deans/All HOD/All students Mail/All Faculty and Staff Mail.



CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT Bhubaneswar Campus, Odisha Library Committee

No. LBB/01-02 CUTM/LIB Committee/Reg./2021

It is hereby notified that the following members of Centurion University of technology and Management are nominated to the library committee, BBSR. Campus with effect from 2nd Jan 2021 to 31st Dec 2022.

Date: 02-01-2021

Library committee members of Centurion University of Technology and Management, BBSR. Campus.

- 1. Dr. Smita Mishra Panda, Prof. I/C Library
- 2. Dr. Prasant Kumar Mohanty, Dean Academics
- 3. Dr. Yashaswi Nayak, Dean SOAS
- 4. Prof. Sunil Kumar Jha, Dean SPAHS
- 5. Mr. Ashutosh Padhi, Chief Librarian

REGESTRAR

Anila Patre

CC: All Deans/All HOD/All students Mail/All Faculty and Staff Mail



BOLANGIR CAMPUS

OFFICE COMMUNICATION

CUTM/Reg.Off./Admn./LIB. Committee/2019

Dt- 18-09-2019

It is hereby notified that the following members of Centurion University of Technology and Management are nominated to the Library Committee, Bolangir Campus, with effect from 18th September, 2019 for period of three year.

The Library Committee members of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Bolangir Campus.

Bolangir Campus:

- 1. Prof. J.K Meher, Academic Co-ordinator, SoAS
- 2. Prof. Somanath Sarangi, Principal, SoAS,
- 3. Prof. Amulya Ratna Behera, Principal, SoP,
- 4. Prof. Nilaya Kumar Mohanty, HoD Dept. of Physics, SoAS
- 5. Prof. Aswini Rath, HoD Dept. of Botany, SoAS
- 6. Asst.Prof. Dinesh Sharma, Dept. of Pharmacy, SoP
- 7. Asst.Prof. Meena Kumari Sahu, Dept. of Physics, SoAS
- 8. Mrs. Anamika Pruseth, Asst. Librarian
- 9. Mr. Rajib Kumar Nayak, Librarian

The tenure of the above committee is for three year.

REGISTRAR

Anita Patra

Copy to: (i) Regional Director

- (ii) All Principal
- (iii) All HoDs/All Faculty
- (iv) All Committee members
- (v) EA to VC
- (vi) All Notice Boards



CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA BOLANGIR CAMPUS

OFFICE COMMUNICATION

CUTM/Reg.Off./Admn./LIB. Committee/2022

Dt- 19-09-2022

It is hereby notified that the following members of Centurion University of Technology and Management are nominated to the Library Committee, Bolangir Campus, with effect from 19th September, 2022 for period of three years.

The Library Committee members of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Bolangir Campus.

Bolangir Campus:

- 1. Prof. Somanath Sarangi, Principal, SoAS
- 2. Prof. J.K Meher, Academic Co-ordinator, SoAS
- 3. Dr. Santanu Bhattacharya, HoD Dept.of Botany, SoAS
- 4. Prof. Prafulla Kumar Sahu, Principal, SoP,
- 5. Prof. Nilaya Kumar Mohanty, HoD Dept. of Physics, SoAS
- 6. Asst.Prof. Dinesh Sharma, Dept. of Pharmacy, SoP
- 7. Asst.Prof. Meena Kumari Sahu, Dept. of Physics, SoAS
- 8. Mrs. Anamika Pruseth, Asst. Librarian
- 9. Mr. Rajib Kumar Nayak, Librarian

The tenure of the above committee is for two years.

REGISTRAR

Copy to: (i) Regional Director

- (ii) All Principal
- (iii) All HoDs/All Faculty
- (iv) All Committee members
- (v) EA to VC
- (vi) All Notice Boards



CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA RAYAGADA CAMPUS

Date:29/06/2019

It is hereby notified that the following membersof Centurion University of technology and management are nominated to the library committee, Rayagada Campus, with effect from 29 JUNE 2019 for a period of three years.

LIBRARY COMMITTEE MEMBERS OF CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANGEMENT. RAYAGADA

- 1. Dr. Rajesh Kumar Padhi Regional Director CUTM
- 2. Prof.Dr.ChandraSekharPatro,Principal.SoP,
- 3. Prof.Dr.Gopal Krishna Padhy
- 4. Mrs. KaminiSethy
- 5. Mr. SukantaSatapathy
- 6. Mr. Ranjit Kumar KandhapaniLibrarian CUTM LIBRARY

Regional Director

CC: ALL HODs/ALL Faculty and staff Mail/ALL Student Mail



CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA RAYAGADA CAMPUS

Date:27/11/2021

It is hereby notified that the following members of Centurion University of technology and management are nominated to the library committee, Rayagada Campus, with effect from 27 NOVEMBER 2021 for a period of three years.

LIBRARY COMMITTEE MEMBERS OF CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANGEMENT. RAYAGADA

- 1. Dr. Rajesh Kumar Padhi. Regional Director CUTM
- 2. Prof. Dr. Chandra Sekhar Patro, Principal. SoP,
- 3. Prof. Dr. Gopal Krishna Padhy
- 4. Mrs. KaminiSethy
- 5. Mr. SukantaSatapathy
- 6. Mr. CheppalaMadhu Librarian CUTM LIBRARY

Regional Director

CC: ALL HODs/ALL Faculty and staff Mail/ALL Student Mail