

## (no subject)

**Sidharth Kumar Mansingh** <sidharthkumar.mansingh@cutm.ac.in> To: Subhashree Soubhagya Laxmi <subhashree.laxmi@cutm.ac.in> Fri, Dec 30, 2022 at 4:44 PM

------Forwarded message ------From: Dipankar Das <dipankar.das@gramtarang.org.in > Date: Wed, mar 21, 2018 at 11:14 AM Subject: Selected Students for Gram Tarang - 2018 Batch To: Saumya Ranjan Das <saumya.das@gramtarang.org.in >

Dear Mr. Saumya Ranjan Das,

## Greetings from Gram Tarang Employability Training Services !!!

This is as per our discussion; we are pleased to announce the below mentioned list of selected students based upon the outcome of the campus drive.

The total strength of selected students is **25 Nos.** who will be joining our organisation.

You are requested to share the details to the selected students at the time of Joining they must bring their educational & personal ID proofs along with 6 passport size photos.

GADILLI SRIDHAR	Btech ECE
ADDALA HARIKA	Btech ECE
RANJEET KISHORE BAL	Btech ECE
PINNINTI KRANTI	Btech ECE
BHASKAR MAHATO	Btech ECE
ROSHAN SINGH	Btech ECE

VOONA PRUTHVI RAJECENAKITA MALLICKBtech ECESIVA PRASAD BISOYIBtech ECESANKAR MARTHABtech ECESIBASANKAR PANDABtech ECESIBASANKAR PANDABtech ECESRIRANGAM DIVYABtech ECESRIRANGAM DIVYABtech ECESRIRANGAM DIVYABtech ECESRIRANGAM DIVYABtech ECESRIRANGAM DIVYABtech ECESRIRANGAM DIVYABtech ECESRIRANGAM DIVYABtech ECESRIRANGAM DIVYABtech ECESRIRANGAM DIVYABtech ECESRIRANGAM DIVYABtech ECESRIRANGAM DIVYABtech ECESRIRANGAM DIVYABtech ECESRIRANGAM DIVYABtech ECESRIRANGAM DIVYABtech ECESRIRANGAM ADITYA CHOUDHURYBtech ECESAKKAM DINESH KUMARBtech ECESAKKAM DINESH BECH ECEBtech ECESAKKAM DINESH RAMANABtech ECE		
ANKITA MALLICK SIVA PRASAD BISOYI SANKAR MARTHA SANKAR MARTHA SIBASANKAR PANDA SIBASANKAR PANDA SIBASANKAR PANDA SIBASANKAR PANDA SIBASANKAR PANDA SIBASANKAR PANDA SIBASANKAR PANDA SIBASANKAR BIECH ECE SIBASANKAR BIECH ECE SIBASANKAR BIECH ECE SIBASANKAR BIECH ECE SIBASANKAR BIECH ECE SIBASANKAR BIECH ECE SIBASANKAR BIECH ECE SIBASANKAR BIECH ECE SIBASANKAR SIBASAN		Btech ECE
SIVA PRASAD BISOYI SANKAR MARTHA VAJRAPU ASHA SIBASANKAR PANDA SIBASANKAR PANDA SIBASANKAR PANDA SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRIRANGAM SECE SU SU SU SU SU SU SU SU SU SU SU SU SU	ANKITA MALLICK	Btech ECE
SANKAR MARTHA VAJRAPU ASHA SIBASANKAR PANDA SIBASANKAR PANDA Btech ECE MOHIT JENNA SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRICE SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRICE SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRICE SRIRANGAM DIVYA SRICE SRI		Btech ECE
VAJRAPU ASHAECESIBASANKAR PANDABtech ECESAURAV PADHIBtech ECEMOHIT JENNABtech ECESRIRANGAM DIVYABtech ECENAYAN MISHRABtech ECEKOYYALA YOGESHWARA RAO <td></td> <td>Btech ECE</td>		Btech ECE
SIBASANKAR PANDA     ECE       SAURAV PADHI     Btech ECE       MOHIT JENNA     Btech ECE       SRIRANGAM DIVYA     Btech ECE       NAYAN MISHRA     Btech ECE       KOYYALA YOGESHWARA RAO     Btech ECE       ADITYA CHOUDHURY     Btech ECE       GARUDACHALAM KUMAR     Btech ECE       JAKKAAM DINESH     Btech ECE       JAKKAAM DINESH     Btech ECE       Btech ECE     Btech ECE	VAJRAPU ASHA	Btech ECE
SAURAV PADHI ECE SAURAV PADHI ECE MOHIT JENNA ECE SRIRANGAM ECE SRIRANGAM ECE NAYAN MISHRA ECE TULA KARAN ECE KOYYALA YOGESHWARA ECE ADITYA CHOUDHURY ECE GARUDACHALAM ECE SRICA SEC SEC SEC SEC SEC SEC SEC SEC		Btech ECE
MOHIT JENNAECESRIRANGAM DIVYABtech ECENAYAN MISHRABtech ECETULA KARANBtech ECEKOYYALA YOGESHWARA RAOBtech ECEADITYA CHOUDHURYBtech ECEGARUDACHALAM VENKATA RAMANABtech ECEJAKKAM DINESH KUMARBtech ECEJAKKAM DINESH KUMARBtech ECE	SAURAV PADHI	Btech ECE
SRIRANGAM DIVYA     ECE       NAYAN MISHRA     Btech ECE       TULA KARAN     Btech ECE       KOYYALA YOGESHWARA RAO     Btech ECE       ADITYA CHOUDHURY     Btech ECE       GARUDACHALAM RAMANA     Btech ECE       JAKKAM DINESH KUMAR     Btech ECE       Btech ECE     Btech ECE	MOHIT JENNA	Btech ECE
NAYAN MISHRA   ECE     TULA KARAN   Btech     KOYYALA   Btech     YOGESHWARA   Btech     RAO   Btech     ADITYA   Btech     CHOUDHURY   Btech     GARUDACHALAM   Btech     VENKATA   Btech     RAMANA   Btech     JAKKAM DINESH   Btech     KUMAR   Btech		Btech ECE
TULA KARAN     ECE       KOYYALA     Btech       YOGESHWARA     Btech       ADITYA     Btech       CHOUDHURY     Btech       GARUDACHALAM     Btech       YENKATA     Btech       JAKKAM DINESH     Btech       KUMAR     Btech       Btech     ECE	NAYAN MISHRA	Btech ECE
YOGESHWARA RAO ADITYA CHOUDHURY GARUDACHALAM VENKATA RAMANA JAKKAM DINESH KUMAR Btech ECE Btech ECE	TULA KARAN	Btech ECE
ADITYA CHOUDHURY ECE GARUDACHALAM VENKATA RAMANA Btech ECE KUMAR Btech ECE	YOGESHWARA	Btech ECE
GARUDACHALAM VENKATA RAMANA JAKKAM DINESH KUMAR Btech ECE		Btech ECE
JAKKAM DINESH KUMAR Btech ECE	VENKATA	Btech ECE
ECE		Btech ECE
ROUTHUVIKASH	ROUTHU VIKASH	Btech ECE

TOTA BALAJI	Btech
KUMAR	ECE
PAILA PAVAN	Btech
KUMAR	ECE
POTNURU AKHIL	Btech ECE

In case of any query, feel free to contact the undersign.

With Best Regards

Dipankar Das

Corporate HR

Gram Tarang