

Workshop on Adobe Spark

Date: 19-06-2019

Resource Person:

Ms. Suchismita Nayak

Mr. Sanjay Harichandan

Number of participants: 33

About the resource person: Miss Suchismita Nayak, come up with 11 years of experience as an educator of English language. She has the proficiency in teaching/learning new skills and adopting new pedagogy for an academic discipline in Centurion University. She has completed her master degree in English from Sambalpur University, Odisha. At present she is lecturer in Centurion University of Technology and Management (CUTM), Bhubaneswar, India. She developed a skill of composing text and highlighting research work on community action learning programs and also on various social issues. She has one publication in her name and six more are to be published soon in the reputed National journals





FACULTY DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME ON

Mentoring

02-09-2018

Resource Person Dr. K.V.D. Prakash Dean, HRD Dr. Siba Kripa Bose Chief mentor and Life coach, CUTM Organized by :

Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives. Empowering Communities

List of participants



Workshop on Adobe Spark

Date: 19-06-2019

Resource Person:

Ms. Suchismita Nayak

Mr. Sanjay Harichandan

List of Participants

SL No.	Name	Signature
1	Dr. Chandra Sekhar Dash	chandona sekhool Dabh
2	Dr. Amiya Singh	Anilasingh
3	Harish Chandra Mohanta	Harry CL. Nohata
4	Dr. Abhinna Chandra Biswal	Alpiner charge Blowal
5	Jagannath Padhi	Jagannath Padhi
6	Dr. Sudhansu Kumar Samal	Sudhaneu Kumor same
7	Swakantik Mishra	swakantik Mishia
8	Smita Jana	SMITA JANA
9	Mr. Swakantik Mishra	Swaka tik & Liebra
10	Dr. Ardhendu Mouli Mohanty	Ar
11	Dr. Ramesh Chandra Mohanty	Ramesh chandra Mohooth
12	Dr. Mahendra Kumar Rath	Mahandra Kumor Rath.
13	Sudhansu Bhusan Mohapatra	Sudhanger Shugar motor
14	Babuli Kumar Jena	Babudi kna. Tene.
15	Rashmi Ranjan Panda	Restini Romjon Ponde.
16	Smarajit Punaykanti	SmorajitPunaytean
17	Manas Ranjan Padhi	Mainas Rahjan padhi
18	Saumya Kanta Sethi	Saurus kanta Setti
19	Prajna Paramita Debata	Arouna foramita Debata
20	Sudeep Kumar Singh	Sudeep kymarcingh
21	Dr. Kapileswar Mishra	topperwar onaboa
22	Dr. Siba Prasad Mishra	Sibe fraind Minny.
23	Dr. Kamal Kumar Barik	Kanaltumas limit
24	Sagarika Panda	Sead Parts
25	Sipalin Nayak	Sipalin Natak.
26	Sweeta Das	Sweeta Das
27	Minati Mohanty	Mirate Makerly

Baran

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic

Rpatna

Prabhat K. Pattnaik FDP Coordinator