Faculty Development Programme



on

Gender, Human value and ethics

Date: 17-08-2019

Resource Person

Prof. (Dr.) Supriya Pattnayak

Resource person Profile

Prof. (Dr.) Supriya Pattnayak comes with over 25 years of experience in the development sector and academia. She has earned a reputation of being a highly competent professional working with Bilateral, Multilateral, Government and non-government organisations. She has demonstrated excellent relationship management skills with multiple stakeholders for policy advocacy and good program management skills.

No. of Participants: 92

Objective of the FDP

To provide an integrated and interdisciplinary approach to understand the social and cultural constructions of gender that shapes the experiences of women and men in society. To generate awareness regarding equality in law, social system and democratic activities

Output the programme:

The output of the FDP is to cover theoretical discussion with exemplary cases on the following aspects: Origins and evolution of gender equality and its links to human rights International normative and legal framework for gender equality and human rights Gender-based violence as a human rights issue Gender and identity, sexual orientation and human rights Critiques of "gender and human rights" agenda, cultural relativism; example of reproductive rights Advancing gender equality – overview of key tools and approaches.



Faculty Development Programme on Gender, Human value and ethics

DATE: 17-08-2019

Resource Person: Dr. Supriya Pattnaik Vice Chancellor, CUTM

Organised by: Centurion University of Technology & Management

centurion university of technology and management



List of Participants:

SI.No	Name of Participant	Full Signature
1	Dr. Satya Prakash Nanda	Carly when
2	Prof. (Dr) M. Devender Reddy	M. Durender Mr 1078119
3	Dr. Niranjan Barik	early
4	Dr. P. Satyanarayan Raju	Leave 110
5	Prof.(Dr) Gouranga Ch. Mishra	Gaurange Chasar flick
6	Prof (Dr) Sudhakar Tripathy	Such aren Trapa hi
7	Mr. B. Chakrapani	Leve
8	Dr. Sagar Maitra	Asite .
9	Dr. Pushpalatha G.	Aushp 17/08/19
10	Dr. Praveen Boddna	Efter
11	Dr. Raghu Gogada	a Baz
12	Ms. V. Rama Lakshmi	V Rama bucshini.
13	Mr. Chitrasena Padhy	00
14	Dr. Rahul Adhikary	Rel Allow
15	Dr. Arunabha Pal	Ammalike Pd-
16	Dr. Saurav Barman	445
17	Mr. Kartik Pramanik	a Att Leave
18	Dr. Tanmoy Shankar	(Jamy Shing
19	Ms. Pilli Manasa	V RUS
20	Mr. Gaikward D.J.	0 0 845
21	Ms. Madhuri Pattanaik	Mastan
22	Mr. N. Mohan Satyakar Rao	. 90
23	Ms. Jnana Bharati Palai	Maral or
24	Ms. Mandapati Roja	M. Ale
25	Dr. Prabhat Kumar Singh	Lewes
26	Dr. Atanu Deb	00
27	Dr. Koustava Kumar Panda	arr. P. J.
28	Dr. G. Venkta Ramana	Unit mile

29	Ms. Abhinandita Sahoo	al .
30	Dr. Piyali Dutta	Received
31	Ms. Deepthi Chandaka	-tail.
32	Mr. Chinmaya Jena	eprojena
33	Ms. Rupashree Senapati	10 bear
34	Ms. T. Umamaheswari	Thana stilla
35	Mr. Abhilasha Behera	ALIS
36	Mr. Ajit Kumar Sahu	ALS .
37	Dr. T. Divya Bharathi	(2)7819
38	Mr. Rohita Garnayak	Pramayan 1718/19
39	Mr. Deepayan Padhy	Denthing
40	Dr. Shimantini Borkataki	Refiered
41	Mr. Durgadatta Mehera	Jul 17 8 19
42	Ms. Sudeepta Pattanayak	17/9/9
43	Ms. Sonia Panigrahi	Charles 10 - 10 - 10
44	Ms. Niraja Rani Patra	1240 1 May Kon Kato 1718
45	Ms. Swetalina Mohapatra	ALA PR
46	Ms. Pragnya Paramita	Heagnya Jareanita 1019
47	Mr. Ansuman Satapathy	Chaples Fileng
48	Dr. Nilanjana Datta	. Chm 17. 8.19
49	Mr. Priyaranjan Koley	Prymanyartian 17.08.2019.
50	Ms. Kalyani Pradhan	Kmallon 8. 19
51	Mr. Suraj Kumar Behera	Suraviles Beherry
52	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Sahoo	Richtertin
53	Ms. Chinmayee Patra	Leave Leave
54	Mr. Ajay Kumar Prusty	teren).
55	Mr. Manisankar Bera	Streen 1798/19
56	Dr. Anant Tamang	17/08/19
57	Dr. Shrabani Barik	-my 17.8.19
58	Dr. Sandeep Rout	Dant
59	Ms. Preetha Bhadra	00
60	Dr. Samapika Dalai	Zalai_

13	Dr. Kalidindi Krishnam Raju	K. Hous pres
54	Mr. Subhadip Pal	Subhadop Pal
65	Ms. Ria Mukhopadhyay	the Multier ashyay
66	Mr. Surya Prakash Singh	AHS
67	Ms. Kommana Pavani	00
68	Mr. Santosh Kumar Lenka	Santing term leska
69	Dr. D. Singu Devika Rani	BMS
70	Ms. Barsha Tripathy	Baruka Tripolity
71	Dr. Soumik Ray	D of the state
72	Dr. Abhishek Ghosh	Camora .
73	Mr. K. Mallikarjunarao	Allits Into
74	Dr. Siddhartha Das	Som : H
75	Dr. Praveen Kumar	DAVERISIN
76	Ms. Nandini Padhi	NOTTERIA
77	Mr. Sambid Swain	Leaves
78	Mr. Biswajit Mohanty	848
79	Mr. Anish Das	ADon HELA
80	Ms. Sarbari Dutta	Spribari Sutto 17/08/19
81	Mr. Avijit Biswas	-A620007.08-19 -
82	Mr. Abhijit Mallick	ALS
83	Ms. Puja Chakraborty	MS
84.	Mr. Pragum Pal	grage adam
		Tracer
85.	Dr Havi Ram Kynar	ARS.
86	Dr. V. Narkinhare	dy Jumanely
	Dr. Macmita Mal	and Demeasurer
81.		China :
89.	Amila Bisons	- Del
90.		
91.		
92	Chandriaeux har sak	u com

Param

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic

Prof. KVD Prakash Dean - IIE & HRD