

WORKSHOP ON

OFFICE MANAGEMENT & ADMINISTRATION

No. of Participants: 21

Resource Person

Mr. Chitta Ranjan Patnaik

Asst. Public Relation Officer, Sr. Manager (HR & Admin), CUTM

Date : 26-12-2019

ABOUT THE PROGRAM

The office is described as a nerve center of the entire Organization. The present-day office activities have expanded to an extent to keep pace with rapid globalization. The office provides invaluable assistance to the management which involves decision-making at different stages. Hence the function of the office is to receive, process, tabulate and record the information and communicate.

OBJECTIVES

- Receiving and collecting information
- Maintaining record of the information
- Systematic arrangement & analysis of information
- DisseminatinginformationCoordinating

CONCLUSION

As a part of the training, public relation managers have to create public relations conscious in every employee of the institute.





Workshop on

OFFICE MANAGEMENT & ADMINISTRATION

DATE: 26-12-2019

Organised by:

Centurion University of Technology & Management Venue: Aryabhatta hall, Seminar hall, Bhubaneswar

Resource Person

Mr. Chitta Ranjan Patnaik

Asst, Public Relation Officer, Sr. Manager (HR & Admin), CUTM

centurion university of technology and management



WORKSHOP ON

OFFICE MANAGEMENT & ADMINISTRATION

No. of Participants: 21

Resource Person

Mr. Chitta Ranjan Patnaik

Asst. Public Relation Officer, Sr. Manager (HR & Admin), CUTM

Date : 26-12-2019

List of Participants

SI. No.	Name	Signature
1	Monalisha Ghosh	monalisha Gwith
2	Golaka Martha	Golaka Mostha
3	Subhasis Routray	Subfasis Routray
4	Sujan Singh	Sujan Singh
5	Manas Ranjan Nayak	Manas Rantan Neyak Sabhansu Mohapats
6	Sudhansu Mohapatra	Sabhansu Mohapats
7	Dillip Kumar Lala	Dilip Late.
8	Binay Kumar Singh	Binay kumar singh.
9	Chandan Mohanty	chandan rohanty
10	Ajaya Kumar Sahoo	-Afaya kumar Sahoo.
11	Kushmanjali Mohapatra	Kushmanjali mohapatraj
12	Bidyadhar Pradhan	Bidyadhar Pradhay
13	Hullash Sahoo	Hullash sahoo
14	Ranjana Sahoo	Retana Sahoo
15	Pranati Dei	pranafi Dei
16	Ullasini Routray	ullasini Routway.

17	Dhruba Ram Mishra	Dirauba Lan Milna
18	Nabin Kumar Dash	Nabin Ku. Jash
19	Subhendra Baliyarsingh	Subhendra Boligarryf.
20	Jiten Rout	Jiten-Aut.
21	Indrajit Tarai	Indrayi+ Topiai

Param

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic

Rpatnail

Mr. Prabhat K. Patnaik FDP COordinator