

FDP

on

Orientation training programme - SoM

Date: 11th June 2018

Organized by

School of Management

Centurion University of Technology and Management

No. of Participants: 34

About the programme:

The employee Induction programme is an initiative by the HR Department in association with the School of Management. The programme aims at integrating new employees into the system. The new employees get an understanding of the functionalities of the University and its education model. During the programme, new employees are exposed to all necessary information on the benefits, entitlements, support services, opportunities, events and activities available as members of university staff.

Objective:

- To make employees aware of policies and procedures of the university
- To make employees understand their roles, responsibilities and authorities
- To highlight the University's strategic context and culture of inclusivity, diversity and skill integrated higher education model
- To build strong relationships with faculty, advisors and peers
- To make aware of the code of conduct, the role of various advisory committee and functionalities of ERP system

Outcome:

The employee induction programme provides a welcome address by the senior management team and opportunity to network with new colleagues. The programme enables the participants

- To display confidence and successful transition into a new academic environment
- Utilize the available resources and facilities of the university

- Establish favourable acquaintance with their peers, faculties and the institute as a whole
- To attach values and behaviours with the practices of the institutional activities

Participants



Centurion University of Technology and Management Orientation training programme - SoM

Date: 11th June 2018

Organized by

School of Management

Centurion University of Technology and Management

Attendance Sheet

C1 N	Name	Signature
Sl. No.	Dr Debasis swain	Debade South
1	Mr Pisini Simhachalam	Pisini Simachalam.
2	Mr Debasis Senapati	Depan, Sorapato.
3	Mr. Jyotirmay Mahapatra	Dalpatra. 1
4	Mr. Ashish Kumar Singh	Asich Kumar Singh.
5	Ms. Nidhi Kumari	Dichi Kuman:
6	Dr Jayanta Kumar Das	Tayante Kimarlas
7	Mr. Rabi Ranjan Naik	Rabi Ranjan Daik.
8	Dr. Rema Das	Reema Das.
9	Diritit	Diradopetin P Mohapatri
10	Dr. Priyadarshani P Mohapatra	Priyanka Nandi
11	Dr. Priyanka Nandi	C Davida - tanga
12	Dr. Shantanu Das	
13	Dr. Umalaxmi Thingujam	1). Thingujan,
14	Ms. Abhinandita Sahoo	Heldenbour
15	Dr. Pushparani Senjam	Puspipani Senjam.
16	Dr. Gopavajhula Venkat Ramana	Ganana
17	Dr. Koustava Kumar Panda	
18	Dr. Rojeet Thangjam	Roject Thangian,
19	Ms. Piyali Dutta	Cyaladore De
20	Dr. Sasmita Priyadarsini Dash	Sasprifor prijodansting Dam
21	Ms. Rupashree Senapati	Sugashrie
22	Mr. Chinmaya Jena	Chinneye Eng
23	Ms. Nandini Padhi	Nanden Jachi
24	Mr. Sambid Swain	Sambid Suain
25	Ms. Deepti Chandaka	Deept: chandalca
26	Mr. Arddhendu Sekhar Mohanty	Asexhar Mohanty
27	Mr. G. Govinda Rao	Gr. Eropan Da.
28	Mr. Prabhat Kumar Nahak	Phabhart Karm Mahan
29	Ms. Puja Kumari	Puja Kumari
30	Ms. Sasmita Mohapatra	Sesmita Mohepatro
31	Mr. Ramesh Maddili	M. Ramesh
32	Mr. Siba Swain	Sibaguein

ajen

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic

Prof. KVD Prakash Dean - IIE & HRD