

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA SDP on

"New Student Reporting Management"

Date: 23-06-2018

Resource Person: Dr. Sangram Kesari Swain

No. of Participants: 20

Venue: Centurion University of Technology and Management, Bhubaneswar, Odisha

About resource person: Dr. Sangram Kesari Swain is Dean, Students' Welfare and Professor In-Charge, Examinations and Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering in Centurion University of Technology and Management, Bhubaneswar, Odisha.

About the Session: Dr. Sangram Kesari Swain was welcomed onto the stage to address the faculty about the reporting management of newly joined students in the CUTM. The resource person initiated the session with the formalities to be followed, certificates to be verified, application forms to be filled, fee payment and hostel allotment to the newly joined students. The parents of the students will be provided food in the students' mess for free. He has distributed the duties to different faculty members.

Objectives: To make sure that the admission process and joining of new students and hostel allotment without any difficulty.

Outcome: The faculty members got an idea on the reporting management of the newly joined students.

List of Participants: 20







New Student Reporting Management

23-06-2018 CUTM, Bhubaneswar, Odisha



CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

"New Student Reporting Management"

Date: 23-06-2018

Attendance Sheet

Sl. No.	Name	Signature
1	Prof.(Dr) Sudhansu Sekhar Nayak	
2	Dr Pratibha Tripathy	Pratible Topothy
3	Mr Gouri Kumar Sahu	Gosahu
4	Dr Satya Prasad Nanda	() Comment
5	Dr Narayan Gouda	James Cant
6	Dr Debasis swain	De Saleun
7	Dr. Ashok Mishra	- A shike
8	Dr. Banitamani Mallik	
9	Dr. Sayed Muktar Hossain	SMHore!
10	Dr. Prajna Pani	Prairie R.
11	Mr. Anjan Kumar Sahoo	Xx school
12	Mr. Manoj Samal	Manai Samal.
13	Dr. M Vamshi Krishna	Carri
14	Mr. Sandipan Pine	Everdipanton.
15	Mr. Prabhat Kumar Patnaik	121201
16	Mr. Satyanarayan Padhy	Sadh
17	Mr. Binod Kumar Padhi	On
18	Mr. Prafulla Kumar Panda	Refulción .
19	Mr. Abhinash Paikray	thripach Paikpay.
20	Ms. Pranati Panda	Bonda

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic

Prof. KVD Prakash Dean - IIE & HRD