

Website Design & Maintenance

Date: 11-11-2021

Resource Person:

Mr. Shashi Bhusan Maharana.

Asst. Prof. Dept. of CSE

Centurion University of Technology and Management

No. of Participants: 73

The Interactive Website Design digital badge program presents a wealth of technologies to aspiring web developers interested in creating and maintaining interactive websites. Popular web design techniques are covered using core web programming languages such as HTML, CSS, and JavaScript; along with an introduction to front-end website frameworks. The program concludes with a self-paced portfolio workshop to showcase and market your skills.

Learn how to create and maintain a basic website using current tools and programming languages. The Web Maintenance and Design digital badge program is geared for people who want to create and maintain a website, but are not interested in a career in web development. You do not need prior knowledge of computer programming to design and maintain web pages.



Professional Training Programme on

"Website Design & Maintaince"

Date: 11-11-2021

Resource Person

Mr. Shashi Bhusan Maharana, Asst. Prof. Dept. of CSE

No. of Participants: 73



List of Participants

	*		
1	Dr. Anita Patra	AIAPP9954C	Professor
2	Mr. Pramod Saini	AAAPS1305G	Professor
3	Mr. Gouri Kumar Sahu	BJZPS9364Q	Assistant Professor
4	Dr. Satyanarayan Dhal	ALJPD0681N	Associate Professor
5	Dr.Prasanta Kumar Rath	ARXPR1356E	Associate Professor
6	Dr. Subhasmita Mishra	CGEPM5442C	Assistant Professor
7	Dr. Narayan Gouda	BGOPG1885N	Associate Professor
8	Dr. Rosy Mallik	AXXPM9934H	Assistant Professor
9	Dr. Santosh Kumar Nanda	ALUPN1079M	Assistant Professor
10	Dr. Sivala Kumar	AZOPS5233Q	Professor
11	Dr. Gitanjali Behera	DHRPB5674N	Assistant Professor
12	Dr. Shekhar Kumar Sahu	BXHPS7312G	Assistant Professor
13	Dr. Santosh D.T.	ASEPD8676k	Assistant Professor
14	Dr. Mitali Madhumita	BWBPM6705Q	Assistant Professor
15	Dr. Ruby Pandey	BHYPP4558C	Assistant Professor
16	Dr. Sonam Sandeep Dash	CSZPD0676A	Assistant Professor
17	Dr. Rajashree Jena	AQWPJ5295Q	Assistant Professor
18	Dr. Prasanta Kumar Choudhury	AOBPC8287L	Assistant Professor
19	Dr. Bhisma Narayan Rath	AUMPR8886R	Assistant Professor

20	Dr. Satyabrata Nanda	AJSPN0356K	Assistant Professor
21	Dr. Ashish Ranjan Dash	AOLPD8218M	Associate Professor
22	Dr. Trilochan Penthia	BKPPP1653L	Assistant Professor
23	Nanda Kishore Ray	AZZPR6669Q	Assistant Professor
24	Mr. Satyanarayan Padhy	ATUPP6339E	Assistant Professor
25	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Misra	BAYPM4301H	Assistant Professor
26	Ms. N. Jeevaratnam	AGMPN7728E	Assistant Professor
27	Dr. Prafulla Kumar Panda	BBEPP6505R	Associate Professor
28	Mr. Vignesh M.	ASXPV4878J	Assistant Professor
29	Dr. Rajib Kumar Majhi	BZGPM8163G	Assistant Professor
30	Dr. P. Srinivasa Rao	AHHPP2279E	Professor
31	Mr. Mir Sadat Ali	ALJPA3780D	Associate Professor
32	Dr. Sujit Mishra	AZJPM7921J	Assistant Professor
33	Dr. Santosh Patro	BLYPP4100J	Assistant Professor
34	Dr. Nagesh Kolagani	AGCPK7520P	Professor
35	Dr. Dhawaleswar Rao CH	ARCPD7984P	Associate Professor
36	Mr. Debendra Maharana	ARIPM8440M	Assistant Professor
37	Mr. Md. Sameen Chishts	ALMPC3151D	Assistant Professor
38	Mr. Abinas Panda	BIJPP6651E	Assistant Professor
39	Dr. Dillip Rout	AQZPR6821R	Assistant Professor
40	Mr. Anshuman Pattanaik	BUZPP3871N	Assistant Professor
41	Mr. Kirtidev Mohapatra	CTPPM1870C	Asst. Professor
42	Jagannath Padhy	CJKPP7690A	Assistant Professor
43	Tofan Kumar Nahak	ALSPN3095R	Assistant Professor
44	N. Dibakar Choudhury	ACGPN1963K	Assistant Professor
45	Dr. Debi Prasad Satapathy	BKCPS7693M	Assistant Professor
46	Dr. Durga Prasad Padhi	AIAPP9826H	Associate Professor
47	Dr. Kakani Grihalakshmi	ADFPK5728D	Associate Professor
48	Dr. Parle Kalyan Chakravarty	AURPP3802G	Assistant Professor
49	Dr. S. Kameswar Rao	BPOPS3305G	Assistant Professor
50	Dr. Tapas Bantha	AQNPB1769L	Assistant Professor
51	Dr. Atanu Deb	BKXPD2552G	Associate Professor
52	Dr. B. Narsimha Rao	ACUPB0490P	Professor
53	Dr. Anant Tamang	AJDPT5486H	Assistant Professor
54	Dr. Gouranga Ch. Mishra	AHCPM5351R	Professor
55	Dr. Tanmoy Shankar	EMIPS3201P	Associate Professor
56	Dr. Ashirbachan Mohapatra	CDHPM6037R	Assistant Professor
57	Dr. V. Narsimha Reddy	AANPV3883D	Professor
58	Dr. K. Krishnam Raju	CAOPK6090A	Associate Professor
59	Dr. K. S. Krishna Prasad	AEPPK7223J	Professor cum Dean
60	Dr. Sambid Swain	CWBPS4782G	Assistant Professor
61	Mr. Avijit Biswas	CXOPB3811R	Assistant Professor
62	Dr. Amrutha Gupan	BZIPG4271R	Assistant Professor

63	Dr. Sagarika Swain	OBHPS2896J	Assistant Professor
64	Dr. Nisha Elizabeth Joshua	ATRPJ0425A	Assistant Professor
65	Dr. Srihari M.	HYMPS4101K	Assistant Professor
66	Dr. Shashank Singh	EJEPS5686D	Assistant Professor
67	Dr. Ngairangbam Sushila	LAKPS0834H	Assistant Professor
68	Ms. Aruna Saini	AIGPS2425K	Professor
69	Dr. Rabindra Nath Pradhan	BLQPP9711B	Assistant Professor
70	Mr. I. Rama Koti	BTMPR6469N	Assistant Professor
71	Dr. Ashok Misra	ANUPM8827C	Professor
72	Dr. Banitamani Mallik	AOZPM5475L	Professor
73	Dr. Balaji Padhy	BMCPP0244A	Assistant Professor

Parem

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic Prabhat K. Pattnaik FDP Coordinator