

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

Faculty Development Programme

"Professionalism"

Date: 25-05-2019

Resource Person

Dr Anurag

No. of Participants: 10

Venue: CUTM, Bhubaneswar campus

About the resource person: Dr Anurag, a senior transformational leader, has more than three decades of experience in senior leadership roles in academia and corporate. Led University, Engineering and Management institutes as Officiating VC, and Pro Vice-Chancellor. Earlier, as Pro Vice-Chancellor at Centurion University, headed the Mother Campus of the University at Paralakhemundi.

About the Session: The Faculty Development Programme was organized on "Professionalism" on 25-11-2017. Total of 17(Seventeen) participants participated.

Objectives:

- To educate about the key traits of professionalism like Knowledge of your field and competence in your job
- To learn how to meet the standards of behavior at your company and in your industry

Outcome: The resource person concluded with Professionalism involves both your outward appearance and your personal conduct.

Figure: The participants interacting after Faculty Development Programme





Faculty Development Program On

Inculcating Professionalism Resource Person: Dr. Smita Mishra Panda

> 25-05-2019 CUTM, Bhubanesawar, Odisha

000000

Figure: the brochure of the Faculty Development Programme



List of Participants:

SI No	Name	Department	Signature
1	Mr. Shiv Sankar Das	SoM	Shin Inches Des
2	Mr. Umakarita Nayak	SoM	Umakanta alayaik.
3	Dr.Susanta Ku. Biswal	Chemistry	Scienta In Binal
4	Dr. Goutarn Kumar Mahato	Mathematics	G.L. Mahar
5	Dr. Swamalata Jena	Mathematics	Swamaken Tern.
6	Mr. Kali Prasad Rath	Mathematics	Kali Pressol Rud
7	Mrs. Sunita Satapathy	Zoology	Coulton Satapathy
8	Mr. Subhraraj Panda	Physics	Suthand parts
9	Mrs. Nibedita Nayak	Physics	Nikedita Navah.
10	Ms. Anannya Dutta	Physics	Anonnya Detta
11	Dr. Subrata Sarangi	Physics	Subanta Saraya'
12	Mr. Chittaranjan Routray	Chemistry	Chistorianity Routing
13	Mr. Radha Binod Das Kanungo	Chemistry	F.B. Dry
14	Mr. Dillip Kumar Mohanta	Mechanical	Dillip by Mohur
15	Dr. Dojalisa Sahu	Chemistry	Decalosa Saho
16	Mrs. Sipalin Nayak	Civil	Sweta Das
17	Ms. Sweta Das	Civil	Sipalin Nayah
18			
19			

Paran

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic

Prof. KVD Prakash Dean - IIE & HRD

Rpatnail