

Faculty Development Programme on Mentoring Process

Topic : Mentoring Process

Date : 31-05-2019

Number of participants : 18

Resource Person : Mr. Siba Kripa Bose, Chief mentor, CUTM



The session started with all the participants introducing, The mentoring skill workshop designed to enhance participants effectiveness in mentoring students. Designed as a three-part series, each session introduces new content while building on the previous session's learnings to support participants' development as mentors. This workshop covers the important steps, skills, and best practices of mentoring. You'll learn how to set up a mentoring program, structure the relationship, and address and avoid the challenges that can derail a successful mentoring relationship.

Outcomes:

- Develop a good mentoring relationship
- Set robust and fully rounded goals
- Apply the secrets of advanced active listening
- Give the most effective kind of feedback

List of Participants



11. Ms. A.Abhilasa(CSE)

SOABE

Mr. Anjan Kumar Sahoo (EEE)
 Mrs. Rashmi Rekha Behera(EEE)

Dr. Rajashree Jena (Dairy)
 Mr. Rajabendra Sarkar (Dairy)
 Mr. Jogendra Soren(Ag)

17. Mr. Sanjay Sial(Ag)

18. Ms. Rashmi Yadav(Ag)

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

FDP ON "REVIEW OF MENTORING PROCESS" 1 St Hing - 10 pm to 1 pm Date: 31.05.2019

NAME

SoET

1. Mr. V.Khageswar (MECH)

2. Mrs. G.Sridevi (MECH)

3. Mr. Santosh Patro(MECH)

4. Mr. Sukanta Nayak(MECH)

5. Mr. Rajesh Kumar Misra(ECE)

6. Mrs. N.Jeevaratnam (ECE)

7. Mr. Binod Kumar Padhi(ECE)

8. Mr. Prafulla Kumar Panda (CIVIL)

9. Mrs. Pranati Panda(CIVIL)

10. Mr. S. Abinash(CSE)



CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

FDP ON "REVIEW OF MENTORING PROCESS"

Date: 31.05.2019 FULL SIGNATURE NAME SoET 1. Mr. V.Khageswar (MECH) 2. Mrs. G.Sridevi (MECH) Mr. Santosh Patro(MECH) 4. Mr. Sukanta Nayak(MECH) Mr. Rajesh Kumar Misra(ECE) 6. Mrs. N.Jeevaratnam (ECE) kumor padhi 7. Mr. Binod Kumar Padhi(ECE) 8. Mr. Prafulla Kumar Panda (CIVIL) 9. Mrs. Pranati Panda(CIVIL) 10. Mr. S. Abinash(CSE) 11. Ms. A.Abhilasa(CSE) 12. Mr. Anjan Kumar Sahoo (EEE) 13. Mrs. Rashmi Rekha Behera(EEE) 14. Dr. Rajashree Jena (Dairy) 15. Mr. Rajabendra Sarkar (Dairy) 16. Mr. Jogendra Soren(Ag) 17. Mr. Sanjay Sial(Ag) 18. Ms. Rashmi Yadav(Ag)

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic

Prof. KVD Prakash Dean - IIE & HRD