Staff development Program on

Enterprise Resource Planning

Date: 09-06-2021

Resource person: Prof. Tofan Nahak

No. of Participants: 50

About the session

ERP enables staff to complete tasks more quickly, resulting in an overall increase in productivity. a software that controls the core processes in a company like HR, Payroll, finance, manufacturing, etc. It helps to integrate all these different subsystems in one place in a way that enables the easy flow of data and information from one system to the other.

Objectives:

- To demonstration of the ERP operation
- To make the faculties familiar with application features







Administrative Training Programme on Enterprise Resource Planning System

List

of

Date: 09-06-2021

Resource Person: Tofan Nahak Asst. Prof., Department of CSE

Time: 10.30 am - 12pm Venue: Aryabhatta hall no. 203

Participants

1	Mr. Anshuman Pattanaik	Assistant Professor
2	Mr. Kirtidev Mohapatra	Asst. Professor
3	Jagannath Padhy	Assistant Professor
4	Tofan Kumar Nahak	Assistant Professor
5	N. Dibakar Choudhury	Assistant Professor
6	Dr. Debi Prasad Satapathy	Assistant Professor
7	Dr. Durga Prasad Padhi	Associate Professor
8	Dr. Kakani Grihalakshmi	Associate Professor
9	Dr. Parle Kalyan Chakravarty	Assistant Professor
10	Dr. S. Kameswar Rao	Assistant Professor
11	Dr. Tapas Bantha	Assistant Professor
12	Dr. Atanu Deb	Associate Professor
13	Dr. B. Narsimha Rao	Professor
14	Dr. Anant Tamang	Assistant Professor
15	Dr. Gouranga Ch. Mishra	Professor
16	Dr. Tanmoy Shankar	Associate Professor
17	Dr. Ashirbachan Mohapatra	Assistant Professor
	'	

18	Dr. V. Narsimha Reddy	Professor
19	Dr. K. Krishnam Raju	Associate Professor
20	Dr. K. S. Krishna Prasad	Professor cum Dean
21	Dr. Sambid Swain	Assistant Professor
22	Mr. Avijit Biswas	Assistant Professor
23	Dr. Amrutha Gupan	Assistant Professor
24	Dr. Sagarika Swain	Assistant Professor
25	Dr. Nisha Elizabeth Joshua	Assistant Professor
26	Dr. Srihari M.	Assistant Professor
27	Dr. Shashank Singh	Assistant Professor
28	Dr. Ngairangbam Sushila	Assistant Professor
29	Ms. Aruna Saini	Professor
30	Dr. Rabindra Nath Pradhan	Assistant Professor
31	Mr. I. Rama Koti	Assistant Professor
32	Dr. Ashok Misra	Professor
33	Dr. Banitamani Mallik	Professor
34	Dr. Balaji Padhy	Assistant Professor
35	Dr. Santosh Kumar Bhal	Assistant Professor
36	Dr. Vijaya Miditana	Associate Professor
37	Dr. Prajna Pani	Professor
38	Dr. Girish Prasad Rath	Assistant Professor
39	Dr. Susanta Kumar Patnaik	Assistant Professor
40	Dr. Amir Prasad Behera	Assistant Professor
41	Dr. Subhendu Kumar Mishra	Associate Professor
42	Mr. Sharmistha Sahu	Assistant Professor
43	Dr.Soma Maji	Assistant Professor
44	Dr. Mayank Singh	Assistant Professor
45	Dr. Satya Prakash Nanda	Professor cum Dean
46	Dr. M. Devender Reddy	Professor cum Dean Acad
47	Mr. Anil Kumar J.	Associate Dean

48	Mr. B. Chakrapani	Professor
49	Dr. Chitrasena Padhy	Assistant Professor
50	Dr. Ajay Kumar Prusty	Assistant Professor

Parem

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic Prabhat K. Pattnaik FDP Coordinator