CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA "Camera Operation" (17-04-2022)

Workshop on Resource Person: Mr. Sarlas Bhuyan

REPORT

With the proliferation of camera gimbals onto sets, for use as stabilized remote heads, specialized camera movement platforms, or something in between, the SOC invites you to explore this technology and how we can use it to advance the art of storytelling. Join the Society for a three-session workshop series focusing on the tech, the challenges, and the opportunities presented by professional camera gimbals. The series will be held virtually with multiple teaching locations and taught by SOC members.

- Session #1 The Basics
- Session #2 Studio Mode
- Session #3 Advanced Use Cases
- Session #4 Wrap Up



Date: 12-11-2019 Venue: Class no. 1, 2nd Floor, MBA Block

Resource Person Mr. Sarlas Bhuyan, Professional Photographer at Centurion University of Technology and Management Organised by School of Media & Communication Centurion university of Technology & Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

List of Participants

Dr. Archana Mishra	BTOPM2411B	Assistant Professor
Dr. Sunna Deepthi	GFFPS8117J	Assistant Professor
Dr. Vangapandu Thriveni	ASDPV9660L	Assistant Professor
Dr. M. Viswanath	GVUPM6328A	Assistant Professor
Dr. Sagar Maitra	AIHPM7691J	Professor & Head
Dr. Rajesh Shriram Kalasare	CSBPK9149P	Associate Professor
Dr. Swarnali Duary	CGOPD2744J	Assistant Professor
Dr. Subhashisa Praharaj	DJZPP2251R	Assistant Professor
Dr. Niranjan Chaurasia	AVLPC7999N	Assistant Professor
Dr. Sanghamitra Rout	BCSPR2951Q	Assistant Professor
Dr. Vinay Kumar	BJUPK9705N	Assistant Professor
Dr. Ladu Kishore Rath	AAUPR3697L	Professor
Dr. Praveen Kumar	CVZPK0552R	Assistant Professor
Dr. Sudhanshu Bala Nayak	CCIPN3743F	Assistant Professor
Dr. Lipsa Dash	EOCPD2544Q	Assistant Professor
	Dr. Sunna Deepthi Dr. Vangapandu Thriveni Dr. M. Viswanath Dr. Sagar Maitra Dr. Rajesh Shriram Kalasare Dr. Swarnali Duary Dr. Subhashisa Praharaj Dr. Niranjan Chaurasia Dr. Sanghamitra Rout Dr. Vinay Kumar Dr. Ladu Kishore Rath Dr. Praveen Kumar Dr. Sudhanshu Bala Nayak	BTOPM2411BDr. Sunna DeepthiGFFPS8117JDr. Vangapandu ThriveniASDPV9660LDr. N. ViswanathGVUPM6328ADr. Sagar MaitraAIHPM7691JDr. Rajesh Shriram KalasareCSBPK9149PDr. Swarnali DuaryCGOPD2744JDr. Subhashisa PraharajDJZPP2251RDr. Niranjan ChaurasiaAVLPC7999NDr. Sanghamitra RoutBCSPR2951QDr. Vinay KumarBJUPK9705NDr. Ladu Kishore RathAAUPR3697LDr. Praveen KumarCVZPK0552RDr. Sudhanshu Bala NayakCCIPN3743F

16	Dr. Nihal R.	AVGPN6010Q	Assistant Professor
17	Dr. Sunil	HDBPS4813L	Assistant Professor

Param

Dr. Prasanta Ku. Mohanty Dean Academic

Rpat

Prabhat K. Pattnaik FDP Coordinator