

#### **OFFICE COMMUNICATION**

CUTM/Reg.Off./EC/84/2021

## **UNIVERSITY LEVEL ETHICS COMMITTEE**

As desired by the Vice-Chancellor, the University Level Ethics Committee has been reconstituted for two years with the following members to look into the maintenance and adherence of the University's Code of Conduct.

(1)	Prof. Supriya Pattanayak, Vice Chancellor	Chairman
(2)	Prof. Anita Patra, Registrar	Convenor
(3)	Prof. Jagannath Padhi, Director	Member
(4)	Prof. Prasanta Kumar Mohanty, Dean Academics	Member
(5)	Prof. S.P. Nanda, Dean Admin (MSSSoA)	Member
(6)	Prof. Umakanta Nayak, Dean, SoM	Member
(7)	Prof. Sunil Kumar Jha, Dean, SoPAHS	Member
(8)	Prof. Aswini Kumar Rath, Faculty, SoAS	Member
(9)	Prof. Chandrasekhar Patro, Principal, Pharmacy	Member
(10)	Mr. Chitta Ranjan Pattanayak, Sr. Manager (HR & Admin)	Member

REGISTRAR

Date: 16.08.2021

- (ii) All Faculties
- (iii) All Committee members
- (iv) EA to VC/EA to Registrar
- (v) All Notice Boards



#### **OFFICE COMMUNICATION**

CUTM/Reg.Off./EC/83/2020

### **UNIVERSITY LEVEL ETHICS COMMITTEE**

As desired by the Vice-Chancellor, the University Level Ethics Committee has been constituted with the following members to look into the maintenance and adherence of the University's Code of Conduct.

(1)	Prof. Supriya Pattanayak, Vice Chancellor	Chairman
(2)	Prof. Ardhendu Mouli Mohanty, Pro-Vice Chancellor	Member
(3)	Prof. Anita Patra, Registrar	Convenor
(4)	Prof. Jagannath Padhi, Director	Member
(5)	Prof. Sibakripa Bose, Chief Mentor	Member
(6)	Prof. S.P. Nanda, Dean Admin (MSSSoA)	Member
(7)	Prof. Umakanta Nayak, Dean, SoM	Member
(8)	Prof. Jayakishan Meher, Professor, IT	Member
(9)	Prof. Chandana Adhikari, Faculty, SoAS	Member
(10)	Mr. Chitta Ranjan Pattanayak, Sr. Manager (HR & Admin)	Member

Date: 07.11.2020

- (ii) All Faculties
- (iii) All Committee members
- (iv) EA to VC/EA to Registrar
- (v) All Notice Boards



#### **OFFICE COMMUNICATION**

CUTM/Reg.Off./EC/82/2019

### UNIVERSITY LEVEL ETHICS COMMITTEE

As desired by the Vice-Chancellor, the University Level Ethics Committee has been reconstituted for one year with the following members to look into the maintenance and adherence of the University's Code of Conduct.

(1)	Prof. Supriya Pattanayak, Vice Chancellor	Chairman
(2)	Prof. Ardhendu Mouli Mohanty, Pro-Vice Chancellor	Member
(3)	Prof. Anita Patra, Registrar	Convenor
(4)	Prof. Jagannath Padhi, Director	Member
(5)	Prof. Sibakripa Bose, Chief Mentor	Member
(6)	Prof. S.P. Nanda, Dean Admin (MSSSoA)	Member
(7)	Prof. Umakanta Nayak, Dean, SoM	Member
(8)	Prof. Jayakishan Meher, Professor, IT	Member
(9)	Prof. Chandana Adhikari, Faculty, SoAS	Member
(10)	Mr. Chitta Ranjan Pattanayak, Sr. Manager (HR & Admin)	Member

REGISTRAR

Date: 16.08.2019

- (ii) All Faculties
- (iii) All Committee members
- (iv) EA to VC/EA to Registrar
- (v) All Notice Boards



#### **OFFICE COMMUNICATION**

CUTM/Reg.Off./EC/81/2018

### UNIVERSITY LEVEL ETHICS COMMITTEE

As desired by the Vice-Chancellor, the University Level Ethics Committee has been constituted comprising of the following members, for ensuring the strict adherence of the University's Code of Conduct.

(1)	Prof. Haribandhu Panda, Vice Chancellor	Chairman
(2)	Prof. Supriya Pattanayak, Deputy Vice Chancellor	Member
(3)	Prof. Ardhendu Mouli Mohanty, Pro-Vice Chancellor	Member
(4)	Prof. Anita Patra, Registrar	Convenor
(5)	Prof. Jagannath Padhi, Director	Member
(6)	Prof. Sibakripa Bose, Chief Mentor	Member
(7)	Prof. S.P. Nanda, Dean Admin (MSSSoA)	Member
(8)	Prof. Bijay Bhujabal, Dean, SoM	Member
(9)	Prof. Subrata Sarangi, Professor, SoAS	Member
(10)	Mr. Chitta Ranjan Pattanayak, Sr. Manager (HR & Admin)	Member

REGISTRAR

Date: 18.08.2018

- (ii) All Faculties
- (iii) All Committee members
- (iv) EA to VC/EA to Registrar
- (v) All Notice Boards



#### **OFFICE COMMUNICATION**

CUTM/Reg.Off./EC/80/2017

### UNIVERSITY LEVEL ETHICS COMMITTEE

As desired by the Vice-Chancellor, the University Level Ethics Committee has been constituted for two years comprising of the following members, for ensuring the strict adherence of the University's Code of Conduct.

(1)	Prof. Haribandhu Panda, Vice Chancellor	Chairman
(2)	Prof. Supriya Pattanayak, Deputy Vice Chancellor	Member
(3)	Prof. Ardhendu Mouli Mohanty, Pro-Vice Chancellor	Member
(4)	Prof. Anita Patra, Registrar	Convenor
(5)	Prof. Jagannath Padhi, Director	Member
(6)	Prof. Sibakripa Bose, Chief Mentor	Member
(7)	Prof. S.P. Nanda, Dean Admin (MSSSoA)	Member
(8)	Prof. Bijay Bhujabal, Dean, SoM	Member
(9)	Prof. Subrata Sarangi, Professor, SoAS	Member
(10)	Mr. Chitta Ranjan Pattanayak, Sr. Manager (HR & Admin)	Member

REGISTRAR

Date: 17.08.2017

- (ii) All Faculties
- (iii) All Committee members
- (iv) EA to VC/EA to Registrar
- (v) All Notice Boards