## **Career Communication Phase III, 24 November 2017**



Girish Prabad Ralh-



CONVENOR



### **Report on**

# **Career Communication Phase III (SOM)**

## 24th November 2017

Personal or Individual counselling (sometimes called psychotherapy, talk therapy, or treatment) is a process through which faculties work with students in a trend of one-on-one with a trained mental health clinician in a safe, caring, and confidential environment. Counselling allows individuals to explore their feelings, beliefs, and behaviours, work through challenging or influential memories, identify aspects of their lives that they would like to change, better understand themselves and others, set personal goals, and work towards desired changes. The event was organized on 24th November 2017 and the number of students enrolled were 99.



Discussion in Breakout Rooms, 24th November 2017

#### It focused on the students:

- Immediate or near future concerns.
- Individual counselling may encompass career counselling and planning, grief after a loved one dies or dealing with problems

- One-on-one discussion between the counsellor and the student, who is the person seeking treatment.
- The two form an alliance, relationship or bond that enables trust and personal growth.
- Removing negative thinking from the student's mind.

Syphierth





#### Career Communication Phase III (SOM), 24th November 2017

		T	
Sl.No.	Name of the Student	Registration Number/ Roll No.	P/A
1	GURU PRASAD DAS	160402100011	PRESENT
2	SARMILEE BISWAL	160402100012	PRESENT
3	BIBHU BHUSAN MAHANTY	160402100013	PRESENT
4	MANORANJAN BEHERA	160402100014	PRESENT
5	MANORANJAN BEHERA	160402100015	PRESENT
6	SASMITA PARIDA	160402100016	PRESENT
7	SUSHREE SWAGATIKA SAHU	160402100017	PRESENT
8	MANASWINI MOHAPATRA	160402100018	PRESENT
9	HARINANDA SUNDARAY	160402100019	PRESENT
10	KAMAL KUMAR BISWAL	160402100020	PRESENT
11	AMIT KUMAR SAHOO	160402100021	PRESENT
12	ABHISHEK ACHARYA	160402100022	PRESENT
13	PALLABI BAGHASINGH	160402100023	PRESENT
14	SOUMYA SASWATA DAS	160402100024	PRESENT
15	PUJA PRIYADARSHINI MOHANTY	160402100025	PRESENT
16	PANKAJINI SAHU	160402100026	PRESENT
17	DEBASHIS POLEI	160402100027	PRESENT
18	BIKASH KUMAR SINGH	160402100028	PRESENT
19	AJIT KUMAR SAHOO	160402100029	PRESENT
20	K. SATISH	160402100030	PRESENT
21	MANISHA PATTNAIK	160402100031	PRESENT
22	PAYAL PRIYADARSHINI	160402100032	PRESENT
23	ABHILASH KUMAR MAHALA	160402100033	PRESENT
24	ASHIRBAD PANDA	160402100034	PRESENT
25	NIBEDITA PRADHAN	160402100035	PRESENT
26	KRISHHNA JENA	160402100036	PRESENT
27	KRISHAN DAS	160402100037	PRESENT
			_

28	MOHAMMED RAMEEZ RAJA	160402100038	PRESENT
29	AJAYA KUMAR BISWAL	160402100039	PRESENT
30	TAPAS KUMAR SHAW	160402100040	PRESENT
31	SAMBIT SAGAR BALABANTARAY	160402100041	PRESENT
32	JOGESWAR CHOUDHURY	160402100042	PRESENT
33	BABUL NAHAK	160402100043	PRESENT
34	NARAYANA PRADHAN	160402100044	PRESENT
35	MANOJ DHAL	160402100045	PRESENT
36	SUJIT KUMAR NAYAK	160402100046	PRESENT
37	ABHISHEK DAS	160402100047	PRESENT
38	BRAJARAJ DASH	160402100048	PRESENT
39	GAUTAM ROUT	160402100059	PRESENT
40	SAKTI PRASAD SWAIN	160402100060	PRESENT
41	BISWOJIT DAS	160402100061	PRESENT
42	AMIT KUMAR JENA	160402100062	PRESENT
43	D.A. BIPLAB BISWAKALYAN	160402100064	PRESENT
44	PABITRA KUMAR SAHOO	160402100065	PRESENT
45	BIJETA MISHRA	160402100066	PRESENT
46	POOJA RAJ	160402100067	PRESENT
47	PUJA KUMARI	160402100068	PRESENT
48	DEBADATTA JENA	160402100069	PRESENT
49	UTTAM PATRA	160402100070	PRESENT
50	GAYATIRTHA RAY	160402100071	PRESENT
51	NILANJAN KONAR	160402100072	PRESENT
52	SAMIKSHYA MOHAPATRA	160402100073	PRESENT
53	SURAJ KUMAR SAHOO	160415100009	PRESENT
54	ASHUTOSH PRADHAN	160415100010	PRESENT
55	NITIN BARH	160415100011	PRESENT
56	SATIS PATRA	160415100012	PRESENT
57	ANUSHKA PATRA	160415100013	PRESENT
58	ANIL KUMAR PANIGRAHI	160415100014	PRESENT
59	BISWAJIT SAHOO	160415100015	PRESENT
60	SHAKTI PRAKASH NAIK	160415100017	PRESENT
61	ALOK PRADHAN	160409120004	PRESENT
62	SNEHA MEHTA	160409120009	PRESENT
63	KARAN KUMAR JENA	160409120010	PRESENT
64	MANSHI SINGH	160409120011	PRESENT
65	GIRISH CHANDRA SINGH BARIHA	160409120012	PRESENT

66	SRUTI RANJAN SANKHUA	160409120013	PRESENT
67	SATYAJEET RAUTRAY	160409120014	PRESENT
68	RAKESH KUMAR SABUT	160409120015	PRESENT
69	MANOJ KUMAR PARIDA	160409120016	PRESENT
70	ADARSH PANDA	160409120017	PRESENT
71	SANTOSH KUMAR MISHRA	160409120018	PRESENT
72	RAKESH KUMAR PADHIHARY	160409120019	PRESENT
73	ADARSH ACHARYA	160409120020	PRESENT
74	MD. SULEMAN	160409120021	PRESENT
75	SONALI NAYAK	160409120029	PRESENT
76	ROHIT MOHANTY	160409120030	PRESENT
77	KAJAL KUMARI	160409120031	PRESENT
78	M. SWETA	160409120032	PRESENT
79	SRIKANTH DALABEHERA	160209120013	PRESENT
80	ABDUL ALEEM	160209120001	PRESENT
81	SATISH BUDI	160209120002	PRESENT
82	PRAVEEN KUMAR RAI	160209120004	PRESENT
83	PRAVALIKA KAMMINANA	160209120005	PRESENT
84	JAY PRAKASH SINGH	170402100002	PRESENT
85	MD. SHAHBAZ AKHTAR	170402100003	PRESENT
86	GITANJALI OJHA	170402100004	PRESENT
87	SARTHAK SAMAL	170402100005	PRESENT
88	PRIYA KUMARI	170402100006	PRESENT
89	GAUTAM ROUT	170402100007	PRESENT
90	SAJAN KUMAR SAHOO	170402100009	PRESENT
91	PRIYADARSHINI TRIPATHY	170402100010	PRESENT
92	SANDEEP KUMAR MAJHI	170402100011	PRESENT
93	EBRAJ LAKRA	170402100012	PRESENT
94	SWETALI PATTANAIK	170402100013	PRESENT
95	BISWAJIT KHILAR	170402100014	PRESENT
96	SOFIA AKHTARI	170402100015	PRESENT
97	SAUBHAGYA RANJAN BEHERA	170402100016	PRESENT
98	RANJIT KUMAR DAS	170402100017	PRESENT
99	ABHISHEK PRADHAN	170402100018	PRESENT

Girish Prasad Rall-



CONVENOR

REGISTRAR

