





Report on

Coffee House Event

The event was started with a welcome speech by Dr. Amir Prasad Behera, (Assistant Professor of English). After completion of the welcome speech, Rohan Chand a student of B.Sc. (Ag.), 4th Semester, Section B was asked to read out the concept note of the event. After completion of the reading of the concept note of the event Rachna Prabha was asked to become the MC of the event. She welcomed all the presenters and called by one to the entire presenter to present their topics The total strength of the participants was 60. They were all from 4th Semester B.Sc. (Ag.), Section B, students of MS Swaminathan School of Agriculture. All the presentation of the participants was evaluated by evaluation criteria i.e. content, communication, lexical resource and grammatical range and accuracy. In order to energize the participants in the midst of the presentation balloon bursting fun activity was conducted.

The Jury members of the event were Dr. Susant Kumar Patnaik (Assistant Professor), Mr. Smruty Ranjan Parida, Dr. Koustava Panda (Associate Professor), Prof. Kalee Prasanna Patnaik (Assistant Professor), Mr. Srinivas Panigrahi, Mr. Rajen Bose and Dr. Abhishek Hota (Assistant Professor). After completion of the presentation the Jury Members selected three best presenters. The best presenters were Rachana Prabha Patnaik, Rohan Chand and Sreeya Sripada. The three presenters were given prizes as a token of appreciation. At the end of the event the course facilitator Dr. Amir Prasad Behera, thanked all the jury members, participants and student's coordinators (Rachana, Rohan, Ankita, Smrutisikha, Srikanth, Samikshaya and Navya and ended the event.

The followings were the details of the topics presented in the event:

Politics a Career Options for Indian Youth SM Parvej Nowaj Kitchen Gardening S Promod Kumar

Terrace Gardening G Akash Demonetization & Indian Economy Saubhagya Ranjan Sethy

Indian Education System Ankita Panda

India: The Emerging Global Leader Padala Navya Sai Lakhmi

the World of Metaverse Sreeya Sripada

Poverty Eradication: A Slogan Only Smrutisudha Pradhan the

Value of Time

The Darker side of Nuclear Families

Women: The Change Makers of India

the Reality of Reality Shows

Swikruti Pradhani

Stress Management

Bhanu Prakash

Indian Culture and its Diversity

V Newyo Sri Life

Indian Culture and its Diversity

Of Budha and his Teachings

V Navya Sri Life

K Hari Krishna

Rain Water Harvesting Rohan Chand

Anti-Corruption in India Indian Agriculture System Bridging the Educational Inequalities Population Explosion M Jeevan Chowdary V Varun Raju Rachana Prabha Patnaik Rohan Panda

Few glimpses of the event:



The Convenor explaining the rules of the event.



Discussion on - Women: The Change Makers of India



The Coffee House Event team.







Coffee House Event, 02.04.22

Sl. No.	Name	Regd. No.	School	
1	PANTADI SATYA MEGHANA	200804130061	MSSSoA	PRESENT
2	BORRA V V VARUN RAJU	200804130062	MSSSoA	PRESENT
3	JANNI MEGHANA	200804130063	MSSSoA	PRESENT
4	Boda Lakshmi Kantham	200804130065	MSSSoA	PRESENT
5	GADDEE LIKHITHA	200804130066	MSSSoA	PRESENT
6	KADALI PAVAN KUMAR	200804130067	MSSSoA	PRESENT
7	SMRUTISIKHA PATNAIK	200804130069	MSSSoA	PRESENT
8	SRIPADA SREEYA	200804130070	MSSSoA	PRESENT
9	SUBHAM SHANKAR TRIPATHY	200804130072	MSSSoA	PRESENT
10	SRIKAKARLAPUDI CHARAN SAI	200804130073	MSSSoA	PRESENT
11	CHOPPAVARAPU SINDHU BHARATHI	200804130074	MSSSoA	PRESENT
12	AKONDI NAGA APARNA	200804130076	MSSSoA	PRESENT
13	PADALA NAVYA SAI LAKSHMI	200804130077	MSSSoA	PRESENT
14	Rohan Chand	200804130079	MSSSoA	PRESENT
15	GURU SHEKHAR NAYAK	200804130080	MSSSoA	PRESENT
16	NIBEDITA PADHI	200804130081	MSSSoA	PRESENT
17	ishasatapathy	200804130082	MSSSoA	PRESENT
18	KANAMARLAPUDI VENKATA SUBHASH CHANDRA	200804130083	MSSSoA	PRESENT
19	RACHANA PRABHA PATNAIK	200804130084	MSSSoA	PRESENT
20	Oduri Bhanu Prakash	200804130085	MSSSoA	PRESENT
21	ATTADA UMESH CHANDRA	200804130086	MSSSoA	PRESENT
22	VEERARAPU LEKHA KRISHNA SRI	200804130087	MSSSoA	PRESENT
23	PERNIDI VENKATESH	200804130088	MSSSoA	PRESENT
24	ANKITA PANDA	200804130089	MSSSoA	PRESENT

25	DEBASIS BENYA	200804130090	MSSSoA	PRESENT
26	TUSAR KUMAR ROY	200804130096	MSSSoA	PRESENT
27	KikkuriHarikrishna Reddy	200804130097	MSSSoA	PRESENT
28	ANUMANCHIPALLI JYOTSHNA	200804130101	MSSSoA	PRESENT
29	PULIPATI VENKATA SAI VARSHITH	200804130102	MSSSoA	PRESENT
30	THATI SAKETH CHOWDARY	200804130103	MSSSoA	PRESENT
31	MADHUSMITA NAYAK	200804130104	MSSSoA	PRESENT
32	VADDI.NAVYA SRI	200804130107	MSSSoA	PRESENT
33	ASHUTOSH DASH	200804130109	MSSSoA	PRESENT
34	LAKHINANA UGANDHAR	200804130110	MSSSoA	PRESENT
35	PRAMOD KUMAR SONDI	200804130111	MSSSoA	PRESENT
36	SOUBHAGYA RANJAN SETHY	200804130112	MSSSoA	PRESENT
37	PODAMEKALA SAI DEEKSHITH	200804130113	MSSSoA	PRESENT
38	SAMIKSHYA PATRA	200804130114	MSSSoA	PRESENT
39	SMRUTI SUDHA PRADHAN	200804130115	MSSSoA	PRESENT
40	DHARMANA SRIKANTH	200804130117	MSSSoA	PRESENT
41	KOTTURU KAVYA SRI	200804130118	MSSSoA	PRESENT
42	SWIKRUTI PRADHANI	200804130119	MSSSoA	PRESENT
43	SOMU AKSHAYA	200804130120	MSSSoA	PRESENT
44	S M PARVEJ NOWAJ	200804130121	MSSSoA	PRESENT
45	SAI SRUTHI PAKALAPATI	200804130122	MSSSoA	PRESENT
46	PODUGU SREE VARSHITHA	200804130123	MSSSoA	PRESENT

Amin Presend Behera

Anita Palea REGISTRAR