

## 1. Circular on SPAHS World Health (07.04.2022)

## Invitation for World Health Day 2022: School of Paramedics and Allied Health Sciences

2 messages

Sunil Kumar Jha <s.jha@cutm.ac.in> To: all.cit <all.cit@cutm.ac.in>, All Gramtarang Staff <all@gramtarang.org.in> Wed, 6 Apr, 2022 at 3:44 pm

Cc: Chitta Pattnayak <chitta.pattnayak@cutm.ac.in>, Nabin Dash <nabin.dash@cutm.ac.in>, VC CUTM <vc@cutm.ac.in>,

Registrar CUTM <registrar@cutm.ac.in>, PRESIDENT @ CUTM <president@cutm.ac.in>, Jogesh Mishra <jogesh@cutm.ac.in>,mrc. bbs CIT <mrc.bbs@cutm.ac.in>

Dear All,

Greetings from School of Paramedics and Allied Health Sciences.

On the occasion of World Health Day 2022, we cordially invite you to participate in the seminar & workshop to be held at seminar hall 6 Aryabhatta building on 7th April 2022 (Thursday), Time: 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM.

The event will be graced by eminent speakers:

v Dr. D.P. Rath, (MD Pathology) Former Director Blood Bank, Kalinga Hospital, Bhubaneswar

v Dr. Samanyoya Gochhayat, (MD Hematology) Director Svasthya Laboratories, Bhubaneswar

v Ms. Meghna Sahoo, Community Health Worker and GM Dr Lal Pathlabs Pvt. Ltd.

NB: Please find the attached invitation for the event.

With Regards,

Sunil Kumar Jha Dean, School Of Paramedics and Allied Health Sciences, Centurion University of Technology and Management. Mobile No- 9337877658 / 9776216851

Email ID- s.jha@cutm.ac.inWebsitehttps://cutm.ac.in/



CONVENOR

1. Report on SPAHS World Health.

The World Health Day was celebrated in Centurion University, Bhubaneswar Campus on7th April' 2022(Thursday). Participants 60.

The event was graced and inaugurated by Prof. Jagannath Padhi (Director, CUTM BBSR

Campus)The event witnessed the presence of eminent speakers:

Dr. D.P. Rath (MD Pathology, Former Director Blood Bank, Kalinga Hospital, Bhubaneswar), enriched the knowledge of participants by discussed on the health and hygiene. He encourages our students for blood donation. He also discussed about the history of the Blood bank.

Dr. Samanyoya Gochhayat, (MD Hematology) Director Svasthya Laboratories, Bhubaneswar) discussed on WHO, its goal – "Health for All". He advised the students to practice in their day to day life for good health and self-hygiene.

Mrs. Meghna Sahoo, Community Health Worker and GM Dr Lal Pathlabs Pvt. Ltd. She presented on the topic Law and Reality of Transgender in India. She also focused on the mental health and thetransgender health. She discussed about the major challenges in India for transgender communities.

Dr Debasis Sahoo- Focused on health and hygiene and also the role of medical lab technicians in the healthcare field. He also discussed about the importance of health for the health care professionals. He also explained in detail about Biomedical Waste Management.

Prof (Dr) Supriya Pattanayak focuses on the health condition during COVID Pandemic. She also advised everyone to focus on physical activities and yoga practice on a daily basis.

We thank all the dignitaries for making this event a success.

Thank you to all the faculty & staff members of SoPAHS. We also thank the Administration, MRC Team, and Hospitality Team for their constant support and cooperation.

Special thanks to all the Student Volunteers/ Coordinators for their dedication & disciplined cooperation throughout the event.

Thanks to all the participants and congratulations to all the winners of the different events. Find the

photographs link of World Health Day 2022:

Link: https://photos.app.goo.gl/KUN7DsNxU63CcmUD9Thank You.

With Regards,

Sunil Kumar Jha Dean, School of Paramedics and Allied Health Sciences, Centurion University of Technology and Management. Mobile No-9337877658 / 9776216851

Email ID- s.jha@cutm.ac.in Website- https://cutm.ac.in/

8/12 CUT

CONVENOR



1. Participants list for SPAHS World Health.

Sl.No	Name	Regd. No.	Branch	School	Present/Absen
1.	ADITYA NARAYAN PATHAK	200101120005	Btech	Soet	Р
2.	ADITYA RAJ	200301120020	Btech	Soet	Р
3.	AKANKSHA KUMARI	200301120008	Btech	SoET	Р
4.	AMIT KUMAR NAIK	200301120030	Btech	SoET	Р
5.	AMULYARATNA KHUNTIA	201516100057	Bpharm	SoPLS	Р
6.	ANAND SINGH	200301120031	Btech	Soet	Р
7.	ANIKET MOHANTY	200301120001	Btech	Soet	Р
8.	ANIL KUMAR SAHOO	200301111025	Btech	Soet	Р
9.	ANIMESH SINGH	200301120038	Btech	Soet	Р
10.	ANKIT KUMAR SAHU	190415100010	Bcom	SoM	Р
11.	ANNOUSHKA DEO	190415100040	Bcom	SoM	Р
12.	ANSHUMAN DHAL	201516100096	Bpharm	SoPLS	Р
13.	ANSUMAN LENKA	190415100016	Bcom	SoM	Р
14.	ANSUMAN PRADHAN	190415100033	Bcom	SoM	Р
15.	AQUIB KORESI KHAN	201516100014	Bpharm	SoPLS	Р
16.	ARPITA SAHOO	201516100054	Bpharm	SoPLS	Р
17.	ASHA KUMARI	201516100044	Bpharm	SoPLS	Р
18.	ASHISH KUMAR TRIPATHY	201516100062	Bpharm	SoPLS	Р
19.	ASHISH ROY	201516100055	Bpharm	SoPLS	Р
20.	ASHUTOSH MOHANTY	201516100089	Bpharm	SoPLS	Р
21.	ASISH PADHY	201516100079	Bpharm	SoPLS	Р
22.	ASUTOSH MOHAPATRA	201516100070	Bpharm	SoPLS	Р
23.	AVINANDAN BHATTACHARYA	201516100058	Bpharm	SoPLS	Р
24.	BADAL CHANDRA MISHRA	201516100018	Bpharm	SoPLS	Р
25.	BARNALI MANDAL	201516100021	Bpharm	SoPLS	Р

26.	BARSHA CHOUDHURY	210704100005	BSc	SoAS	Ρ
27.	BARSHA RANI PARHI	190415100020	Bcom	SoM	Р
28.	BIBEK KUMAR JENA	190415100041	Bcom	SoM	Р
29.	BISWAJEET LENKA	210704140017	BSc	SoAS	Ρ
30.	BISWAJIT PARIDA	190415100045	Bcom	SoM	Ρ
31.	CHIDANANDA MOHANTY	210704120001	BSc	SoAS	Ρ
32.	CHINMAYA BEHERA	190415100037	Bcom	SoM	Ρ
33.	DEBAJYOTI ROUT	210704120006	BSc	SoAS	Ρ
34.	DIPTI RANJAN DAS	210704140003	BSc	SoAS	Ρ
35.	DURGA PRASAD PATRA	210704140001	BSc	SoAS	Ρ
36.	GAURAV PATRA	210704170015	BSc	SoAS	Ρ
37.	GUNGUN SINGH	210704170006	BSc	SoAS	Ρ
38.	GUNNAM GAYATRI	210704170018	BSc	SoAS	Ρ
39.	HARAPRIYESU PRADHAN	210704140009	BSc	SoAS	Ρ
40.	IDRIS ABAS IDRIS	210704410001	BSc Marine	Maritime	Р
41.	IDRIS ADAMU	210704410045	BSc Marine	Maritime	Р
42.	IGWEMBA IFUNANYA PEACE	210704410034	BSc Marine	Maritime	Р
43.	ISAH ISIYAKU YAHAYA	210704410052	BSc Marine	Maritime	Р
44.	ISHAQ SAIDU	210704410016	BSc Marine	Maritime	Р
45.	ITISHREE SAHOO	210704170007	BSc	SoAS	Р
46.	JASHMIN SAHOO	210704100006	BSc	SoAS	Р
47.	JILLY NATUNG	210704170020	BSc	SoAS	Р
48.	JUSTIN KUMAR SAHU	210704170003	BSc	SoAS	Р
49.	KALPANA KIRAN PADHI	210704170011	BSc	SoAS	Р
50.	LABARAN MAMMAN	210704410041	BSc Marine	Maritime	Р
51.	MUKHTAR TAHIR USMAN	210704410006	BSc Marine	Maritime	Р
52.	NNADI MARSHALL CHISOM	210704410027	BSc Marine	Maritime	Р
53.	ODOGWU DANIEL IFEANYI	210704410051	BSc Marine	Maritime	Р

54.	OLOWU MARTINS	210704410071	BSc Marine	Maritime	Р
55.	SHREEJITA SUBUDHI	200409120070	BBA	SoM	Р
56.	SIDHESWAR BHUYAN	200409120067	BBA	SoM	Р
57.	SONIA KERKETTA	200409120068	BBA	SoM	Ρ
58.	SRADHANJALI TANTY	200409120003	BBA	SoM	Р
59.	SUBHAM AGARWAL	200409120017	BBA	SoM	Р
60.	SUBHAM KUMAR PANDA	200409120005	BBA	SoM	Р
61.	SUBHASHREE PANDA.	200409120039	BBA	SoM	Р



CONVENOR