

## Independence Day Volleyball Competition (men) at CUTM – BHUBANESWAR

Date: 12th August 2017

Independence Day Volleyball Championship (men) organized by Centurion University where 6 Schools Department participated. At the final match the school of engineering and technology won the winner trophy from the school of management by 2-1 sets.



This photo was taken before starting of the final match



## Student List:

SL. NO.	NAME	REGD. NO.
1.	Abhinav Singh	120301CER084
2.	Harsh kumar	120301CER109
3.	Sudhanshu sahoo	130301CER015
4.	Pabhitra pradhan	120301CEL125
5.	Samar raj singh	140301CER008
6.	Samarpreet singh	120301CER110
7.	Suman Kumar	120301CER106
8.	Deepak Katre	120301CEL119
9.	Somnath Kumar	130301CER009
10.	Rajnish Sahu	140301CER003
11.	Rajnish Verma	140301CEL121
12.	Himanshu Mishra	150301110007

Coordinator

Mr. Rabi Narayan Routray Director Sports