

Inter Campus Sports meet Cricket Championship (men) at CUTM – BHUBANESWAR

Date: 25/10/2017

Inter Campus Sports meet Cricket Championship (men) was organized by Centurion University Bhubaneswar Campus where three different campus of Centurion University take part and in the final match Bhubaneswar Campus won the winner trophy from Paralakhemundi Campus.



-: Some photograph of Inter Campus Sports meet Cricket Championship (men):-



Player List:-

SL. NO.	NAME	REGD. NO.
1.	Abhinav Singh	120301CER084



2.	Harsh kumar	120301CER109
3.	Sudhanshu sahoo	130301CER015
4.	Pabhitra pradhan	120301CEL125
5.	Samar raj singh	140301CER008
6.	Samarpreet singh	120301CER110
7.	Suman Kumar	120301CER106
8.	Deepak Katre	120301CEL119
9.	Somnath Kumar	130301CER009
10.	Rajnish Sahu	140301CER003
11.	Rajnish Verma	140301CEL121
12.	Himanshu Mishra	150301110007
13.	Raja Patnaik	120301CEL144
14.	Guru Sharan Singh	130301CER035
15.	Bibek Bhera	160301110002
16.	Kedar Triphaty	140301CER087
17.	Jaswinder Singh	170301110016
18.	Simranjeet Singh	120301CER017
19.	Manohar Pal	120301CER028
	- I	

Rabi Narayan Routray

Director Sports



