

Inter Campus Throw Ball Championship (women) Bhubaneswar Date: 27/10/2017

Inter Campus Throw Ball Championship (women) was organized by Centurion University Bhubaneswar Campus where three different campus of Centurion University take part and in the final match Paralakhemundi Campus won the winner trophy from Bhubaneswar Campus.





Some photograph of Inter Campus sports meet Throw Ball Championship (women)



Players list:-

AMIT KUMAR MAHARANA	180415140011
PRAVEEN BAXLA	180415140013
A SUDHANSHU SEKHAR	180415140014
ABHIJIT SARANGI	180415140015
MEKA PRAMILA	180415140016
VIHANG SAHOO	180415140045
MANISHA CHAURASIA	180415140046
BIRESH BARENYA BHOL	180415140047
KAUSICK KUMAR DAS	180415140048
NITESH KUMAR SAHU	180415140049
ABHISEK MAHAPATRA	170704150005
DISHA MOHAPATRA	170704150006

Coordinator

Mr. Rabi Narayan Routray Director Sports