

Swimming Competition (Boys and Girls), Bhubaneswar

Date: 3rd November, 2017

A healthy body and balanced mind: Swimming keeps a student's heart and lungs healthy, improves strength and flexibility, increases stamina, and even improves balance and posture, and even concentration and memory. keeping in mind the benefits and results of game and sports in student mental and physical health, Centurion University of technology and management has come up with Inter Campus Tennis Championship (Women), where 5 Schools /Department are participated. Many students took part with their excellent sportsmanship skills, out of which school of engineering and technology was declared the finalist.



Fig: Swimming Competition



Participants list:

SANTOSHEE KUMARI GOUDA 181705160010 RAJASHREE SWAIN 181705160011 TAPAS ROUT 170301111062 RATHINDRA PATRA 170301111063 SATYAJIT DAS 170301111064 CHIRASMITA GAEN 181705160008 PREETI PAL 170704150025 TAPASI TANAYA 170704150028 DURGAPRASAD KANAR 181705160005 ANSUMAN MOHAPATRA 180301110005 KAUSTUVA PRASAD DAS 180301110001 ASHISH PATEL 180301110002 MOHIT RAJ 170415100002 SOUBHAGYA RANJAN SAHU 170415100008 VISHAL KUMAR 170415100001		
TAPAS ROUT170301111062RATHINDRA PATRA170301111063SATYAJIT DAS170301111064CHIRASMITA GAEN181705160008PREETI PAL170704150025TAPASI TANAYA170704150028DURGAPRASAD KANAR181705160005ANSUMAN MOHAPATRA180301110005KAUSTUVA PRASAD DAS180301110002SOURAV PANDA170415100005ABHISEK JENA170415100007SOUBHAGYA RANJAN SAHU170415100008VISHAL KUMAR170415100009	SANTOSHEE KUMARI GOUDA	181705160010
RATHINDRA PATRA170301111063SATYAJIT DAS170301111064CHIRASMITA GAEN181705160008PREETI PAL170704150025TAPASI TANAYA170704150028DURGAPRASAD KANAR181705160005ANSUMAN MOHAPATRA180301110005KAUSTUVA PRASAD DAS180301110001ASHISH PATEL180301110002SOURAV PANDA170415100005ABHISEK JENA170415100007SOUBHAGYA RANJAN SAHU170415100008VISHAL KUMAR170415100009	RAJASHREE SWAIN	181705160011
SATYAJIT DAS170301111064CHIRASMITA GAEN181705160008PREETI PAL170704150025TAPASI TANAYA170704150028DURGAPRASAD KANAR181705160005ANSUMAN MOHAPATRA180301110005KAUSTUVA PRASAD DAS180301110001ASHISH PATEL180301110002SOURAV PANDA170415100005ABHISEK JENA170415100007SOUBHAGYA RANJAN SAHU170415100008VISHAL KUMAR170415100009	TAPAS ROUT	170301111062
CHIRASMITA GAEN181705160008PREETI PAL170704150025TAPASI TANAYA170704150028DURGAPRASAD KANAR181705160005ANSUMAN MOHAPATRA180301110005KAUSTUVA PRASAD DAS180301110001ASHISH PATEL180301110002SOURAV PANDA170415100002MOHIT RAJ170415100005ABHISEK JENA170415100008VISHAL KUMAR170415100009	RATHINDRA PATRA	170301111063
PREETI PAL 170704150025 TAPASI TANAYA 170704150028 DURGAPRASAD KANAR 181705160005 ANSUMAN MOHAPATRA 180301110005 KAUSTUVA PRASAD DAS 180301110001 ASHISH PATEL 180301110002 SOURAV PANDA 170415100002 MOHIT RAJ 170415100005 ABHISEK JENA 170415100008 VISHAL KUMAR 170415100009	SATYAJIT DAS	170301111064
TAPASI TANAYA170704150028DURGAPRASAD KANAR181705160005ANSUMAN MOHAPATRA180301110005KAUSTUVA PRASAD DAS180301110001ASHISH PATEL180301110002SOURAV PANDA170415100002MOHIT RAJ170415100005ABHISEK JENA170415100007SOUBHAGYA RANJAN SAHU170415100008VISHAL KUMAR170415100009	CHIRASMITA GAEN	181705160008
DURGAPRASAD KANAR181705160005ANSUMAN MOHAPATRA180301110005KAUSTUVA PRASAD DAS180301110001ASHISH PATEL180301110002SOURAV PANDA170415100002MOHIT RAJ170415100005ABHISEK JENA170415100007SOUBHAGYA RANJAN SAHU170415100008VISHAL KUMAR170415100009	PREETI PAL	170704150025
ANSUMAN MOHAPATRA 180301110005 KAUSTUVA PRASAD DAS 180301110001 ASHISH PATEL 180301110002 SOURAV PANDA 170415100002 MOHIT RAJ 170415100005 ABHISEK JENA 170415100007 SOUBHAGYA RANJAN SAHU 170415100008 VISHAL KUMAR 170415100009	TAPASI TANAYA	170704150028
KAUSTUVA PRASAD DAS 180301110001 ASHISH PATEL 180301110002 SOURAV PANDA 170415100002 MOHIT RAJ 170415100005 ABHISEK JENA 170415100007 SOUBHAGYA RANJAN SAHU 170415100008 VISHAL KUMAR 170415100009	DURGAPRASAD KANAR	181705160005
ASHISH PATEL 180301110002 SOURAV PANDA 170415100002 MOHIT RAJ 170415100005 ABHISEK JENA 170415100007 SOUBHAGYA RANJAN SAHU 170415100008 VISHAL KUMAR 170415100009	ANSUMAN MOHAPATRA	180301110005
SOURAV PANDA 170415100002 MOHIT RAJ 170415100005 ABHISEK JENA 170415100007 SOUBHAGYA RANJAN SAHU 170415100008 VISHAL KUMAR 170415100009	KAUSTUVA PRASAD DAS	180301110001
MOHIT RAJ 170415100005 ABHISEK JENA 170415100007 SOUBHAGYA RANJAN SAHU 170415100008 VISHAL KUMAR 170415100009	ASHISH PATEL	180301110002
ABHISEK JENA 170415100007 SOUBHAGYA RANJAN SAHU 170415100008 VISHAL KUMAR 170415100009	SOURAV PANDA	170415100002
SOUBHAGYA RANJAN SAHU170415100008VISHAL KUMAR170415100009	MOHIT RAJ	170415100005
VISHAL KUMAR 170415100009	ABHISEK JENA	170415100007
	SOUBHAGYA RANJAN SAHU	170415100008
SUBHAM KUMAR 170415100011	VISHAL KUMAR	170415100009
	SUBHAM KUMAR	170415100011

Coordinator

Zi

Mr. Rabi Narayan Routray Director Sports