All Odisha Inter University Kabaddi Championship (men)

at CUTM - BHUBANESWAR

Date: 09/11/2017

All Odisha Inter University Kabaddi Championship (men) was organized by Centurion University where 16 University of Odisha take part and in the final Day Centurion University of technology and management got the winner trophy from the NIST Berhampur by 26-22 points. The event ended with a Vote of Thanks by Mr. Rabi Narayan Routray who heads the Sports Department and personally guided the students in their preparation. The evening ended on a high note with a look of accomplishment and pride on the faces of the students.



-: some photograph of All Odisha Inter University Kabaddi Championship (men):-



Player list:

ANSUMAN MOHAPATRA	180301110005
KAUSTUVA PRASAD DAS	180301110001
ASHISH PATEL	180301110002
ABHISEK MISHRA	180301110003
SUDHANSU KUMAR BEHERA	180301110004
ANSUMAN MOHAPATRA	180301110005
ANANYA STITINANDA	160301111078
ABINASH MAHAPATRA	160301111079
DEBASISH BESHRA	160301111080
SANKET KUMAR BISWAL	160301111082
SADANANDA BEHERA	160301111083
DEBANG ROUL	170301111060
PRAMOD KUMAR SHIAL	170301111061

Coordination:

Mr. Rabi Narayan Routray Director Sports