

All Odisha Inter University Tennis Championship (men)

at CUTM - BHUBANESWAR

Date: 11/11/2017

All Odisha Inter University Tennis Championship (men) was organized by Centurion University where 16 University of Odisha take part and in the final Day ABIT Cuttack got the winner trophy from the GEC Bhubaneswar by 02 set points. The participating players were encouraged and cheered throughout the matches. The students showcased a great sense of discipline and mastery of skill achieved through months of hard work. The spirit of sportsmanship was in the air. The atmosphere of the college was one of festivity and jubilance. The culmination of the Day witnessed loud cheers during the prize distribution ceremony at the hands of the Trustees of College. The event ended with a Vote of Thanks by Mr. Rabi Narayan Routray who heads the Sports Department and personally guided the students in their preparation. The evening ended on a high note with a look of accomplishment and pride on the faces of the students.



Some photographs of All Odisha Inter University Tennis Championship (men)



Players list:-

MOHIT RAJ	170415100005
ABHISEK JENA	170415100007
SOUBHAGYA RANJAN SAHU	170415100008
VISHAL KUMAR	170415100009
SUBHAM KUMAR	170415100011
JOYEL SAHU	170415100012
SUBHASHREE PATTNAIK	180415140010
AMIT KUMAR MAHARANA	180415140011
PRAVEEN BAXLA	180415140013
A SUDHANSHU SEKHAR	180415140014
ABHIJIT SARANGI	180415140015

Coordinator

Mr. Rabi Narayan Routray Director Sports