

Stall For all School Competition at CUTM,

Bhubaneswar

Date - 13th March 2018

Stall for all School Competition was organized at the Centurion University of Technology and Management, Bhubaneswar by the student's wing of CSR, CUTM Bhubaneswar on 13th March 2018. Prof. D.N. Rao, Hon'ble Vice President, Prof. Anita Patra, Hon'ble Registrar, Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain, Dean, Student Affair, Bhubaneswar Campus and Dr. Atanu Deb, Dean, Student Welfare were present during the function. The event was really amazing and turned out really well. More than 10 groups and 50 students enthusiastically participated in the event and more than 300 were joined the event. At the end of the program, the vote of thanks was done by Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain, Dean, Student Affair.



Stall for all School Competition at CUTM, Bhubaneswar





Stall For all School Competition at CUTM Bhubaneswar

Date - 13th March 2018

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

A

Brochure of Stall for all School Competition at CUTM, Bhubaneswar



Participants List

Sl. No.	Name of the Student	Registration Number/ Roll No.
1.	Shaikh Nafish Alam	170301120126
2.	Kunal Panigrahi	170301120127
3.	Nitish Kumar Mahanand	170301120128
4.	K Bal Gopal	170301120129
5.	Eppili Bhargava	170301120130
6.	Ananya Ayusmati Behera	170301120132
7.	Nitesh Kumar	170301120134
8.	Rohit Kumar	170301120135
9.	Puspa Karmakar	170301120138
10.	Supriya Nayak	170301120140
11.	Rohan Kumar Das	170301120142
12.	Soumya Surabhi Behera	170301120144
13.	Sarita Subhasini Senapati	170301120145
14.	Trishna Rani Patel	170301120146
15.	Kanti Mahanti Sai Kishore	170301120147
16.	Soumya Suravita Mahapatra	170301120149
17.	Priyanshu Sekhar Bairishal	170301120150
18.	Sujan Sekhar Nayak	170301120151
19.	Sujan Sekhar Nayak	170301120151
20.	Shruti Shriya Nayak	170301120152
21.	Suvram Dash	170301120153
22.	Manjeet Bhardwaj	170301120154
23.	Ronak Kumar Dash	170301120155
24.	Rohan Pravas	170301120156
25.	Suraj Dev Rajak	170301120157
26.	Harsh Raj	170301120158
27.	Ekta Pattanaik	170301120159
28.	Chetan Kumar Mallick	170301120160
29.	Rhythm Paul	170301120161
30.	Ashutosh Nanda	170301120163
31.	Uttam Rohit Aind	170301120164
32.	Lovely Sahoo	170301120166
33.	Ashutosh Sahoo	170301120168
34.	N.Dibesh Choudhury	170301120169
35.	Biswajit Patasani	170301120170
36.	Soumyaranjan Barik	170301120171
37.	Abhisek Biswal	170301120173
38.	Md Aspaque Rasool	170301120174



39.	Monalisha Panda	170301120175
40.	Pradeep Kumar Mallick	170301121176
41.	Gopal Ghosh	170301121177
42.	Arya Aman Raj	170301120025
43.	Anchal Routray	170301120003
44.	Mrinal Kanti Sau	170301120005
45.	Mamuni Hembram	170301200001
46.	Snehashree Sahu	170301200002
47.	Dinesh Samal	170301200003
48.	Swati Kumari Khan	170301200004
49.	Satya Pragyan Nath	170301200009

COORDINATOR

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain Dean, Students' Welfare