

Guess me Competition, Bhubaneswar

Date: 13th March 2018

The Bhubaneswar campus held a Guess me competition on 13th March 2018. The competition was assessed by honourable vice chancellor Prof. Supriya Pattnaik. This event included a number of activities where students had to identify famous politicians, national flags, and revolutionary warriors. Numerous students actively engaged in this event, and those who took part were urged to adhere to the time limit and restrictions. At the conclusion of the ceremony, the dignitaries gave the winners trophies and certificates. Certificates were given to the attendees. The event was a huge success. Before the programme ended, Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain, the CSR Coordinator, gave a thank-you address.



Student involve in guess me competition





Guess me Competition, Bhubaneswar

Date: 13th March 2018

Organized by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Brochure of Guess me Competition at CUTM, Bhubaneswar



Participants List

Participants List	
Prajwal Bhanja	180804130045
Anchali Joshi	180804130046
Baikuntha Nath Mohanta	180804130047
Debabrata Mohanta	180804130048
Pritipuja Giri	180804130049
Ashutosh Kumar Patra	180804130050
Priti Smita Nayak	180804130051
George Ritik Mohapatra	180804130052
Amlan Tripathy	180804130053
Tusar Ranjan Sethi	180804130054
Gouri Ganga Nayak	180804130055
Prasenjit Pradhan	180804130056
Saisree Biswas	180804130057
Pritha Roy	180804130058
Dara Sai Rishi	180804130059
Rishav Chatterjee	180804130060
Samikhya Jena	180804130061
Neelamadhaba Sahu	180804130062
Santanu Mishra	180804130063
Netrananda Das	180804130064
Prabhudatta Barik	180804130065
Swagatika Panda	180804130066
Samalla Sudheer Babu	180804130067
Bibhudutta Misra	180804130068
Biswajeet Nayak	180804130069
Madhusmita Mangaraj	180804130070
Ashutosh Mahapatro	180804130071
Sushree Sana Behera	180804130072
Sumit Acharya	180804130073
Jignyasa Dash	180804130074
Yadlapalli Charan Kumar	180804130075
Masud Rana Biswas	180804130076
Anushruti Chowdhury	180804130077
Asharani Swain	180804130078
Geddam Yamini Durga Satya	180804130079
Ashis Mohanta	180804130080
Tapaswini Chhatria	180804130081
Biren Balabanta	180804130082
Priya Ranjan Mohanty	180804130083
Priya Ranjan Nayak	180804130084
	•



	Amproversing to
Shreya Shree Nayak	180804130085
Rutuparnna Joshi	180804130086
A.Shalini Pujitha	180804130087
Baisakhee Sadangi	180804130088

Coordinator

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain

Dean, Students' Welfare