

## Football Tournament for Independence Day (Boys), Paralakhemundi

Date – 13<sup>th</sup> Aug, 2017

Centurion University of Technology and Management Organized Football Tournament on Independence Day. Sports is an Intra level multi event sports competition of CUTM PKD campus inviting student teams to participate year-wise. Sports was initiated in 2017 in CUTM. Football (Boys), competitions are kept in Sports "Many believe sports are just for better being and staying healthy but actually sports is all about your love towards physical game which you like "This tournament helped many students realize that being good in game doesn't mean you are best and they hit the reality which motivated many as well as demotivated many still this was one of the best sports events to welcome freshers.

Govind Rao Itraju, Sports Director, CSR was the coordinator and Dr.Preetha Bhadra, Cultural Convenor, CSR felicitated the tournament. Lastly, the program concluded with a vote of thanks by the Dean of Student Affairs, Dr Susanta Kumar Patnaik.











Fig: Football Tournament





## Participation List

	170101130019
ADITYA RAJ PRADHAN	1/0101130019
DEBARATA BOROI	170101110007
	170101110011
MRITUNJAYA KUMAR	170101110011
MUHAMMAD DANISH	170101100012
TAPASWINI PANDA	170101110005
	1/0101110005
KAPPALA SHYAM SUNDAR	170101160029
KOMARA SRINIVASA RAO	170101160020
KRISHNANDU BORUAH	170101160024
MANYALA RAHUL	170101160006
-	



MOHAMMAD KAMRAN	170101160027
MOSA ABHISHEKH	170101160026
PINNINTI VIKASH	170101160014
POTNURU SATISH	170101160012
RUPAK KUMAR SAMAL	170101160003
S. VAMSI KRISHNA	170101160004
S.SANDEEP	170101160016
DEBADARSHI DAS	170101150004
SADASIVUN SAI.KUMAR PATTNAIK	170101160019
P. HARSHAVARDHAN	170101120020
PRANAY RAJ	170101120021
BADAL CHOUDHURY	170101120022
G. PAVAN KALYAN	170101120023
MONALISA PRADHAN	170101120024
SAASWAT PANIGRAHI	170101120025
KOTTURU SAI	170101120026
ROUTHU DIVYA	170101120028
A TIRUPATI	170101130007
ANUMANCHIPALLI LAVANYA	170101130003
B. KRISHNA VAMSI	170101130015
BEVARA MOUNIKA	170101130009
BIKASH KUMAR NAYAK	170101130025
BODDAPATI PRITHVIRAJ	170101130028
CHANDAN KUMAR	170101130020
D. MANEESHA	170101130012



GORAKALA ANIL KUMAR	170101130036
GUNUPURU SATEESH KUMAR	170101130032
J. CHITTAMMA	170101130014

Coordinator

heits Snjb 2

Dr. Sushant Pattanayak Dean (Students' Affairs)