

## Dance Competition for Freshers Day, Paralakhemundi

Date – 22<sup>th</sup> Sep, 2017

Centurion University of Technology and Management Organized Dance Competition for Fresher Day. The Chief Guest, Dr. Supriya Pattanayak (Vice Chancellor, CUTM). Great dancers are not great because of their technique; they are great because of their passion. A dance competition is an event in which individuals and groups of dancers from all different studios come together for the purpose of showcasing their routines, receiving feedback from judges, and competing for placements and various awards.by Registrar Anita patra Govind Rao Itraju, Sports Director, CSR was the coordinator and Dr.Preetha Bhadra, Cultural Convenor, CSR felicitated the tournament. Lastly, the program concluded with a vote of thanks by the Dean of Student Affairs, Dr Susanta Kumar Patnaik.











Fig: Dance performance by students



## Participation List:-

ADITYA RAJ PRADHAN	170101130019
DEBARATA BOROI	170101110007
MRITUNJAYA KUMAR	170101110011
MUHAMMAD DANISH	170101100012
TAPASWINI PANDA	170101110005
KAPPALA SHYAM SUNDAR	170101160029
KOMARA SRINIVASA RAO	170101160020
KRISHNANDU BORUAH	170101160024
MANYALA RAHUL	170101160006
MOHAMMAD KAMRAN	170101160027
POREDDI PRIYANKA	170101160004
METTA DEVENDRA PRASAD	170101160016
ALIBILLI MAHESH	170101150004
AYUSHI MISHRA	170101160019
DEVARACHETTY SRIYA	170101120020
POTNURU MANIKANTA	170101120021
POREDDI PRIYANKA	170101120028
METTA DEVENDRA PRASAD	170101130007
D GIRIDHAR	170101160013
DUVVARI SHYAMSUNDARA RAO	170101160007
EPILLI SUSANTA	170101160005
KADAGALA GOPALA KRISHNA	170101160015
KAPPALA SHYAM SUNDAR	170101160029
KOMARA SRINIVASA RAO	170101160020
KRISHNANDU BORUAH	170101160024



MANYALA RAHUL	170101160006
MOHAMMAD KAMRAN	170101160027
MOSA ABHISHEKH	170101160026
PINNINTI VIKASH	170101160014
POTNURU SATISH	170101160012
RUPAK KUMAR SAMAL	170101160003
S. VAMSI KRISHNA	170101160004
S.SANDEEP	170101160016
SADASIVUNI SAI KUMAR PATTNAIK	170101160019
SAHUKAR SAIKRISHNA	170101160025
SATISH KUMAR PANDA	170101160030
SUSHANT PATNAIK	170101160001
TAMADA CHAKRAVARTHY	170101160010
UDU SAIKUMAR	170101160002
VANA RUDHIR	170101160022

Coordinator

Dr. Sushant Pattanayak Dean (Students' Affairs)