

## **Group Music Competition**

## DATE – 28<sup>th</sup> September, 2017

"Music a word simple yet really complicated where many believe that they understand music but reality differs by a great margin". Group music competition was a really great event where 48 participants tried to showcase their talent of singing. The event was organised by the CSR team of Paralakhemundi campus on 28<sup>th</sup> March, 2017. Through the competition many un recognized singers came up in focus. The event boosted the morals and brought confidence in the students. The session was judged by Dr. Atanu Deb and Dr. Dinkar Gaikwad.



Fig: Group Music Competition





## Participants list

SHANTILATA PANIGRAHI	160101130001
POTNURU JAGADISH	160101130002
ARCHANA RANI MISHAL	160101130003
PAILU DHILEEP KUMAR	160101130004
BATTINI HARISH	160101130005
POLAKI SRAVAN	160101130006
DINESH PATNAIK	160101130007
SARISABADRA PAWAN KUMAR	160101130008
SIRIPURAM VIKAS	160101130009
LABHALA CHANDRIKA	160101130010
TALASALA SIRI PAVANA TIRUTANI	160101130011
SYED MEERAJ	160101130012
SWARAJ PANDA	160101130013
AMAN KUMAR PADHY	160101130014
DURGASI PRATAP	160101130015
SIMHADRI DHANUNJAYA ACHARY	160101130016
TAMADA ANITHA	160101130017
GORAPALLI PUSHPA LATHA	160101130018
KASINA REVATHI	160101130019
PADUMPURAM VISWA TEJA	160101130020
VICKY KUMAR GUPTA	160101130021
YELLATI BHANU TEJA	160101130022



AMBATI PRAKASH	160101130023
KONCHADA GEETA KRISHNA	160101130024
ARASADA GAYATRI SAI PRASANTH	160101130025
SAVARA KODANDA SUNDAR	160101130026
NEYYALA HARISH	160101130027
AKHIL THYADI	160101130028
PAPUN PATRA	160101130029
NUKALA SIRISHA	160101130030
ROUTH KIRAN BABU	160101130031
AVURU VENKATA RAMANA	160101130032
VOONNA SWAMI BABU	160101130033
A TIRUPATI	170101130007

COORDINATER

Dr. Sushant Pattanayak Dean (Students' Affairs)