

Multi gym competition at Paralakhemundi campus $15^{\text{th}} - 20^{\text{th}} \text{October}, 2017$

Centurion University of Technology and Management, Paralakhemundi organized a six-dayMulti gym competition at Paralakhemundi campus on 15th- 20thOctober, 2017. That was conducted by the Department of Sports. Prof DN Rao Hon'ble Vice President, and Dr. Anita Patra, Hon'ble Registrar, presided over as the chief guest. Prof DN Rao flagged off the meet. The sports meet started with Swimming Competition (Boys & Girls) followed by Swimming Competition (Staff), Power lifting Competition (Boys), ArmWrestling (Boys), Fitness Competition (Boys), Fitness Competition (Boys), Fitness Competition (Girls), and finally the meet ended withBody-building Competition (Boys). All the events were conducted for both boys and girlsstudents of CUTM,Paralakhemundi. This event was cherished by everyone and tried their best to perform their 100% in this and all appreciated their efforts that all participated in all events. There were more than 100students actively participated in both indoor and outdoor events and more than 200 audience including both teachers and students encourages the participants.Govind Rao Itraju, Sports Director, CSR was the coordinator, CSR felicitated the tournament. Lastly, the program concluded with a vote of thanks by the Dean of Student Affairs, Dr Susanta Kumar Patnaik.



Fig: Multi gym competition winner





Participants List:

170101130020
170101130012
170101130036
170101130032
170101130014
170101130030
170101130026
170101130033
170101130016
170101130029
170101130031
170101130017
170101130035
170101130004
170101130021



PRITHA MONDAL 1	70101120000
	170101130008
ROUTU GAGAN 1	170101130011
SANDEEP KUMAR GOUDA 1	170101130027
SIMRAN BARIK 1	170101130001
SINGURU HARIKA 1	170101130018
SNEHASISH PADHI 1	170101130013
VADDADI SURYA SAI SHARAN 1	170101130005
VIJAY KUMAR KARJEE 1	170101130037
J.ABHISHEK 1	80101130008
BINNALA HEMANTH SAI 1	80101130009
BANITA KUMARI SAHU 1	80101130001
GUMPU VINOD KUMAR 1	80101130002
VARISA MOULI 1	80101130003
DABBERU BHARGAVI 1	80101130004
PRABEEN NAYAK 1	80101130006
ROUTU PAVAN KALYAN 1	80101130007
SATYABRATA SAHOO 1	150202110002
HARSEN PANI 1	50202110003
SAIDRAK KANDHA 1	50202110004
SUBHADRA RAITA 1	50202110006
JATIN TULO 1	50202110007
RAGALA VANISREE 1	50202110008
MANOJ KUMAR MAGILI 1	50202110009
RAJ TRIVEDI 1	50202110010
KETAN SEKHAR BEHERA 1	50202110011
SIMADRI DEBYASHREE 1	50202110012
SANTOSHI BHOPA 1	50202110013
PADMANA KUMAR KULESIKA 1	50202110014
T.SHIVAJI 1	60202110001
AKHYA KARADO 1	60202110002
SRINATH MAZUMDAR 1	60202110003
SWARUPARANI PADHI 1	60202110005
VICTORIA 1	60202110007
PRASANTH PATRO 1	60202110009
NIKHIL MAHAPATRA 1	60202110010
GOVINDA RAJASEKHAR ACARY DEO 1	60202110011

Coordinator

Sij 4 s >

Dr. Sushant Pattanayak Dean (Students' Affairs)